You are a garage boy, I will disgrace you publicly- Orubebe replies Oshiomole | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

You are a garage boy, I will disgrace you publicly- Orubebe replies Oshiomole

Lol. And the saga continues...Hours after Adams Oshiomole released a statement calling Godsdey Orubebe a clown, the former Minister of Niger Delta has fired back, calling the Edo state governor a garage boy who he will disgrace publicly.
“I am proud to have been a vital instrument used by God to take the once abandoned East- West road project to an admirable 80 percent level of completion. It is unfortunate that our respected Niger Delta could produced the likes of Oshiomhole who is a garage boy that should be at the motor park as a son. I will disgrace him publicly and tell the world about his dubious deeds as governor as well as his role in the botched Third Term Bid of former President Olusegun Obasanjo. I am going to open his can of worms to the point that Nigerians will stone him if seen on the streets.
I don’t talk carelessly as I have my facts to prove my points. I am not afraid of probe, am a man of integrity under whose watch the abandoned 42 bridges and 1040 culverts that was initially without designed was upgraded to the level it is today. Every reasonable Niger Deltan and Nigerians at large knows that I am the admired face of the East West road, I can stand tall, anywhere and anytime to defend my administration as well as account for every dime that was allocated for the several projects we embarked upon. My Co- ministers and every other person who was a member of the federal Executive Council under former president Jonathan’s watch can attest to the fact that I was a vessel par excellence who had result oriented contributed to make towards moving the nation forward. If he is reasonable, he will not refer to my action at the election result collation centre. This is because, history will talk about it and Nigerians will be proud of me. Yes, I had to apologise to Nigerians, particularly the youths over what I term ‘wrong approach to a just course’. Yes, I had a just case that was deliberately ignored, as one who felt cheated, and so reacted. I’m laughing at him because, if there’s anyone who should bury his face in shame, it has to be Oshiomhole who disgraced, harassed and rough handled a poor widow who he should have ordinarily accommodated. My people are very proud of me, I mean the aged, the poor and orphans. I don’t disgrace them before putting smiles on their faces. I maintain the fact that Oshiomhole is a popular villa sycophant, a garage boy and that PMB should be weary of him, if he must succeed and be really admired.”he said

166 comments:

Dese two shld get a room fa

Orubebe go and sit down!

O.....o.....o, Orubebe still dey?

Sylvonce said...

Jobless animals. After squandering the country's funds, they are yarning okpas!

These people should stop these already.

Oshiomole is a governor and not a garage boy.

***ECHOMASS***

Orubebe is a very bitter wailer, no one takes a national disgrace like him serious after what he displayed after the election. He has got nothing to loose.
I hope Oshiomole doesn't dignify him with a response this time.

ORUBEBE, KEEP QUITE!YOU WANT TO DISGRACE SOMEONE IN PUBLIC AS YOU DISGRACED YOURSELF. WHO IS A GARAGE BOY BETWEEN THE TWO OF YOU?

But make we talk true, Orubebe dat day do pass garage boy o....'if you want peace in this country, don't come near me'. Linda Ikeji come dey shame.....

Lol.
Naija Singer, May D, Pulls A 'Khalifa' At Ikeja City Mall And Some Dirty Cops Almost Shot Him

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Who is writing all this memo for Orubebe, the orubebe I know is an Orubebe(an Agbaro)

I wait the disgrace oo

Orubebe bitters @work

AQO said...

They should bring it on, all out. E don tay wey I watch action "feem".

Keep disgracing n embarrassing yourself @orubebe,u beta keep quiet n go to bed.

Punches from both camps.
Some typos here. I guess Orubebe was in his election collation mode wen he typed all d3z
Niz recovery cos I tot Oshio baba buried him earlier.

