Actress Daniella Okeke claps back and threatens to murder a troll who attacked on her IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Actress Daniella Okeke claps back and threatens to murder a troll who attacked on her IG

Actress Daniella Okeke shared a photo of herself and her mum on IG and a troll came on the comment section to allege that she saw Daniella's mother treking in Warri where she resides. Daniella immediately responded by disclosing she bought her mother a Toyota SUV. She even threatened to murder the troll if she makes any other comment about her mum. Read their convo after the cut..

47 comments:

She's not serious

Her mummy is beautiful...

Lmao...is tha supposed to be a threat or what?

Some of al dis celebrities gat no chill at all...is certain dat fans wil talk abt u but d best is to ignore...she jus messd herself up wit her statement..

Scarlett said...

There's nothing there if her mum treks. What if she was taking a stroll? Daniella should have a better way of shutting down trolls and not this defensive clap back about buying her mum an SUV. that wasn't called for.

Her mum can keep fit by strolling. all na exercise. Shikena

mtchewww

************************Murder ke ?????? Aunty e don reach like dat ??????????? Inukwa iwe iwe ndi barrow mgbuka Onitsha

some people are foolish,,i know people who have two cars and still trek,,there are some places you cant just drive to...

She's got time

Murder is a strong word ooo

unbothered said...

It's not that serious abeg

Talk is cheap. Linda take note!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

some people can just mind their business, no mind them jare u and ur mumm look so beautiful.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

some people can just mind their business, no mind them jare u and ur mumm look so beautiful.

dont blame her. kids and parents are off limits. when will people learn

I don't get it.....Her mum can't trek all over town if she so desires? Who says the lady can't take a stroll in her neighborhood, or in fact, across the city if she so chooses? I own two automobiles & I have not converted them to my house yet & do not intend to. Yes, I do walk from point A to point B, whenever I feel like it. There are those in wheelchairs who cannot even walk anymore, who would give their most prized possession to be able to do so. What kind of fool calls someone out on seeing their mother walking around, my people? I don't even want to comment on the murder 'threat'. Rule of the thumb: Don't get under people's skin if you don't want to be threatened with serious bodily harm. Mind your own business & know when to keep your mouth shut. Lesson learnt, I hope.

It's unfortunate how people hide under social media to insult their betters. The troll's name is Nneka Mokobia Ikeomumu. A village girl who dropped out of secondary school.

Driving the car u got for her thru eating shit, bitch.

CHILDISH THO

Nneka, you see your life? Your father could not build a house despite his many years as a police officer. Your uncle housed and is still housing your parents and you are yabbing someone because of a car.

See ugly Nneka o. Very ugly woman with distorted body shape with serious k-legs like her mum.

The troll is Nneka who started sleeping around from primary 5 in Benin. Her mum is the ugliest woman in Asaba. I know her very well she was my neighbour.

Daniella, you are doing very well for yourself, don't be distracted by the ugly daughter of an ugly petty trader.
Lindodo, better post my comments.

Nneka, has your mum sent you food from the village this month? How is that your rich uncle who feeds your parents? Oby Chuks hustle is paying off last last.

Nawa o

She said she bought her a "toyota jeep" there's nothing like toyota jeep. Jeep is a different brand of automobile and Toyota is also a different brand of automobile. So I wonder the type of car she bought for her that has two different brands together.
By the way a car owner can also trek, if he/She doesn't feel like driving.

Only people who have no regard for their parents will throw shade at other people's mothers

Funny her

SO FUNNY HOW NIGERIANS THINK... WHENEVER I DON'T FEEL LIKE DRIVING, I EITHER TREK OR TAKE A TAXI...WHEN YOU ARE USED TO CARS,YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THAT THERE ARE TIMES YOU DON'T FEEL LIKE DRIVING. SO IT'S NOT RIGHT TO MAKE SUCH STATEMENT

http://OnlineTaskPay.com/?reff=76327

Is that why she wants to cry

When did trekking turn to a crime?

she get time.

She get time

So who will give her the wizkid treatment? And I have not seen any post on wizkid here since that time... what gives?

Mtecwwwwww

As in what happens if this person is now murdered overnight? Daniella will now be on the hook for the murder. Daniella, they clearly hit a raw nerve. If your mom was not a trekker at least in the recent past, you for no vex like you take vex sotay you wan kill person.

No need to threaten any fool but it was wrong to attack her mum like that. Even Facebook owner treks so why can't she? Nigerians are normally too proud and materialistic in nature.

Enemy of progress.

Don't mind the fool. She lives in a one bedroom apartment with her husband and 3 kids. People who know her have spilled her gist. Asaba hoe.

Correct the error in the headline! I thought you don hire some employees. You no get editor?

If na oyibo now,that girl go sue Daniella Okeke say she threatened to kill her...

Francisca Oma said...

She shouldn't have given her time to such a person.It's not every comment one responds to.And by the way,in social media,there are a lot of frustrated and jeolous people looking for who to annoy.It is up to you to recognize such persons and just ignore them when they show themselves

Didn't she go to school her written English is appalling!

Jerry said...

Hmmn, buh that reply sha... She us a celebrity and actress, so such situation will always comeup. I think she needs to have a better way of replying...
From Fab Biography

ebonydoc said...

M tots exactly! Toyota jeep ke? Wat kind of car is dat?*sideeye* well, many Nigerians r culprits of same mistake sha!