Darey Art Alade prostrates to Pres. Buhari at the launch of Change Begins With Me campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 September 2016

Darey Art Alade prostrates to Pres. Buhari at the launch of Change Begins With Me campaign

The music star performed at the launch of the campaign which held in Aso Rock this morning.

58 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA

Well........

Good for him

Hm prostrating with anger and hunger in him.
Did the man u are prostrating for no what is music huh?
What freeborn have never do before and will not do talk more of doing it for terrorist buhari TUAH.
Mr man u have destroye my day with this rubbish u do to a man who has renderd ur country useless ARE U DAFT or stupid HUH.
ELDERS MY ASS.

Shame upon shame!
Hm prostrating with anger and hunger in him.
Did the man u are prostrating for no what is music huh?
What freeborn have never do before and will not do talk more of doing it for terrorist buhari TUAH.
Mr man u have destroye my day with this rubbish u do to a man who has renderd ur country useless ARE U DAFT or stupid HUH.
ELDERS MY ASS.

So darey is broke! hahahahaaaaa! if not tell me how a right thinking nigerian wil perform for this admistration not to of postrating for that clueless man!

High service, prostrating for what, his he trying to give d impression dat all is well with him and very other Nigerian? All dis yeyebrities no integrity, u r prostrating to some1 who doesn't feel our pains in any way .Mayb u doing dat to remind him ur performance ain't for free fool

eunymz said...

Let the change starts with them at the Aso rock

EUNIQUE

LADIES PLS FOLLOW @trendyhair_haven ON INSTARAM said...

Hmm ok now

Hello ladies, kindly follow us for amazing trending hairstyles you can definitely try. Remember your hair is Your crown and statement so invest in it because you can never take it off. Follow @trendyhair_haven on instagram and you would be glad you did

Nice view...

Change begin with me... What's that all about..

Just asking shaa..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

If he does not prostrate how wld he be recognised

Dare you are an hypocrite, anyways hustling things.

That's why he's a failed artist. Begging for a plate of porridge. Even Ajala is looking at him with disgust.

Abeg una sabi where i fit buy bulk perfect money at a good rate? i found 365exchanger.com but their rate is N410. i want a rate of like N385 i need it for something. Any help please?

BUHARINOMICS is effecting him so, he dey take style dey beg for show bcos owu dey blow him

Looking for an appointment? Seek no more, no vacancy boy! #Sycophant

Dramatic expression, gimmick and public stunt. A gentle bow would could have been appropriate. What he Was smugly moralistical.

ONE OF THE VERY FEW ARTISTS THAT DID NOT ASSOCIATE WITH THE CORRUPT AND WASTEFUL PDP. NOW HE CAN SEE THE LIGHT.

It goes to show dat he was well brought up. Linda take note!

I love this guy, I am moved. Humility one of the signs of great men.

Darey is a yorubaman and to prostrate for elders is part of our culture! It has nothing to do with sycophancy or eye service.

We are Yoruba we do DAT for elders. Even may of england kneel before queen.so u guys without culture go ahead.but DAT does not say buhari is good

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Eyes service mopol!

Dats wat's up

Omo gidi ni dare.

See ur english. How would u secure a good job with this ur terrible English...

does the one he is prostrating to look like he acknowledges him?

I just dislike this act of bowing down for another human being. It makes them feel like a god. #AWAKEN

so this administration does jamboree things? the more things change, the more they stay the same!

***************************hmmmmmmm******** nna jisi ike gbawa mbo gi na akoro ego gi*********** dix afor imala na ala fit comot more change *******xo continue*******no be only sign of respect*********

Correct yoruba young man full of respect.Yoruba people can respect! Dare true son of oduduwa. Mo gba fun e. Omode to ba mo owo we onilati ba agba jeun.

Ur an idiot anonymous 6:09pm.
Whats wrong with him prostruating?

Correct yoruba young man full of respect.Yoruba people can respect! Dare true son of oduduwa. Mo gba fun e. Omode to ba mo owo we onilati ba agba jeun.

Well brought up Yoruba man. Elders are to be respected.

stop hatin on the brodas formula. if some of you where in his shoes you would likely do worse.

You all insulting Darey are fools. What Darey simply did is an act of respect, it shows he is well trained. Its a culture in Yoruba land that you must prostrate before your elders, and it has got nothing to do with how Nigeria is faring under bahari's regime. Most of you criticizing him will even roll on the floor and lick his shoes the day you meet him, that's if you ever meet him.

you guyz commenting here are all in the market Square and so may not understand Dares action. I have met him he is one of the most humblest artist of our time. oooòoo and a professional too so now all ya all can go choke

Good to see.... #Lindatakenote

DeVita said...

Buhari looks like dispassionate-- like he isnt interested at all

DeVita said...

Buhari looks so dispassionate-- like he isnt interested at all

hmm

Nice of him

Change don bash

'Eye' not 'high and also 'is' not 'his'. Pls anonymous 5:50 take not of those.

Linda, where did you get these village commenters from? They must yab? No bi small.

Dare did the right thing as per African culture and they are too proud not to prostate!

Victor B said...

There is nothing wrong with showing some respect to the president and to someone who is old enough to be his grandfather. Am not a fan of Buhari or APC but i will do same if I have the privilege to meet him in person

Buhari stupid man

Hope it was bani kide he did at the event?

All you guys arguing over something that is not an issue is extremely disappointing, we need to invest our time in something positive for ourselves and family and forget about all these useless and meaningless so called news. Linda is making money from you guys visiting her blog, and you guys are there arguing and causing each other. You make your own money by investing your time in thinking of new ideas of income. 1 Love ❤ guys

Noted

See which light? Or darkness? His account is dark, his house is dark no light!

Olaide Davies. said...

Omo Yoruba gidi ni .

Good for him, and baba face thou.

he did what was right. i belt must of you guys are even looking forward for an opportunity to meet common personalities like what ever, not to talk of the president of a great nation like Nigeria. ye ye people just grow up.

All join...#onMYway...

if he prostrate nko, the man no senior am?