Tyga, who is owing his landlord over $70,000 in back rent for the lease of his Calabasas mansion, was seen carrying a large wad of cash as he left a bank near his home in LA yesterday. More pics after the cut...
He should be able to pay up that 70k debt ASAP...He makes about that per show. About this wad of cash, I guess it is damage control, to show the world that he isn't really broke.
The wad of cash he got from his "I'm penetrating she stimulated'' gig with Kylie abi? The kind of things that happens when ur mom calls herself 'momager'. But hey.....I cant flash even CFA....I'm just another HATER OSHI abi?
Paparazzi ppl should get a life. How can ur job be to follow follow celebrities and snap pictures of their attention seeking disorderly conducts. I can't.
52 comments:
He knows the paps are there, so he just had to show off. Silly!!
That kadash love for paps gradually rubbing off on him.
Trust nauja landlords to come knocking after seing this post
Kylie gave him her atm to go and withdraw.
Cool guy.
I doubt this dude is in depth as earlier stated......
I don't think this guy is owing his landlord he got a Ferrari over 600k for gf and still owe his landlord na something is wrong somewhere
He's showing off
See his flamingo legs lolzzzz.With these kind of cash,I expect him to be looking like old Rick Ross
Tyga, tyga, tyga
Lol...all for show!
Good for him
Razz boi, thought the cash no razz ooo
He's going to meet his landlord
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
He should be able to pay up that 70k debt ASAP...He makes about that per show. About this wad of cash, I guess it is damage control, to show the world that he isn't really broke.
Are You A One Minute Man?
The wad of cash he got from his "I'm penetrating she stimulated'' gig with Kylie abi? The kind of things that happens when ur mom calls herself 'momager'. But hey.....I cant flash even CFA....I'm just another HATER OSHI abi?
Maybe Kylie sent him cash to pay his landlord. Lol. Creep.
Uh-huh. Let's see where this leads.
Am sure he is calling kylie
it is well
Paparazzi ppl should get a life.
How can ur job be to follow follow celebrities and snap pictures of their attention seeking disorderly conducts.
I can't.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Just need 25 pieces of DAT, am not greedy
Go pay ur debt joor...
...Am gettin dere...
why is he always wearing this red and white shorts. n am sure it is the same white top.
Lol@ tyga who is owing his landload....lindodo won't kill me with laff..
E wan go spend on Kylie na.. Mumu
MAYBE HE IS GOING TO PAY HIA LL IN CASH LOL
So he no fit spend money cos he dey owe landlord? How are we even sure he dey owe the man
i dont get why people hate tyga, hes just a hustler trying to get it and was lucky enough to get a famous gf.
Yea.... i love the Converse Sneakers!
#Blessed child
How is this news
Big boy stuff
His mixtape is selling
Nigga trying hard to prove his BlackAss ain't broke. Seen
This is stupid. He's getting out of hand. He must feel like he's getting to the end of the tunnel now...
Dis Kylie girl go soon wreck dis boy,he's doin everything to remain in d news,Lol..
That's okay, waiting to move in with what's her name......Kylie
Maybe e wan go pay small from d debt...Boring friday ere
Hw cum Tyga lukz taller now ??? Young millo$
Stunt
Sharp guy.
So, what's the news?
He's only exhibiting the trait of a moron..
He's not doing anything to remain in the news its Linda that is following him up aimlessly and joblessly and Linda tyga is owing nobody
U so right!
I dnt fink dis guy z owing any rent
New short story is up on blog @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Its his money let him flex jare!!!
"Debt"
In debt or in depth.....
Well said bro. Make Linda just de publish anytin wet she hear for road