Pics: Kris Jenner gets a kiss from her man as her family gathers to celebrate her
The momager's family threw her a dinner last night to celebrate her brand new cover for Haute
Living magazine. Her boyfriend and some of her children were there. More photos after the cut..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Nna this dude is really making this woman to glow i swear and every where is just smelling of hotness nobi lie....... #NowPlaying>> bad blood: taylor swift.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Check out cheapest data plans for pc and smartphone users http://viewslog.com/discussion/93/cheapest-data-plans-for-smart-phone-and-pc-users-in-nigeria
I wish someone can explain to me d reason for being crazy abt dis family.i dnt mind betin dt there s no good reason.they produce nothin good for d young generations or to d world.u wil b so stupid to tell me dt i should stay there dt they r busy makin their money.its vry funny.no positive impact at all at all.jst paintin evil good by their fans. #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
I swear I luv kendall she's the coolest her natural beauty is smashing and ejo kini kourtney wo and aunty linda let us start using smileys here ooo #runsaway
50 comments:
The nudashian family.
Nna this dude is really making this woman to glow i swear and every where is just smelling of hotness nobi lie....... #NowPlaying>> bad blood: taylor swift....
That's an awkward kiss. LoL
Check out cheapest data plans for pc and smartphone users http://viewslog.com/discussion/93/cheapest-data-plans-for-smart-phone-and-pc-users-in-nigeria
Seen....
...Am gettin dere...
Very handsome guy!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm House of prostitution, Like mother like Daughter, Ride on.
Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
This woman ehh!
It seems the shot is even more important to him than the kiss.
Ok.
I wish someone can explain to me d reason for being crazy abt dis family.i dnt mind betin dt there s no good reason.they produce nothin good for d young generations or to d world.u wil b so stupid to tell me dt i should stay there dt they r busy makin their money.its vry funny.no positive impact at all at all.jst paintin evil good by their fans.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
na wa
Shez having the fun of her life.
Observe, most of the ladies have on the same style of shoes. Comfy, sophisticated and chic. :-)
*BabyPebbles*
Cursed family
Corey gamble. Baddest g. But am badder than him.
I swear I luv kendall she's the coolest her natural beauty is smashing and ejo kini kourtney wo and aunty linda let us start using smileys here ooo #runsaway
Good for them.
it's either the Kardashian's or Jenner's...... freaks me out.
Kris is a fine women abeg
it is well
Linda you have a massive crush on Kylie just admit it..... I have a crush on her too
why these Kardashains like black men so?
Fame hustlers....carry on
The bf Is cute. Wish them well
Mama n children no difference
Where's khloe and Rob
I guess they have everything working for them: money, men, fame, etc.
Oh well, Whatever rocks her knickers. Check out my blog guys. Lin lin weldone :*
Oshisko
ENJOY YOUR LIFE, CELEBRATE YOUR LIFE , DO NOT SAY I AM TOO OLD FOR LOVE. I ADMIRE YOU ,
YOU ARE A ROLL MODEL , YOU ARE NOT PART OF THOSE WOMEN WHO REFUSED TO GIVE THEMSELVES LIFE AS SOON AS THEY ARE 60. KEEP ON LOVING AND ROMANCE.
Good for her.
Clicked to say that na wah for the kiss with the man keeping an eye on the camera to capture correctly. All the pictures.
U are all going to hell.
COUGAR OF LIFE
I think the selfie is more important to Kris Jenner's boyfriend. Oh well, what do i know?
Kourtney is the best dressed Kardashian - hands down.
Dat Kiiis strong ooooO.
Dis great-grand mother(mamanukwu) for dis cute dude. Kia! D guy must be a gigolo.
So dis great-grand mother( mamanukwu) is for dis cute dude. Kia! D guy must be a gigolo.
Forget o, this woman hot!!!
nice one
Family of Whores!
Actually bored of this family yo!...only Kylie still has it to me though
True that. She has the best style.
The Fashion Whisperer...
See the guy lips on Kris be like darkness
Agbulu aburu onu... Cursed generation!!!
Kissing and taking a damn pic urself??! Like WTF?! Clearly the pic is more important to him than anything else! Smh
Beautiful woman Kris Jenner!
Dude is busy with his phone while getting a kiss from Kris....