Be sexually fit with Libigal Capsules!
Before you call yourself a
real man naturally it is when you can win your partner 3-4 rounds of sex &
at least 20minutes before ejaculation as real men does.
Sex is the sauce of life,
the ultimate physical ecstasy. It makes the world go round, it enlivens the
senses. Instills well being and fulfill unexpressed wishes.
For men who suffer from impotence, life becomes a nightmare. Men who suffer the disastrous effect of erectile dysfunction know the psychological trauma and hardship associated with this condition, which may be caused by stress, anxiety, certain medicals issues or life style.
For men seeking path back
to normancy, acceptance of problem and seeking for help is the first step.
LIBIGAL CAPSULES (NAFDAC NO-04-6136L)
Libigal Capsules is a
natural herbal formula that improves blood circulation to the erectile tissue
there by makes it turgid and alive. It has a unique effect on rehabilitation of
damaged sperm cells and also good for underdeveloped penis. It also gives
strength and stamina during sex. It helps sexual arousal, better penile
rigidity and long duration of erection leading to longer lasting and more
satisfying sex.
It is naturally prepared
and not a stimulant which has no side effect just like your bitter leaf and
vegetables. It improves sperm volume, sperm count, motility and male
infertility.
Who says
size does not matter, increase between 4-6 inches extra.
FOR WEAK
ERECTION/Ejaculation - combine libigal Capsules (04-1636L)+ univasur Capsules
(04-5929L)----N15000
FOR
ENLARGEMENT – combine libigal Capsules(04-1636L)+UNIVASUR (6WKS) N15000
FOR SPERM
BOOST- combine libigal Capsules(04-1636L)+ proherbs Capsules (04-5928L) N15000
NOTE-Special
treatment available for STD and other sexual infection causing erectile
dysfunction. CALL HOTLINE
All products
are Nafdac approved, 100% natural herbs proudly Nigeria.
Get your
confidence back for as little as 10days testimony at affordable rates.
For sexual pollution call
these help lines-
09027342185(Hotline)
09096519765(Call
or whatsapp)
07038580268(Call or Whatsapp)
OR visit our email – drkolaqolayemi@gmail.com
www. Facebook.com/libigal4manpower
HOME DELIVERY AVAILABLE
LAGOS ,ABUJA ,PORTHARCOURT,KADUNA ,ENUGU,BENIN.
COURIER SERVICE ALSO AVAILABLE IN OTHER STATE
Manufactured by- KOLAQ
INTERCONTINENTAL HERBS LTD
The Pacesetter
In Herbal Therapy
kolaq
bustop, denro Ojodu berger lagos state.
BE THE MAN ! CHARGE UR SEX-LIFE
19 comments:
Seen...
Seriously Waiting for the next post, bcox I'm addicted to Linda Ikeji's blog....
#MY_POINT_THO
#SMART_LIB_READER
FREEBORN IS missing the present of osinal,wilhemina moses and Linda blog Rep guys hope that IS well
FREEBORN WEPT
I'm not a man
Skipping over... Seriously searching for the next post bcox I'm seriously addicted to Linda Ikeji's blog...
#MY_POINT_THO
#SMART_LIB_READER
Hahaha many guy are complaning about this
look at how tiwa savage look, in her new outfit and her kid
is this how to play love, see hwat 2 couple are doing in the name of love
is the fation or madness, see wetin this girl wear and enter market with
But Aunty LILI... Today na Sunday na.. You no go go church?
#Justasking..
#MY_POINT_THO
#SMART_LIB_READER
FIRST TO COMMENT...
BUT NIGERIA IS JUST ABOUT TO RECORD ANOTHER HIGH RATIO OF BIRTH RATE IN THE COUNTRY..
Being too hot or cold during pregnancy 'may increase the risk of premature birth' [MUST READ]
MUST READ ARTICLE!! Top tips: how to write a perfect CV and cover letter
SEXY BUT EMBARASSING!! Nicki Minaj steps out with a see- through gown with No pant and Bra
M too old for this.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
Oversize dey worry me
GOOD TO SEE
....or better still kill your partner with 4-6 rounds.
Good for men
Haba linda today is sunday oh
Lol u no serious at all.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!
Keep dreaming! Linda take note!
Consult any medical practitioner, no drug can enlarge the penis. Why put pressure on men? How many women can even go 4-6 rounds? Smhh.
Men's take note linda is doing you guys a great good for passing the information to you guys
Ama strong young guy...... Confirm it 09072826883