Yes.....Oshio baba,oya fire back

Orubebe is a clown and has been confirmed. You should be hiding your face in shame. We can't forget what u did at the collation centre in a hurry. Please note that you cannot use this exchange of words with Adams to make us forget. Ur reputation as a disgrace is almost iredeemable b4 man, but redeemable b4 God. Please go into hiding for 60 years. Adams Oshiomole please ignore him. If you respond to him, I may be forced to classify u in the same category as orubebe. Just keep silent and don't allow distractions. I'd be ashamed of my father if he behaved like Orubebe.

see an idiot who was comfirmed as a thug and a polical nuisance on a national television still has the gutter mouth to call someone a thug, na wa oooo , all this politicians need a better job because their dependency on politices is making them become jobless noise makers , ah ah ah watin self.............

same of the same shameless men....clown vs garage boy...go and die.....nit literaly though

Not just a garage boy, motor park tout....amma cage him and take him to da zoo where his brothers n sisters are. Oshio chimpanzees gorillas n d rest misses u. Pls go join ya family. Imi oho!

Ohk ooo osho baba waiting for ur responds

Orubebe is a clown and has been confirmed. You should be hiding your face in shame. We can't forget what u did at the collation centre in a hurry. Please note that you cannot use this exchange of words with Adams to make us forget. Ur reputation as a disgrace is almost iredeemable b4 man, but redeemable b4 God. Please go into hiding for 60 years. Adams Oshiomole please ignore him. If you respond to him, I may be forced to classify u in the same category as orubebe. Just keep silent and don't allow distractions. I'd be ashamed of my father if he behaved like Orubebe.

Sir , I believe you.

This man should pls shut up already..... Haba

True talk my leader!!...we gat ur back...!!

I support you, oshiomole is so shameless he is seeking relevance.

No be persin wey don belle full dey engage in this kind saga?
Ha erijuora -afo

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

kibaba said...

Seen!...Waiting for Season 3

Old people's drama....shame on dem both!!

Osho and his diabolic mother

Orubebe pls shut up. What do u know?

About time someone calls out Oshiomole...unfortunate it is Orubebe...but he needs the calling out

Who the hell is this person to drag issues again publicly in this country? Dis guys should give us a long break...please. We have a future to protect ahhhhhh! Your children should have told u the monumental disgrace u are...by now. Always disgracefully taking panadol for someone else's ache. To think u were once a minister. ..my Foot. A fool in siren!

Am here, patiently waiting for my Governor's response.

Regards

This thing called erubebe is shameless

Oga ur write-up no make sense, Oshomohle pass u by everything, Oshomohle can stand nd talk like (1 hour) without looking @ paper or thinking of any word to say.

This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God will ask u Dangote.

Trendyify said...

All these old papas should stop disgracing themselves

it is well

manniosem said...

As a Niger Delta I believe orubebe's reply was well said

Loving this drama hehehehehe!!!

But pls can someone tell orubebe pr what ever he calls himself to Shut Up his Mouth....

Na wa o. Nigeria my country. What is happening? Why is this over-grown man dey do like pikin.

Hahahaha....like I said...our politicians are comedians. Oshiomole waiting for your own press release. Old men disgracing themselves.

Tuitiontinz said...

Na real Garage boy. Yeye Oshiomole

Poor English. This was written by a former minister?

Noted . Next

This is indeed the CLASH of the TITANS ooO....oya oga Oshomole it's your turn, Over to you! he he he...

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

carnation41 said...

i said it#action film is yet to start just the#introduction.

Tell that Aso rock Boi Boi....... Oshomole is a thief

Hot blow from the elder, oya Osho baba, dish out your uppercut sharp sharp. When you listen to these people, you can easily perceive our commonwealth from their mouths

Ok.........this is interesting but one sure thing is oshomole talk too much you are not the only governor in Nigeria haba

Nawa o, old men washing their lenin in public

The best solution to tackle this dumb bell called Orubebe is to apply the jega theorem.Silence + calmness/ nefarious onslaughts= Permanent silence

ghen ghen. Unfortunately Oshiiomole looks like a garage boy. Lara did not help.

