AKA tweets he's single just a day after Bonang Matheba shared a loved up photo of both of them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

AKA tweets he's single just a day after Bonang Matheba shared a loved up photo of both of them

SA rapper AKA and media personality Bonang Matheba have been dating for sometime now and they seem really in love and frequently share loved up photos online so you can imagine their fans amazement when AKA just suddenly tweeted that he was single. Which was followed by a series of other weird tweets...see that after the cut...

Then he wrote...
I'm not single ??
He then apologized to Bonang.

37 comments:

So soon? Na waoh...! #SorryBonang

levi said...

HIDDEN BEDROOM PHOTOS OF SOME NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES LEAKED

His biz

HRM Paul said...

Does his shit affect our shit helll no we we fucking don't care about him and his cunt so piss off tohim

Their cup of coffee, whenever he feels Casper is taking the shine, he pulls a drama.

LOVE GAME.

Why ain't I surprised.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hiss!.

Aunty Linda am back.. Good morning

Noted

JustPorsh said...

Attention seeker.
Social media relationship.
Smh

Na dem sabi

CSC Guy said...

Na wa o. Celebrity life sha - always doing things to make themselves trend. I wonder how the girl must have felt before he apologized.

pbaby said...

Their problems

Them wahala

He shld shift biko

Their bussinessss...#sips Orijin#

chike said...

Can this kidman just shut up???
Pls Bonang is toooooo beautiful and successful for this
Can you just keep una stuff private and classy??
What is it with men of nowadays bikonu?
Are we raising the men wrongly
You got a queen people are dying for and you are here spitting on twitter
See classy babes Toke, Tiwa, Bonang. See messed up men like Maje, Teebillz, AKA
Young, pretty, guts, successful girls. Wrong wrong wrong men.
Our men are messing up big time. Are these the people to father our kids?
Tomorrow one pastor will come with 100advices for women.
Pls talk to the men. They need it more.

But am sure some gurls will be laughing at her
cos women hate each other and always happy at each others downfall

Na them sabi.

Good for dem

He don smoke overdose... dee

the power of cocaine, f**ks your mind up big time .

CHAIRMOO said...

ya buzinezz

Alert!! WatchSee what Gay guy Bobrisky was caught doing in the club

Erm.. wetin concern us way be nigerians..

it'z Marilyn

Mychew

There's confusion in his brain

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Stupidity @ its peak..

Na dem sbai

Maybe there are friends with benefits

Genny's Blog said...

Their cup of coffee!

Something wrong somewhere.

No breakup please

Agbaya Aka u don tidy her belle full com here dy yarn okpata. Stupid boy...

Confused fellow

I love you, AKA,but from these really messed up tweets, you're on some wack rolled-up shit....or your babymama was right about you,after all.

Poor girl. She will let this monkey face boy finish her future until her youth, beauty and potential has finished, then he will drop her like a hot potato. Bonang naaaaa, leave the runs be and just settle down. I know you are up to no good in NY and so does he, but he is busy in SA too. You guys need to just commit or break up