News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Old papa youngi.. Agadi ekwenka!!!
Ain't cool. Your comment will be visible after approval.
It's funny... #Agbaya
Hmmm nawa o no b smal thin
Bobo no go die unless toba di arugbo!
So he is no longer married to Drake's mother? ........... Liber maniac.........
Swagalicious father
gd 4 hid GF-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Cute! Linda take note!
Old man youngie!!
Cute tat
Lol.. young at heart!😁
FUNNY MAN AUNTY LINDA 👩
OVO senior..
I can see a little resemblance tho
old fool, omo ata apalagba
Baba for the girls... .😂😂
OVO tattoo. Nice
Not cool
Dz tattoo funny die..i was expecting sometin complicated
old man
*********************old pai feeling youngee ***
Not a bad thing. Your Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook.
Thought it was supposed to be like father like son....invariably its the other way roung i guess...am not a big fan of the TATTOO!!!! OWL!!!
25 comments:
Old papa youngi.. Agadi ekwenka!!!
Ain't cool.
It's funny... #Agbaya
Hmmm nawa o no b smal thin
Bobo no go die unless toba di arugbo!
So he is no longer married to Drake's mother?
........... Liber maniac.........
Swagalicious father
gd 4 hid GF
Cute! Linda take note!
Old man youngie!!
Cute tat
Lol.. young at heart!😁
FUNNY MAN
OVO senior..
I can see a little resemblance tho
old fool, omo ata apalagba
Baba for the girls... .😂😂
OVO tattoo. Nice
Not cool
Dz tattoo funny die..i was expecting sometin complicated
old man
*********************old pai feeling youngee ***
Not a bad thing.
Your Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook
Thought it was supposed to be like father like son....invariably its the other way roung i guess...am not a big fan of the TATTOO!!!! OWL!!!