Start Your Holiday Home Tutoring Lessons in Lagos Just Before School Begins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Start Your Holiday Home Tutoring Lessons in Lagos Just Before School Begins

If you are an ardent LIB reader, you would have noticed home tutoring articles at one point or the other. For those that don’t know, they are the biggest home tutoring service provider in Lagos with over 12,000 tutors in there database serving over 200 parents.

So we published several home tutoring articles here and here. Over time we have identified some questionssomeparents who have called our line 01-2913970frequently ask about our service. So we decided to clear the air and answer your questions. 

How Much Do We Actually Charge?
Because we are an online home tutoring agency that works with several tutors, our prices are not fixed. We have registered teachers in different parts of Lagos that charge us different amounts for the service they render in the homes of clients. We have a price range we generally recommend for parents looking to get the best but in some cases the prices are flexible.
See some of our recommended prices below:
For a tutor on the mainland to teach 1 child, 3 times a day, 1:30 hours a session –N36,000
For a tutor on the Island to teach 1 child, 3 times a week, 1:30hours a session –N45,000

For a tutor on the mainland to teach 2 children, 3 times a day, 1:30 hours a session –N45,000
For a tutor on the Island to teach 2 children, 3 times a week, 1:30hours a session – N50,000

How Can You Be Sure We Are Not Scammers?
We have worked in over 200 homes and we have had a 90% success rate with their kids. We currently work with the kids of some of the celebrities you know, we were nominated for the Future Africa Awards in the education category and if all that doesn’t convince you, why not stop by at our office at No. 1 ZansiOnikeYaba and you can always call us on 01-2913970. We would be more than happy to welcome you.

What is the Exact Process to Get a Tutor?
It’s as simple as ABC, simply fill this form asking you for the specific details required to get a tutor or alternatively call our no at 01-2913970.
1.       Once you do, we send out our validation team to visit your residence or desired location of tutoring to confirm that the request is indeed real (we don’t want to send our tutors to a place we have not confirmed to be true or valid and in the same way we validate tutor addresses). During validation of the request, clients interact better with Prepclass and vice-versa , Parents are then required to pay a registration fee of N3,000 to show commitment (please note that parents orders are not processed if registration fee is not paid)

2.       Once our validation team confirms the request, we introduce the parent to a relationship manager and schedule a meeting with the tutor.
3.       Tutor meets the client less than 2 days after and tutorials begin. #Shikenah

What if I already have a tutor somewhere else?
Can you really be sure that your tutor is delivering the very best? Do you even know when your tutor spends just 45minutes during classes instead of the agreed 2 hours. What if you tutor lacks resources such as the curriculum, school syllabus or other materials, wouldn’t it be awesome to work with an agency that can provide such resources to your tutor in softcopy for the benefit of your child? Why not get your tutor to register with an agency that has built trust over the years to monitor and manage the tutor-tutee relationship?

Parents interested in registering their ongoing tutors with us are in for an incredible surprise, courtesy of Prepclass, so if you already have a tutor for your child reach out to us today at no cost, simply fill this form and get professional oversight of your child’s tutoring sessions at NO EXTRA COST to you or plus an unbelievable surprise package.

Watch funny skit of what even happens in some homes below

15 comments:

Good one

If ur ward is in a good school , he/she doesn't need all this... Just another means of engaging in business...
Reason why u shld put ur child in a good sch so he/she has a good foundation...
Don't fancy this at all......

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

The prices are high jare.
That's someone's school fees for a whole term in some private schools.

Amy said...

This Frank Dongho is just a clown. They show this on telly. Teaching the boy nonsense and saying he was even stubborn. When the boy tried to correct him. lol

Nice advert

9ja's finest said...

Imppressive

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Cynthia said...

This Frank Dongbon is simply hilarious !!! lmao

I totally agree with this write up, well done guys

Cynthia said...

This Frank Dongbon is simply hilarious !!! lmao

Nice one...

Nice one...

www.gimylancer.com said...

Too expensive...

You can get cheaper ones at gimylancer.com or see below

The next big thing in town....anything at all you want done at all, will be done at your budget. For job seekers, freelancers, find jobs/projects/services each day...start earning...Register prior to our launch to be enjoy promos