Change begins with Lai Mohammed: Minister of Information pictured in a queue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 September 2016

Change begins with Lai Mohammed: Minister of Information pictured in a queue

Minister of Information and Culture, Lai Mohammed pictured in the queue checking in to the "Chang Begins With Me" campaign event held earlier today in Abuja. More photos after the cut...

56 comments:

Na scam jus queued up to snap a picture

Rubbish

keep deceiving yourself and your useless change agent. you all will be a thing of the past come 2019.

innodona said...

Apc and their show we need change not show...

Ladun Liadi said...

So???? im for no queue before? Bad tin don dey sotey if pesin do wetin im suppose do im go say make dem clap for am. Go queue for your pension under d hot sun.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Unessesary publicity stunt, am not interested, forming humility oor wot?

Sai changii,go way to set example 👏🏾 humble man.

Fake change, all is staged. He called someone to take his picture while he's practicing 'change'.

Dats a good one. Linda take note!

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Haaaaaaaa.

Change !!! Kwanu.
Who Do You Think Deserves The Headies Next Rated Artiste Award For 2016 (VOTE)

Ugly man.. Ewwwwww! 🙄🙄😏

***************************is he doing sometin extra ordinary ??????

Xtr112 said...

#thatwasnotwhatyoupromisedearlier#scam

This people and stage managed things. Life is not a movie

Lol, who put am inside cloth? He be superman, he wan fly? He sure look funny inside that danchiki

Stupid change

Lmao. Liar Mohammed. Make millions this weekend..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 9th & 10th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

who he epp

What has he done that is so special

Tj Afro

You follow dey call person ugly too? With your swollen face like abandoned dead body.

Change begins with the "changers"!!!

Mumu standing on a cue made be a big deal for you because you naturally believe you better than the common man. Keep deceiving yourself

Cynthia said...

All nah wash joor

See dia faces.... Scammers

Good

This govt and change...#onMYway...

with his starched agbada, who starched this

Which kain photoshoot queue he dey queue?

Tj afro

Yes, I like that. Attitudinal change first, then the rest will be a walk over

Hypocrite!!!

Is he not supposed to be in line?

Useless people, Buhari and APC are totally confused. Lia, hope you put on ur pampas today? Hopeless man.

General 007 said...

A very useless man that will soon die, this man has no shame at all.seems the parent of lie Muhammed are prophet, how come they know he will turn out to be a liar when he grows up? To abokidwarri warri boy , I wil catch you and I will kill you , I swear, Linda take note

Bello Kaliel said...

This Liar Mohammed is a Scam

How is what this man is wearing on a work day conducive for any kind of productive or meaningful work? It must be difficult to read or write more than a page in this kind of attire let alone engage. No wonder Nigerian politicians are typically unproductive. This kind of attire should be banned in the public service arena. It should be reserved for high society parties and stuff like that. No hard working person can afford to crowd him or herself with hard-to-manage attire.

Dozie

How is what this man is wearing on a work day conducive for any kind of productive or meaningful work? It must be difficult to read or write more than a page in this kind of attire let alone engage. No wonder Nigerian politicians are typically unproductive. This kind of attire should be banned in the public service arena. It should be reserved for high society parties and stuff like that. No hard working person can afford to crowd him or herself with hard-to-manage attire.

Dozie

The man is irritating me,

His agbada no change

ay said...

They have turned Nigeria to nollywood movie.....

Igbo people and their default thinking pattern. God will help you all oh!

APC the govt build on scam.1 buhari I a scam

Heavy scam

With his grandchildren

ric said...

He promised them change, and when he was voted in, he then spent money and lunched a program titled " change begins with you". After imposing untold hardship on us.
I find that very laughable.
Those that want to be scammed and fooled, I greet una o.

Lie lie Muhammed, new scam format.

I wonder ooo, I really wonder. The country is really doomed, nobody discusses important matters, it's unimportant matters that people discuss.

Lol....comments here though....that man should get useful with his portfolio rather than attend some nonsense concocted to deflect pressures from Nigerians.

It seems some people have not woke up from reality of life. Nigeria is our country, let join hands to make it good place to live. Shun corruption, nepotism and hangover from past defeat. Patronize made in Nigeria goods and support government policies to move the country forward. Stop agonizing over spilled milk so that you will be able to think and create new ideas that make you be productive and innovative.

Oladimeji Bolaji

Sam said...

He is a minister of the federal republic of Nigeria and he has the power to jump the queue but he didnt. He is leading by example. Thumbs up and kudos to you sir. I truely appreciate you!

Pascal said...

No mind her. She dey call person ugly. See her face like shit wey rain beat. Idiot!

Scam

@Sam.. Sharap enyia

Mtchewww! All na wash.