Orubebe East west road my ass! Bloody Scammer!!

Dis Orubebe has mouth to talk. The garage boys, abi na motor park, are products of leaders like him and the Oshiomole clown. Both of you should be stoned on site...ole' dem!

The truth never sounded better. Someone ought to send that edo stooge back to the zoo.

Ebi Ebidou said...

You have spoken well Godsday. Oshiomhole is one of the shameless hypocrites Nigerians ever produced. He is so lucky that GEJ is a man of peace who would ever remain calm in the face of extreme provocation. The utterances of the governor is enough for anybody in Jonathan's shoes to expose this ingrate. As one close to the corridors of power, I can confirm Orubebe's assertions. We have evidence of his skeletons are,

Well said sir

Roc1902 said...

Orubebe again who imported banned kaikai that got this man high again....our pastors r to blame 4 not delivering him of d demon dat possessed him at INEC collation centre, tho i will say all politicians are sycophants even Osho baba....

Gbam!!! Tell him

Acting like children , smh

All of una be thief... dee

Waiting for the reply of APC Fayose/FFK

dupsy said...

Never seen a childish man like this Orubabe!!!

WTF...Did you just say you are a man of Integrity ? Orubebe you must be a comedian..You are a disgrace to we Nigerians !!!

Kachi said...

I dey laugh oo... garage boy is rather flattering don't you think so sir? OSHIOMOLE na gutter boy...... Hahahahaha

Oshiomole is a rogue and a common thief, say less of him, as God is about to shame him.Labour dealer we know, he want to milk Edo state dry, we are beginning to compare his tenure with that of dubious Igbenedion.

peter pan said...

Nigger shut d fuckup. U are the garage donkey. Oshiomoles records speak for him. Ur very vivid record shits on ur lame ass. Stupid shameless man. Linda if u want dont post m'y comment. Even English dictionary tags ur Name with SHAMELESS.

Oshiomole's face is scary thou!

Jesu!!! What's the son of the country that made u give us useless and shameless people as leaders. This orubebe speaks like a goat. He name is even in the dictionary as a fool or spoiler I think

Orubebe don grow wings!!! No bi the same man who had a hard time at a ministerial screening years ago. Oshiomole is better than Orubebe.

Oshiobaba, girl is swelling his brain .

Na wa

Oshiobaba, girl is swelling his brain .

First of all, mr oru-whatever, Nearly completing something is not an achievement. People who begin a task but can't finish it (even if they stop @ 99%) are still losers. So ur saying you brought d east-west road to 80% completion is still a failure.

By the way, what makes u think we would believe anything you have to say...?? U had better have concrete evidence if u want to drag oshiomole in the mud. I mean like reinforced concrete - don't go and bring 1 stupid forged doc or audio tape oh. It had better be a video or nothing else

Meanwhile oshiomole should tread carefully oh... This oru-whatshisname has nothing to lose, he has lost it all in march

They shld stop acting like kids....

Ghen ghen...

Lol...he just finished Oshiomole's career!

Lol! Shmeless Old rogues,can we have some more please. See how God is exposing them,this is just d beginning. Ndi Oshi Ndi Oshi.

Amy said...

Na so all of them will start disgracing themselves one after the other. Orubebe wey no fear to jump on and disturb the electoral announcement no get shame oh. Infact someone even needs to bring this Oshobaba back to order.

ogeee said...

Finish him am in support

Karlsson said...

Oshio should be careful the way he talks, he's been spreading lies lately and that's not good

Ubanagum

LOL. NIGERIANS! PROUD OF ORUBEBE? FOR WHERE? THAT MUST BE IN YOUR WILDEST DREAMS AND IMAGINATION.

