Rapper Game caught 'fingering' his GF & making her smell his finger | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Rapper Game caught 'fingering' his GF & making her smell his finger

I apologize if there's no word like 'fingering', couldn't find a better word to describe the photos...lol. Rapper the game was pictured at a public park finger banging his young girlfriend, India Love, 18, and then giving her the finger to either lick or smell. See the photos after the cut...

Pic credit: MTO

131 comments:

This is nice

ODUWAS MUM said...

Nyamaaaa!!!!!!

all this oyibo people self!!

See as she small...smh. She just allowed a man disrespect her all in the name of relationship. Just look at his face the whole time like in his mind he's saying "Little slut". Tomorrow her vaginas will become as wide as Australia.

Bollocks!!!

Bad guy at work see his face @the second pics, he should have smelt/licked it himself. Naughty dude

That is only appropriate in the privacy of your room, otherwise you are disrespecting this young girl and yourself. You are the oldest in this relationship, so you should behave appropriately. I would not approve of my man having any sexual contact with me in a public place... No no no, you have to respect yourself!

Well i see nothing wrong in it....

Lol.

Afolabi said...

Really this is not nice in public for real.
there are better place to ve fun not that way in public, ladies take things cool

Teacher said...

Child abuse it looks like
She looks 15

Lolz, na wa o

#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE

She for lick her smelly pussy juice off his finger. Anuofia!!! Yeye dey smell

des said...

too bad. why do we girls disgrace ourselves?

Haba! Are you sure? Australia wide o!

That's just gross

Shamelessness!

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

@anon 5:32 pm u really cracked me up. Gosh I really love you. Meanwhile he really looks like a dummu.

Abacha, iranu

AQO said...

LMAO @... as wide as Australia.

That's their turn on! Yulk! Would be more sexy if he licks it! Men can be dominaring sha! Nd is it cus of money and fame d girl can't talk, disgusting! D guy is just a sexual BULLY

This young lady's stupidity is off the roof!! No man who truly cares about you would disrespect you like this in the full glare of the public. Love indeed.

This is disrespectful and there's nothing to laugh about dis.....

APPlE said...

I find it disrespectful.

He knew the camera was there and still went on well she just another b**ch

There headache

PARENTAL ADVISORY

See the smallie

How could she allow herself to be disrespected in such a manner? Shameless lot! Get a room puhleeease!

Too bad

You must be as lonely as fuck...

D Babe is also enjoying it.... Obvious frm 2nd n 3rd pics

What is wrong with these people? Closure!!

What is nice about this? It's disgusting, inappropriate and degrading

Debbycorner.blogspot.com

What is wrong with these people? Come on, closure!!!

hahaha.bursting my head

Indeed it is.

sweet malo said...

Hahahaha,u guys are fucking funny

Dis guy should apologise for this

Lolz

Omg serz wat's d world turning into na. wa oooo

THE IS THE BEST CHOICE OF CORRECTION WHEN WOMAN HAS A SMELLY P**Y.

SO SAYS @IGBERE_EBIRI

Unibest Global Services said...

Madness what else

Hohohohoho
I laugh like Santa 🎅
U wicked oh...Australia?

to bad

It's amazing how the world finds this sexual immorality funny or nice. This act is extremely irritating and evil in the eyes of the Lord. People are acting as if this world will last forever. The trumpet will still sound and do not consider or assume that God is slack concerning his promise, not at all. His patience is due to the fact that He does not want anybody to perish.( 2 Peter 3: 9). Brothers and sisters who are still keeping faith, please continue. This is exactly how things ran in he days of Noah, everything looked normal until the waters came pouring down for forty days and forty nights(Genesis 7:12) Only those who made good use of their opportunity to get into the Ark were saved. The son of man will yet appear and all eyes shall see him. This time He will be coming not to plead but to judge and only those whose names are found in the Lamb's book of life shall enter in. It does not matter how old you are. Being young does not give you more time to indulge in sexual immorality. You are not sure when exactly you will be called back, so live ready.

How old is Game and why the heck is he dating an 18 year old?! What is with these old men and young girls?! #If you want head, you better be ready to smell it!

Linda.It is called the PACO RABANE test.It is done b4 the main course.If it is offensive u don't go in.If it smells good u the man proceeds to F_ C_ ING.

slamabit said...

ira nu abasha

Lol the only thing wrong here is the fact that its being done in the daylight. I'm a lady n I think its very sexy. Its all about the individuals sexual orientation

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg that's so disgusting - I'm unvelievably nauseated

Coz he is your role model.

Abacha!!! Iranu

Must dis guys date celebrity self, show of shame, I just hated Game for dis trash now

Hilarious....

I wonder how men always foolishly want to or go out of their way to abuse a woman and her private parts...to me it won't change that men are actually disrespectg their own heads

Golda Awosika said...

Okay dat is disgusting and inappropriate, for heaven's sake dey re in public.

Drake is so jew... He should have licked it all up, and then offered his finger for her to lick.. Yummy!.. 😍

Lolz..de babe even lyk am self!

Lolz..de babe lyk am self!

18...ha!.. That's not having Game, that's legalised pedophile acts ogbeni bruh

hrm paul ojeih said...

Fuck me,linda u mean the dick head game did dis I had so much love and respect for this idiot.jason is like 36 and she is 18 wat da fuck

Ewwww they should get a room
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

True. I agree
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

Game the cradle snatcher

Smellos

I expected this from you. You must be a pervert.

It is grossly inappropriate, unfair, disrespectful and any other word one can think of. Haba! Linda take note!

Exactly!!!

What arant-nonsense? Nd d girl in question is shameless too.

