Cossy Orjiakor puts lashes on her Toyota convertible (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Cossy Orjiakor puts lashes on her Toyota convertible (photo)

The actress shared the photo above and wrote;
That's my #tittypink. (#Toyotaconvertible lagos )..it just got a new #careyelash ...is it cool or should I take it off. Still gat a pair for Mr #pinky (#Porscheconvertible Abuja) . yeah or nay
Meanwhile, doesn't it look like she's lost some weight?

62 comments:

Awesome. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Why wouldn't she,u think to carry those things easy.

Lol... Good for her!

Good for her

She sure did lose some weight. Linda take note!

Which one is She among the ladies.. The naked one, or the other?
#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

She looks sick

HRM Paul said...

She does not need to loose weight only d boobs

Not just weight cuz ha boobs reduced too....love ha baby gal tho.

Pearlie said...

This guy is psycho confirmed

happiness is free/creamy cakes ajah..08186505645.. said...

Yeah...looks like she has lost some weight... order for ur delicious, moist and fluffy cakes..

Linda is this ur friend sick?

Please remove it my love Cossy

Yea but her boobs didn't loose weight

Yahaya bagudu said...

Goid for her... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Wow

She has

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Wow

She has

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Linda when you go??... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Congrat.. miss big tits

IT'S NICE THO

winks said...

Looks like she is sick

BJ Bonji said...

Lovely pair

BJ Bonji said...

Lovely pair

Who cares?!

what where are her massive boobies.

jojoneky said...

Crazy!

What's the big deal about lashes that costs $1:25 at the dollar store. Besides with time the wind blows the plastic and it scratches the car paint. Cosy take note. I used it 4 years ago on my car. Linda please more important news abeg!!

Rita

Damn!!.. Dos headlamps are really cute..

Her boobs don reduce too

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Nice one cossy leave the lashes like that.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Haters can go n hug d transformers, am in support of ur achievements cosi orji.

Chaii Old age don finish Cossy

Genny's Blog said...

Good for her.

She lost weight cos she has caught the deadly virus,hiv

Beautiful auntie cossy but u loss weight why?

QL Homes said...

Football Lovers: Get and customize original club and country jerseys (Male and Female) at affordable prices. Brogues/ Shoes, T.M Lewin, Levi Gardin and Grosvenor Shirts, Tux, Shoes etc all available.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

Old age.....don catch am...lol

Cossy aka Aunty gwegs.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

Loss some boobs or weight?

Nice one. Please lib i deal on that headlamps lashes in case anyone needs it.

Bitch is getting old...

Obiageli said...

Its cute

She changed o

Old age, too much anal sex and crophophilia with Arab men.

Did she really cover the plates? Its a pink convertible with lashes...

HIV aids symptoms finally creeping in on the old thot

she don dey age...

skybased said...

This girl self. the car fine shaa
www.skybasenews.com

Maye73 said...

Baby cossy is a nah for me.Anyways I notice your weight lost.#smallsmallooo.before #haters start with there rubbish comment and name calling.

Yeah...it's dope...looks girly...I luv it

Is she still acting?
Fine car tho

Is this wat big chests cause? Anyway, See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

Lol See pics of the eye lash on her #porsheconvertibleAbuja I just had to Google it... DAYUUM

dope money, she is fucking hot like her fucking car, it beautiful

She is looking good n her car is dope

Coast look good now...luv you dear cossy

just wait for those road safety guys

All I see is Breast!!

Hater...you bought the cheap one. Besides, the dollar store dont sell lashes..and how on earth will that light feathered lash cause a paint to be mared..attention seeker..

Hmmmmmm some bad belle people na waooo,