YOU COW BOY AND TOUT WHO ALMOST BROUGHT NIGERIA TO COMPLETE RIDICULE AND TOTAL CHAOS. JUST GO AND BURY YOURSELF IN SHAME AS YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GENERATIONS UNBORN WHO WILL READ YOUR ROLE IN THE HISTORY OF ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY.

WITH YOUR SHOW OF SHAME, YOU ONLY ENDED UP CONFIRMING THAT JONATHAN WAS A GOOD PERSON A WEAKLING AT THAT WHO WAS SURROUNDED BY WOLVES, COW BOYS, AND ROGUES LIKE YOU, DEZEANI ALISON-MADUEKE AND NGOZI OKONJO IWEALA.

I hate u osho

Arrant nonsense ....politicians are criminal . No good one.

Drzeus said...

Orubebe, ur atitude towards d last election has realy shown d whole world who d garage boy is,

Is there other name better than that, that is what this Adam is of late

Orubebe please be quiet you talk too much. Respect yourself for once . Join us to move Nigeria forward .

Orubebe join the war against corruption to move the country forward So that nobody in Nigeria lives as a taunt or garage boys.

Mr Orubebe you are diging the grave for final burial of PDP come 2019 . Your actions shows that you are an enemy of Nigerian progress . Please go into farming and keep yourself busy.

Both of them are useless, opportunistic and self-serving Niger-Deltans. They should be ignored, but we must allow them to continue to disgrace themselves publicly

Aikayboy said...

Finally, Orubebe and Oshiomole has come out as gay couple. Aikayboy said so

joyous babe said...

Ok o seen,waiting for season 3.frm oshomumu

Linda kindly respond to my proposal I sent to you nw as a concurrent reader of LIB.

In this modern age, road is what you are proud of that you constructed...I smh for u orubebe

Jerrymendel said...

mr. Orubebe, why u no talk am before.

This orubebe of a man doesn't know that he's politically dead. .Hahaha

NDBLOW said...

lovely

lucasbeta said...

Lmao. Na dem sabi

Js2 english Essay. Topic:- Write about Oshiomole and insult him..

Centre for Nigeria Progress said...

What have garage boys done to deserve your Oshiomhole insult. They do not run their mouths and make baseless allegations while being a sitting governor or tell widows to go die. And as for you go to a dark room and keep your peace.

All dis old men, make una go sit down abeg

"Every reasonable Niger Deltan and Nigerians at large knows that I am the admired face of the East West road,"

Was it your money? Or State funds?

These Nigerian politicians sef.

Who is garage boy between oruebebe and osho,kindly swing to last presidential election plz

Oshiomele is a big fool... He should be disgraced publicly

Bia, Mr Orubebe,pls just go and sleep I don't know why some of u can't understand that y'all need to be chilling with your ground-kids rather than embarrassing your old selves...Mr garage boy,and political clowns...abe make una give us space. Bia, Linda warn dem ooooo!!!!

7 hours ago and yet no komments... Linda na wa for you o... made in naija

Orubebe's jegaquine medicine has run out.

I've never understood how people use "am" in place of "I'm"!!!!!!! That just stopped me. Unintelligent people everywhere!!!

FRESH said...

Hahahaha! We know who behaved like a garage boy.It was live on national TV.

If there is anything less than a village motor boy, that's what Adams Oshiomole is! He's the most useless village governor I've ever seen in my entire life. A real sycophant!

I advice Buhari to be weary of such an animal!

ITS YOU ORUBEBE THAT IS A GARAGE BOY

let me sit back and take a seat. This is becoming interesting. Am laughing in spanish

Orubebe is so ryt.. I am from benin city.. dat guy oshiomole is an Idiotaaaa.. and a greedy pusy..who will dfftly eat his dick some day.. pussy count mother fucker..and a dickhead assholll.

Oshiomole the useless thief,.you think you can use buhari's brain by appearing to be saint. He will surely come after you,no where to hid.I trust the president on that one. Go to Edo state and see how dilapidated the roads are,someone who have not achieved anything in his state is opening his gutter mouth to talk. and orebebe is okay,you are no better.