Not good. He ll sell her next. Behind closed doors is what we should expect for this type of thing.

andre kelvin said...

No Class!

Muccor

Linda, I want to finger you like this.

Jolof Hearts said...

This is very disrespectful to the girl. She's 18 for christ, that is a child. And see her face as she tries to adjust herself.

Motherfucker. We call them celebrity, what are we celebrating in people like this? Celebrity my ass.

Mscheeeeew

Where are her parents ?! He's a pervert!

mmtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Theresa said...

Linda this is quite an inappropriate title. Please consider the young minds that visit your blog. Remember to whom much has been given, much is expected. Thanks

Ka! Dis is so disgusting.
Wht a shame!

Gross!!! Seriously nigga??? Lik. He. Couldn't. Lick. It he had. To. Make her. Smell it???

Sure this guy would be beating her in the room, see the look on his face

Well the only thing I find disturbing in this is because the guy is a celebrity, am married with 3kids and I and my hubby still gets to play such pranks in public at night sha o. It just spices it up alittle

Hmmnnn

went thru her IG, She looks way older than 18. I'l pick kylie a trillion times over this girl.

Another naive teenager who thinks she's in love. Just to wake up and realise she's been taking for a ride by a street thug

Rosie Said........I took a close hard look at these pictures, i do not think they are doing what Linda and co are insinuating that they did,not that i am a fan of these foolish rappers.If you pay attention to the pictures, you will notice that the girls two legs were closed most of the time,in one of the pictures the guy was even the one holding the legs together,so i do not see him able to do this with her legs closed,thats no.1,no.2, if he was giving her the finger to smell, it will be close to her nose not close to her chin.........So before we all rush into judgment on this"bad boy",lets use our brain.Never let people think for you.

Why disrespecting the lil gurl boss

Love her shoes

Naija can form holy sha,the babe nor complain na naija fake people come dey complain.Mmaybe na she even tell am make he finger her as she dey horny.Funny people dey talk say make dem get room as in private things,finger na finger private or public nor change anything as far say nor be rape.But the babe hot sha,if na me,I go suck her for public sef.

Kwatttt..

olisa babajide samuel said...

samsattech.blogspot.com check for a to z on tech

sammy said...

The girl probably asked for it or they bet on the game of #DareMe

not cool

The girl looks so young. This doesn't look right at all.

@ochuba since when did African Americans become "oyinbo" or white people.

UK Tog

Bad Boy

4ran6ka said...

Hmmm, child my ass. She wants it if not she wouldn't let him. 13 abv don comot for child dis days

4ran6ka said...

Annoying. D girl wants it, 18 no b child,13 sef don sabi

The man fingered her, you said ladies take things cool. Mschew

Liddy said...

His name is *Jayceon* and not "Jason"! *side eye*

Lol Ndi uwa ....

NOELLA said...

PEDOPHILE SHAMELESS MAN...DEBAUCHERY REIGNING SUPREME..

Price of gunning for fame little slut.

Trash and bulsheat.

This is nice? You must be worse than this bully. Mtcheew.

Nothing wrong here it's all fun, there is no difference between animals nd humans when it comes to making love the only problem is that most African people are pretenders they prefer to hide nd do things that is why we are still backwards in research nd development, is d teenage girl complaining?

Correction of a smelly cunt.

well i see nothing wrong in that,after all most of us watch porn videos where its been acted in public places. but wait ooooooo shey dem dey madt ni? why just fingering and not hardcore banging.............................

Hahahahaha at d initial commentor

Anonymous 6:07 you are the pathetic little thing that is as lonely as fuck. Just because I said the truth you want to die. Swerve fool!

Why hating...did the girl complain, how can u tell she is not the one that ask for it, 9ja people self

Aru taa aka ese na ime

Oh she's 18 too??? Wow but if its Kylie the whole world will hear

Funny Thing is that so many of the folks condemning here actually do or have done worse. we live in a hypocritical society anyways so that's expected. However am wondering what happened to " a picture tells a thousand stories" they were out in the park having a quiet time(no be eleguishi) and its very possible they didn't know the camera was trained on them. Thing is the pictures also don't say how long 30secs,10mins,15secs? so before we all start condemning, its god to go through the thought process as to what might be happening thoroughly.

hmmmmmmm God help us in nigeria.....@@@@@@

hmmmmmm, God help us ooooo Niger

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, God help us in nigeria

Lol the Game said jump and all these people said how high. He had his hand on d ground and people are here running their mouths. Before you criticise or judge anything you see on social media, look and think well. All the same, he looks like her father tho. Different strokes for diffrernt folks. All these girls who want to be a celebrity girlfriend get mind cos very soon you will be booted off like the ones who came before you duh!.

9jasrael said...

i think it is the way of their
sexual life and that is d way they want it.. <3
Plz visit my harnuoluwapo.blogspot.com

harnuoluwapo.blogspot.com

So datz why he bundled an 18yr old into public view like dis...is he d first or d last to carry out such test? He for open his dick for public too for her to check for chronic mental gonorrhoea... RUBBISH

Hian. .. 18 kwa?! O chi'm. ..

thats the kind of madness we are forced to put up with in this ungodly generation, so disgusting for being done in the public, pervertion is not cool n never can be.

This is disgusting. Im sorry for the naive girl that fell for this pervert

most gals throwing insults on him has been done same outside a room, maybe in a park or beach. some has even been banged at d back of a car, back of the house and so on. Their surrounding shows that they are alone and feel like pulling silly sexy stunts. My problem is with all these oyibo paparazzi that wont let celebrities breath

Rubbish