Almost half of the cash is 10rands each therefore he is holding less than $3000. The money is not much for a person of his status. The show off ain't necessary
I saw dis on his IG page. If he can take this money to the hospital and spend it on the peeps in need, it would av been a great blessing. There are peeps dat can't even pay 2k for their treatment, some need money to undergo surgery and so on. He is here displaying money and still bragging that he wants to spend it in 24hrs, may God forgive him and lead him to the right part
All these show men that make wack music!! It is f*cking irritating, I swear. Music and talent has gone down the drain and everyday they show you bundles money for sold out shows and you wonder what the hell happened to our taste!!! In a decade most of the songs, 95% of them, would have being forgotten! SAD
He is just kidding himself, he is beginning to believe his own hype. lol.
True wealth can not be held in your hands or contained in any bag.
As rich as Dangote is, I have never seen him complain about not knowing how to spend his money, in fact Dangote is constantly working to make more money!!!
Entertainment business yields a temporary income, invest your money now you are trending...
realjennyspark, all the runs you do has not paid your sch fees yet? secondly you are from a comfy home, so why 'so hungry'? all these instagram babes sef
68 comments:
nawa ooo....
money speaking
meenah_wakil on instagram
meenah83 0n snapchAT
nawa ooo....
money speaking
meenah_wakil on instagram
meenah83 0n snapchAT
I'm sure his drug dealer is around the corner.... Fucking junkie..
Hmmmmmmmmm.
Rich kid! God don bless u... keep flaunting
Good for him
Loooooooooooooooool intimidation in progress.And someone as old as I am is still battling with garri everyday.Issokay!
OBO is fast becoming a humanitarian. I love his spirit. If every rich dude could show some love; the world would be a better place for all
Telling us make we jump fence? Umuazi
Dav Dav my guy my guy
Next!
When will he grow up. He shd stop all this child's play. We aren't his daughter's mate.
O.b.o baddest
If he cant spend it i will hold it for him as usual.
@davidos'driver
Omo Baba Olowo.
***ECHOMASS***
Good for him.
Lmaoooo ppl sef bcus he gave dat guy 1million to cover schl stuff,everybody don rem schl fee
...Am gettin dere...
See Davido balling!!! God bless me too o!
Not funny
It's not much tho.he spends way more than that sef.
Almost half of the cash is 10rands each therefore he is holding less than $3000. The money is not much for a person of his status. The show off ain't necessary
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Fans were not asking him for school fees o!
The fan only wished he had that kind of money, that it will cover his school fees.
Hehehehehe...wats with all this monetary show off?
Glowyshoe blog
Not blaming them, since he has so much to spend nw
#it WiLL oNLy GeT BeTTer
#IT mUsT eNd In PrAiSe
my favorite...there s no 1 like him luv u davido
That is his own business
Eat shit.
@davidosdriver
Baller no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> good day: tim godftrey.....
Wow, obo #baddest
it is well
Money speaking things. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!
The Olowo boy.
No kidding
All ya asking him to giv to charity hustle hard and do so with ur good heart.
Enjoy
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
That moment when u start questioning God when ur own blessing will come.... Nawa...
whatz all this nonsense, dis boy should grow up jor
I saw dis on his IG page. If he can take this money to the hospital and spend it on the peeps in need, it would av been a great blessing. There are peeps dat can't even pay 2k for their treatment, some need money to undergo surgery and so on. He is here displaying money and still bragging that he wants to spend it in 24hrs, may God forgive him and lead him to the right part
Hiss!
Unnecessary attentions and exhibitions.
He should use d money to go and pay for bride price or dowry for d mother of his child.
Hiss!
He should use d money to go and pay for bride price or dowry for d mother of his child.
Hiss!
Dis is not much now, just a tokin
Choi seeeeeeee money
Let him chop his money. Abi?
So dangerous...
Owo ni koko
go on joor
na your time biko
May God provide for u and grant all your heart desires. E-hugs.
THIS GUY IS SO STUPID. NOT WELL BROUGHT UP AT ALL.
This is not how to show wealth, people with real money never show off like this...i think he has a mental disability.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
he will train ur entire generation.stop being stupid
Him cup of tea.
All these show men that make wack music!! It is f*cking irritating, I swear. Music and talent has gone down the drain and everyday they show you bundles money for sold out shows and you wonder what the hell happened to our taste!!! In a decade most of the songs, 95% of them, would have being forgotten! SAD
Everyone now wants school fees
why not reach out to the less privilege instead of this show off
Ok..next
The next big thing in town....anything at all you want done at all, will be done at your budget. For job seekers, freelancers, find jobs/projects/services each day...start earning...Register prior to our launch to be enjoy promos
Haha spot on!
Wish he could give me some for my hospital bill
He is just kidding himself, he is beginning to believe his own hype. lol.
True wealth can not be held in your hands or contained in any bag.
As rich as Dangote is, I have never seen him complain about not knowing how to spend his money, in fact Dangote is constantly working to make more money!!!
Entertainment business yields a temporary income, invest your money now you are trending...
This guy is too proud
How does that conference me? Childish behaviour . How do I know if he finished the money or not....rubbish
As much as he loves to flash the cash, there's something humble about him
Suck your phat nyash..begger come lemi feed and train u
Kai! God punish money!! ... Money must b made in Jesus name Amen!
realjennyspark, all the runs you do has not paid your sch fees yet? secondly you are from a comfy home, so why 'so hungry'? all these instagram babes sef
DAVIDO I NEED SOME MONEY TO TREAT MYSELF CAN I HAVE SOME, ? I CAN HELP YOU SPEND IT WISELY