Oh pls shut up your stinking mouth! It's only in Nigeria where a public disgrace such as Orubube will have the courage to call out another person in public. If you did all these you claimed, it should be obvious for all to see and not you blowing your trumpet

I agree. We knew Oshimole in Abuja. A real garage boy!

Our dear OshioBaba, pls don't reply to this half of a man again. He only wants to bring you to his level. A man who is already in the mud does not fear any fall

regio said...

Lol....Mr Orubebe I was enjoying ur piece not until I saw d widow stuff, we did not blame him.much cos d widow was wrong and Oshiomhole later apologize and turn the Disgrace to grace. U really made a mess of yourself by trying to stop the election results, u cant compete with Oshiomhole, just lay low I advice.

Marseille said...

Very articulate!! Oshiomole is a pretender, anyway! A bloody hypocrite!!

Marseille said...

Very articulate!! Oshiomole is a pretender, anyway! A bloody hypocrite!!

i thought they said this Orubebe man is an elder in a church... Elder indeed!

Ur sick nd irresponsible

sean lot said...

Orubebe with his low IQ though..shameless man that suppose to be hiding inside toilet..mumu man

Oshiomole, pls don't reply to the clown. Nigerians have eyes to see for themselves. You were a gallant labour leader and now a governor (proof of how a man can rise because of his integrity) while orubebe is national embarrassment to this country that almost truncated democracy. God is your strength Oshiomole

Hahahahahaha the irony! See orubebe dey call person garage tout. I no blame am sha..... Na Nigeria wey shame dey very expensive cause am.
Abi he think say we don forget him epic show of shame? Ozwor man! Make he no let Benin and Ijaw get fracas o. Na dem go run!

All these yab and he doesn't talk carelessly. Decorum has no place in these people.Are they aware the whole world of watching and listening?

Sparkles said...

Lol drama kings

Hehehehe! See Orubebe referring to someone as garage boy when he himself is Chief garage boy. Abeg make una allow me see road jare. Linda take note!

The dirt in your hand can never be washed with millions bar soaps or detergents.keep shut!

oshimole is a fool,don't mind the ape incarnate. only gullible individuals will take his words serious

Was so eager to read d disgrace buh cnt read any,,,plss you guys should just respect your old age biko,,,if u guys dont hv work jst sleep

Heheheheheheheheh waitr for sycophant oshiomole to reply.

Tantrum

jugante said...

orubebe was fight ing 4 his region which any sane person could have done during the election after oshio and others sold out our region bcos of politics why did oshiomole s children could nt attend theirs marriage if he was a good father why did he wanted to kill dokpesi during the election ha ha oshiomole has incure the wrath of edo people

liz swt 16 said...

Orubebe can u jst kip quiet n respect urself?? Osho baba u ma calm down!

Olabisi said...

Oshomole is one of the Biggest Fraud in this country, go to Edo state then you will see things for yourself.
No single road in benin, Ekpoma, Auchi....

Just shut up.....mind ur business oshiomole has not finished improving edo state he his talking rubbish.....

The respected, highly articulate and no-nonsense Comrade Adams Oshiomole is a graduate of the prestigious Oxford University in England; he is the most successful Nigerian labour leader after the legendary Pa Imoudu; he is currently the revered Governor of the enlightened Edo State of Nigeria. He has made his mark as an achiever and public figure and does not need to blow his own trumpet for recognition.
All we need to do is to refer to the video of Orubebe as he attempted to cause commotion and chaos during the INEC announcement of results of the 2015 elections and it is clear who between the two men is the thug and garage boy who desperately and aggressively trying to use the respected name of Oshiomole to come back into reckoning after maneuvering himself into a position of near obscurity.
Nigerians are not fools, we can clearly see your game plan.

Fan Emmanuel said...

