Celebration of Kano Royalty: Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi on the cover of Thisday Style Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Celebration of Kano Royalty: Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi on the cover of Thisday Style Magazine

Thisday Style celebrates the Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi and the grandeur of Kano royalty on this week edition. The pictures were taken by ace Nigerian photographer TY Bello. Also featured is the first wife of the 55-year-old monarch, and some of his children. More when you continue...

31 comments:

Cool. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

I Adore Arewa royalty settings,so breathtaking πŸ‘ŒπŸΎLong live the great emir πŸ™ŒπŸΎ I see his sarauniya πŸ‘πŸΎ

Good for him...

Wow... Cute pictures..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Dress less than a masquerade, man.

Mtchew
Linda mkn money snc 2000

Cover Thisday with all these rags!
Can this stop his hate on other tribes and Christians huh?
What is so special about their royalty huh? His busy celebrating why his people are busy dying of hunger and illiteracy hmFREEBORN WEPT.
sanusi BRING BACK THE CBN $500BN oo

Cover Thisday with all these rags!
Can this stop his hate on other tribes and Christians huh?
What is so special about their royalty huh? His busy celebrating why his people are busy dying of hunger and illiteracy hmFREEBORN WEPT.
sanusi BRING BACK THE CBN $500BN oo

Fyn man! Linda take note!

Don't tell me your turning to a model

Is so fine

Yahaya bagudu said...

He is a legend.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Isokay.

The trio Erigga, Pascal and Papilo went to a local market the next day
to buy police uniforms that they would use for the act.
All was set and they hid near the hotel where Juliet and the lecturer will enter.
Pascal: See guys we no go waste time enter the hotel as soon as them
come, I no wan make that man put e yeye thing for my girl toto.
Erigga: Easy na, ah ah. Na me draft this plan, you suppose cool down
while me dey calculate.
If we come barge in fast fast while them still dey for receptionist
hall nko. We must catch them korokoro, you don even forget sey your
babe go text us the room number.
Pascal: Eh, I remember, but na just concern I just dey show.

FINISH READING THIS EPISODE OF ERIGGA HERE

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

HBH said...

Live long Your Majesty!

Beautiful pictures but primitive religion

QL Homes said...

Football Lovers: Get and customize original club and country jerseys (Male and Female) at affordable prices. Brogues/ Shoes, T.M Lewin, Levi Gardin and Grosvenor Shirts, Tux, Shoes etc all available.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

Dis is royal indeed!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmmmmm,blooody pedophile, I just don't care if you cover the whole magazines in d country, u ar damn religious fanatic.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Get ready to go n give account of ur stewardship while at cbn

Genny's Blog said...

Nice cover.

See How they striped, Assaulted and Raped innocent girl in public, make sure you Watch this 18+

BIG DADDY KENG said...

Lin baby, am begining to suspect you with all this your Emir Sanusi posts oo. Hope you are not thinking of being a latest wife, hmmm...!!!

Brenda Unu said...

Beautiful pictures..... all i could see was the vintage car!

Wtf you mean primitive religion,if you're trying to compare it christianity. Then you should check your history book you ignorant bloke.

Woris dis biko?

Linda don't take note!

Nice shots

Looks lyk a masquerade