Is it photoshop or has rukayat had work done to give her a curvier figure ? Also noticed through her IG that she's begun wearing NYASH PAD... And a huge one at that . Abi na butt implant she do.? Anyway happy birthday !
Fine rukky. I remember when u first came into nollywood, u no fair like dis. Now u Don from lizard to wall gecko. Continue God is forgetting u. Cos I've changed.
90 comments:
Seen! HBD
No be small thing...
Looking too artificial girls don't realize that we men like them natural , so this is what jami abubakar is straffing? Ewwwwww!!!!!
HBD rukky. The nose ring looks good on her.
Hbd rukky gurl
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Happy birthday rukky.
HBD beauriful LEO mate!! May God bless your new age amen.
I so much love this geh... Happy bday to u
She looks amazing. Happy Birthday to her
Is it photoshop or has rukayat had work done to give her a curvier figure ? Also noticed through her IG that she's begun wearing NYASH PAD... And a huge one at that . Abi na butt implant she do.? Anyway happy birthday !
Number one talentless actress of Bollywood..........wots with the nose ear ring, he looks like gay with that shit
Happy bdaay beautiful llnp! Oya we turnin up lmao! I ave nt even met her
Fine rukky. I remember when u first came into nollywood, u no fair like dis. Now u Don from lizard to wall gecko. Continue God is forgetting u. Cos I've changed.
i don't like what i see.... as long as she's happy she
Tired of seeing this fake girl on blogs
What's with this nose ring sef? Making people look like branded pigs.
I c she filtered her knuckles away. Birthday behaviour huh?
HBD, av fun.
Damn , looks like a mouthful of goodness , want a bite
Congrat bitch.
Beautiful n sexy hbd to her
Beauty and Sexiness on fleek
Happy Birthday
Very soon she will say she is 25 years
Aunty don yellow- mission accomplished
Happy birthday Rukky
Wat wit d nose ring,it doesn't fit in at all.
More like a who*e.. NO mother in-law will take this one in
Beautiful.
Happy birthday to her
Happy birthday Rukky.
Happy bday
D lashes messed it up! Stil sexy.
Abeg dz nose ring tin is just bulls,very disgusting
She has bleached her future away.
I love dis chic gaun.
Happy birthday rukky. You look flawlessly beautiful
Happy birthday o Rukky. But nne that hand no match your face biko. Inugo?
She is stunning but them nose ring makes her look like an Indian bull.
Looks xcatly like a cow...
First person I'll like this kinda nosering on. She's pretty. Happy birthday to her!
I love her hair style
Stunning tinz
Too much bleaching tinz
Nice pix short hair so fits her
Hottie Rukky
Looks waohhh! But the nose ring, mmmmmmh
Very artificial. See lashes. Mtchew
Oyinbo by force
Why must deir make up always be ratchet tho!!! Lashes are a fail! Nose ring rachet dont u eva want to be classy
U look cute hapi birthday
Bleaching tinz abeg.... Smh
Happy birthday baby uko
Hbd to her.
lmao
Happy Birthday Rukky
We've already seen these, Linda. I remember because I called her Ms. Bleached Nigeria 2015 when I first saw them. Lmao.
Ashawo wel done
She looks like a drag queen.
HBD
Happy birthday.
Register now to start Earning money by freelancing and selling gigs on www.gimylancer.com
Cute..HBD
Hmmmmmm d nose ring tho, she always looks very wild, not bad tho!
Happy birthday my dear. God bless you today and always.
Abi ooo ring on noise.
SOMETHING DOESN'T LOOK RIGHT WITH THIS MAKEUP
I Hate this gal she likes doing notice me too much n she always wnts to be on social media hbd to u sha
Watz with d nose ring and plenty ear-rings? What does it mean?? Api birthday anywayz, age with Grace.
Fake ass! Even with all the filter, her burnt knuckle still no gri!
This her costumes get as it be, happy bday sha
pretty.
kiwi neutral polish is working
MISSVEE
HBD to her
Too much make up, too artificial.
Lol. Nose ring? Looking like a pig
rukky sanda ( Ruqqyat Akinsanya) is 31yrs. we grew up in the same neighbourhood since childhood days in Aguda surulere.
Happy birthday girl rock or day
Wait, is her waist Photoshoped?
HBD
How did wllbthe curves come about. Rukky since when.
Hbd to her. So much have changed about her. Abi na photoshop?
U r a total dunse! Stupid retard! Nose earring???? Very soon u Wld say nose eye ring. Ode!
Hbd sanda wullnp
I was wondering the same too @Jules. Anyway, happy birthday.
Yes it is, she blocked me on IG when i mentioned it.
Yes it is i told her IG and she blocked me immediately, idiats they dont like the truth
Happy Birthday Rukky...Wllp
Nigeria Kim Kardashian.
Hahahahahahaha ebony abeg no kill me wif laff ooh.
HBD Madam but that thing in your Nose doesn't portray you as a responsible lady!
Discover how to make cool 10k daily here=> http://bit.ly/1NM2rxj
Alwys in d news for the wrng reasons nd looks nd wen they eventualy settle down...hmmmmm
You this small pikin it is not by force or a must that you drop a comment. Stop exhibiting your stupidity.
Linda no b everybody wen Waka pass front of tv years ago be actress pls find out their real profession mbok