But you have dignified him already.What did he do wrong? Simply because he let the world know that jiga is partial, selective and tribalistic which is the naked truth.Do you think he's a coward? Bonanzuzu.Am sure you will tremble at the sight of his children talk more of him. You and oshiomole are the same(SYCOPHANTS) Onuku Igala

*Linda's best friend*

Welson said...

HEIGHT OF LOWNESS

This is good for Nigerians to know how these politicians are. It gives us the insight to know how low and dirty these politicians we gave opportunities to lead us. We as a collective people must be careful of the people we (S)elect in governance and political offices. When DOGS and CATS, and even PIGS are (S)elected in government what do u expect!!! According to Churchill, "Dogs look up to you, cats look down on you. Give me a pig! He looks you in the eye and treats you as an equal".

However, I am happy to see more of their low lives exposed when they engage in war-of-words. Please more politicians should join the battle field.......FOOLS, Shame on Nigerian politicians.

Welson said...

This is good for Nigerians to know how these politicians are. It gives us the insight to know how low and dirty these politicians we gave opportunities to lead us. We as a collective people must be careful of the people we (S)elect in governance and political offices. When DOGS and CATS, and even PIGS are (S)elected in government what do u expect!!! According to Churchill, "Dogs look up to you, cats look down on you. Give me a pig! He looks you in the eye and treats you as an equal".

However, I am happy to see more of their low lives exposed when they engage in war-of-words. Please

if truly orubebe has fact abt oshiomole mismanagement as proclaimed why cant he mentioned those fact rather attacking on unnecessarily.

The ugly monkey is traitor. Remember that this ugly monkey supported the subsidy removal when eating from GEJ

it is painful to see our leaders, in attempt to make there opinion known insult themselves in public. what are they teaching the younger generation? that it is OK to verbally assault, call names and insult a perceived opponent? could you imagine what would happen if this two were face-to-face while trading such insults. this is the same reason our lawmakers, elected to make law for us, sets the wrong example by trowing punches on the floor of the house on national TV for all to see. this is quite unfortunate. I believe that there are better and civilized ways of raising matters of this nature with out necessarily resulting to insult of the opponent. A look at the several comments on this write up shows that so many have followed this bad example of our leaders already. WARNING:OUR LEADERS, PLEASE LEAD US WELL AS YOU WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE SOMEDAY, NOW OR IN FUTURE.

I can't believe Orubebe called someone garage boy lol wonder they said shall never end. Again why is he bringing OBJ third time agenda to this? Guess he need OBJ support in fighting Oshimole.... Mr Orubebe please learn to keep Quiet for once thank u

mbok what is wrong with Nigerian Politicians? what do we stand to gain from these two insulting themselves?...... #you ought to think of how to Make Nigeria A Better Place!

Orubebe is a fool and a failure to the politics of democracy. After what he displayed, I thought he would be sober enough to bury himself in shame. Adams should spare his time for more important things. He is an outstanding individual and a blessing to the people of Edo.

Fan milk u r a retard! Everyone to their opinion.

This fool bonan or whatever his stupid name is won't c anything wrong with any person from apc blind asshole

Shut up idiot

Exactly imagin an area boy man calling someone a garage boy. Monkey

You have a thoroughly twisted mind for this stupid and senseless comment on the comrade governor. Ewu

Mumu man and mumu comment. Idiot

God will punish and your useless mother. Bastard

Oshiomole is best Gov and thing that has happened to Edo state...He is not a benin man but did more than other as shoes like Igbinedion and Odigie oyegun. .we see better roads, development , more infrastructure. .amongst others. ..as for orubebe..u have bn described as a clown, a mere charlatan. .why are u seeking for recognition. ..unfortunately the odds are against you...you singe handedly embarrassed the nation and you were also disgraced globally. .are u not tired. .if I were u..I will just shut up and pray ...are nd pls be ready for you would soon be called to fade a panel...bombastic element..agbero. .shege to u