American Rapper, Desiigner arrested for drugs, intent to sell and loaded gun (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

American Rapper, Desiigner arrested for drugs, intent to sell and loaded gun (Video)

The 19 year old 'Panda' rapper was arrested Thursday night in NYC in a road rage incident that led to felony drug and weapons charges. According to reports from TMZ,  Law enforcement sources told them ...
The people in the SUV and the driver of another vehicle began screaming at each other. The driver of the other car called 911 and claimed Desiigner pointed a gun at him. The SUV left but the driver of the car took down the license plate number.
The police officers  found the SUV a short time later, searched it, and found a large quantity of loose pills in the center console.

Law enforcement sources also told the site that they found Oxycontin and other drugs.

Desiigner and 4 others in the SUV were arrested and charged with criminal possession of a controlled substance and criminal possession of drugs with intent to sell, which are felonies.

Desiigner was also charged with felony criminal possession of a loaded weapon and menacing (that's for allegedly pointing a gun at the other driver).

All 5 are still in custody.

Watch the video of the arrest below...

27 comments:

Good for him

That's serious oh!

Too bad for him. Linda take note!

PANDA PANDA PANDA PANDA

He looks it sef

Noted

Hmmmmmmmmm,only u? Abeg carry ur cross

how the mighty falling, so disappointing

What a shame

good for hm

Whats with america and imprisoning young rappers. It was bobby shmurda before now desiigner

Same with BUju Banton

where is the video ???

Lol he is going down the bobby schmurda lane ...happy for him

BonkoINC said...

One hit.....then he turns a convict.. smh

Do u love your girlfriend??? then see this

Why are this black Americans so predictable. You have a massive single, kanye just signed you. You are rich and in demand. What else do you need drugs and guns for?

Okkkk

Desiigner u fvcked up bro

kfc said...

He's a rapper, so pointing a y
Gun at someone and getting himself arrested is cool

u fucked up but I hope u come out from this mess, I love ur Panda

tina said...

this is very obvious now!!
or what did you expect?
download olamide latest music here

This is as planned.. He needs to go underground just as discussed other.. Every American rapper at some point have been in custody.. Don't even dare think this is done last uve heard of him.. He will come out.. ND blow up in y'all faces.. #the rules of d game

Jp said...

Thats just the 'life of desiigner'

JAO said...

Choi, I hope this boi won't throwaway his music career..

kings11ng said...

Once you got it made as a black.. white America will set you up