Photos: This is hilarious! The internet truly never forgets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Photos: This is hilarious! The internet truly never forgets

Twitter user @SMahmoud posted these pics of the new SSA to the President on National Assembly Matters (House of Representatives) from his 'gate climbing' days and captioned it:
"Very happy for Hon. Kawu Sumaila, now SSA Nass to the President. He literally fought for this" Lol
Hon. Kawu Sumaila was one the lawmakers who climbed the gates when a combined team of security operatives barricaded the entrance to the main complex of the National Assembly to prevent then Speaker Hon. Aminu Tambuwal from gaining access to the floor of the chamber last year.

58 comments:

#LordSandr said...

Lmao
Na wa

Lmao chai! Nofin dies in Nigeria

Not good at all,the younger generation pick this and make them a norm.

Lmao he scaled d fence....jez remembered bovi n koredo bello lol

*lib's namesake*

Lool, truly hilarious

lol he actually fought for it, could recall he was the same lawmaker that slapped David Mark on that day.

Yes we all remember, he fought 4 d stay of d speaker, won't u do d same if u were him?

Lolz, ppl no dey jonse with vital matters

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

Lolz, ppl no dey jonse with vital matters

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

Hahahhahaha
Chai!!!

Linda you self na clown.

HMmm

Okay...seen

Lol....

this goes a long way to show u that this old man Buhari and his cohorts are shameless and desperate

He looks like a National union of road transport chairman in the 2nd pix

Ppl no get chill at all

LOL

Haaaaaaa dy truly neva forget ooooo.

Truly he deserved it...@blissful_jay #king_jaye

Lmaoo.... Congrats to him though.....

Buhari knows n more are yet to come

Lol!
He really fought for it truly.

FRESH said...

First is,what the police did was it right? Moves by the govt.of the day then, required desperate measures? Shows we got ourselves an activist minded chap.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Appointing burglars in a self acclaimed corruption free administration. Buhari is out of this world.

Hehehe he indeed fought for it.

Lmao

Oh wow, the tug got the job. Mtcheeew.

Well done Kawu!

Goaldyn Boy said...

The guy is a real thug! He must have been a burglar and climbing fences to steal from people before he sneaked himself into the National Assembly! See his face like Oshodi tout!!!

Lol. I'm sure he doznt like this picture.

Lmfaooo ooooo I bet he did

next....

Guineacar said...

Lmao. Well said

Congratulations honourable you worked for it. PMB please remember to give the guy that ist trekked for you from lagos_abuja SSA on sports. Your government must favour me and my families in JESUS Name,Amen.

Now look at this thug, just being a northerner has earned him this appointment. In this present dispensation, ur educational background, credibility, status does not matter, what matters is just for u to be called an hausa man. This same deceitful buhari told us barely 3months ago the he is for nobody and for all. I. Just. I wasted my vote on dis tribalistic illiterate called Buhari. Posterity will judge u mr President

Lolz.. Real burglar indeed.. Pmb appointment are biased

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

lol

I see nothing in this, he only fought for what was right & nothing more.. We were aware that despite they all climbed to gain their access into NASS yet they tear gas them for fighting for the right.

Choi 9ja we joke too much

Lmao the second pix says it all about who he really is choi!!!

Lol.........Nothing goes for nothing

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Integrety

PARENTAL ADVISORY

This are the kind of people we need for around our president, loyal fighters....

Well done sir....haters laugh and die

Eagle Eyes Media said...

He is fighter. Have him on your team and you win.

Lol.......this is very interesting.

Mma Efa said...

hahahhahhahahahah......abi oooo

Hehehehehehe!

I want you all to go back to the list there nobody like Kawu Sumaila as SSA National assembly matters...is name is . Senator Ita S.J. Enang – SSA to the President on National Assembly Matters (Senate) (Akwa Ibom}

FRESH said...

Come on!Why are you guys from the east all so petty? None of us has ever done anything wrong? None of us has ever jumped a fence? If you were locked out from your work place unjustifiably, will you not look for other means of getting in? Especially if a sinister motive was the reason? I never heard anyone ask why that gate was locked & barricaded that day? You all are the shameless ones.Are those appointed not Nigerians?

Ok now
I love naija sha
You better don't mess up,else it's gonna linger on

...NA ZO

Buhari the tribalistic Hausa Goat!

#thuglife

Buhari will later preach about intergruti and kworuption.

Lmao! He really fought hard for it.

Nonsensical comments.....pls grow up bro