Choi! See what model Emily Ratajkowski wore to Harper's Bazaars event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Choi! See what model Emily Ratajkowski wore to Harper's Bazaars event

Model, Emily Ratajkowski stepped out in a sexy cut-out dress as she hit the black carpet at The Plaza Hotel for Carine Roitfeld's annual star-studded New York Fashion Week affair. She left little to the imagination at Harper's Bazaar celebration of Icons party in New York City on Friday night. More photos after the cut...

32 comments:

BEAUTY said...

Slut....mentality,,,d devil has taken over d mind set of most pple..

Biko wat is dis?

This is wat our world has turned into. Indecent dressing now called fashion

Signed
LibBadBoy

Ewww this one na agent of destruction of a mission ew freeborn wept.
EVEN WITH Her FLAT SLIPPERS BREAST OR BEAST HUH?
devil get many customers oooo

Yahaya bagudu said...

Its obvious, she is a HO... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Wat is dis biko. Is she crazy.

Not bad. I like.

Let's see d back

Ok seen

Nice outfit

She shouldn't have worn any clothes at all!

Spirit of serpent came to mind at 1st sight. Rubbish.

GOOD TO SEE

And she's beautiful to start with

Enter your reply...hmm nting person no go see

She done mad.infact make God deliver her.

Wow! Super sexy! I'm sorry, but she's so hot I forgot to see how inappropriate d gown is....

What's sexy about her outfit? These women see themselves as objects of sex, but when you call them one they turn around and call you a sexist.

optimisticlady said...

When you have a good and fit body...
You gave to flaunt your hard work modestly.

This is what we call aggressive marketing

********************looking a baby lizard******who designs dix pieces for dem

Mtcheeew,see as she be like broom. She for kukuma wear only pant go

THE BEST WAY TO SPREAD MADNESS IS TO GET A BEAUTIFUL OR RICH GIRL TO DO THINGS LIKE THIS AND OTHERS WHO LOOK UP TO THEM WILL COPY.

She is a model to some people...this life...#onMYway...

This is madness can one call this clothe

hehe kinda sexy

TRASH, regardless of who wore it, classless and tasteless

cant anyone see that the dress is like a body suit?

She fine now for her mind... Double your hustle

Edward said...

Nice looking lady