"Wow, you’re growing up so quickly. You’re already 3 years old today my son chukwuebuka ! It just seems like yesterday you were 3 days old. Happy 3rd birthday! For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways; Amen." Another photo after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 23 September 2016
E Money celebrates & shares cute photos of his son
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
HBD to him.. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Cute boy! Happy birthday to him
Wow... Lucky child, happy birthday Angel, grow in God's wisdom baby
��
Handsome boy like freeborn.
BUT THERE IS TOO MUCH FILTER NA.
PLEASE NEXT GIST.
CUTE BOY HBD TO YOU
GOOD TO SEE
He's so cute.
Happy birthday to him.
Hbd to him... One of the luckiest boys in the world
OVER FRESHNESS THEY WORRY THE BOY CHAI, MONEY IS GOOD HBD TO E-MONEY CUTEST BOBO.
Cute boy. Happy birthday to him.
He is so cute. HBD to him! Linda take note!
wealthy man
HBD E-money look alike. God Bless
HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND CONGRATS
The boy is probably richer than freeze plus all his pollo shirts and wristwatch
many happy returns boy..
Happy Birthday Young man
Looks just like my son
Awwwwwww! so a cutie. God bless and keep you; cause His countenance to shine upon you from Glory to Glory. HBD Son!
http://Youthnize.com/?ref=77859 Earn 10$ per 10 seconds tasks, Earn 2000$ monthly - online job.
Y ur pikin no go fine when there is lots of money
O.B.O cute boy from 2much money family
I tire o... is it jus me that is the lil boy with an old face