Senator Ita S.J. Enang – SSA to the President on National Assembly Matters (Senate)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 28 August 2015
Photos of the new SSG, Customs boss and Chief of Staff
Senator Ita S.J. Enang – SSA to the President on National Assembly Matters (Senate)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
58 comments:
Dis one na regime of old leaders.
Okay seen..
Congratulations!
God help our beloved country. Nigeria.
Congratulations!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
K
I wish them the very best in their new responsibilities, the new Custom Boss is nicknamed Netanyahu, nice appointment.
Senator becoming SSA? Must they be in government by all means even if it is a demotion?. Don't these politicians have shame?
Linda it's SGF SECRETARY OF THE GOVERNMENT TO THE FEDERATION NOT SSG
This regime has packed all the old blood .I pray they use the wisdom of their grey hair to effect the much needed change in this country. We are watching!
Congrats to them no doubt... #NowPlaying>> bbhmm: mavins....
SEEN, NXT PLS
See teeth
it is well
Ok now
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
Buhari the tribalistic Hausa Goat!
Cool pics. People are complaining that Buhari is appointing too many Northerners, well, what if? As long as they can get the job done, that i all I am concerned about. The people are spread the appointments round the country in the past, what came of it? Did we become a better country?
I am a Yoruba man, but from doing business online for the past 5 years, I have to say the Northerners are the most trustworthy. So, Buhari, carry go, abeg!
Are You a One Minute Man?
Of what use?
Hausa rule. Engr Emy
*iyawo Obama
Ok congrats to them... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors day before yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.
See dere faces.....mtcheew
Finee men :). Lindaobserve
Okay ooo
Are these hausa men not above retirement age of 65? or they went to call them from their retirement homes. I hope these men will deliver sha because they look like quarter to grave. CONGRATS to them
Hi Abokis!! Ya ya de? Ba hausa but it's alright. This country does not belong to all of us and most of us were born to serve not rule
bt for heaven sakes are tis men the most competent in nigeria.god help us sha
Mallams at work....
Na wo o aLl these kind people self
This people are on a mission called VENGANCE!!
Armed robbers fresh n fine pass them.
SOME PPLE NIDS COMPULSORY RETIREMNT...CONGRTS TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Buhari is just appointing ppl from the north....change indeed.
#Blessed child
My problem with this appointments is not about being northerners but they re all almost being recycled. When will the youth ever take up roles in this country?
yoruba's bera not cry because they worked hard for this almighty CHANGE........... and a big congratulation to my lovely and sensible northerners ........................linda bera post
Congratulations sir
No Igbo man am seeing tins
Seen.
na waoh na so buhari abandon our former governor wey do look for SGF. Good for him, squander our rivers money finish na him don yanwee
All I see is our living ancestors , youths have no place in government , as long as they better the nation
GODWIN,CONGRATS TO BOTH OF YOU
I jus dey laffffffffff
Buhari keeps making lopsided appointments of old men.
See there faces!
congrat to them
Buhari I hail u o..u're so biased, u only give ur appointment to ur fellow northerners.
To start wit he can even make ds country beta , from d way things r right now if we r nt plunge into ethnic crises we will jst wait for four years to take ds bigot called buhari out ,d clueless president eva.
Dis man jst dey appoint he age mate dem. Young pple uko?mtcheew
hope this is the way forward.
hope this is the way forward
You used to be a good commentator on national issues, but this day I don't know what happened to you. Sometimes instead of saying something that will rub off negatively on you, just keep quiet. Remember silence is golden
How is d acronym SSG and SGF same?SSG..is secretary to state goverment and d oda secretary to government of d federation.
Congrats to them....
why old people na?
I honestly thought u were sensible until recently. One thing is for someone to make a mistake, the other thing is for him to realize quick and make amends, foolishness is when u realize you made a mistake and out of ego remains rigid. You are foolish beyond measures.
engr_onubogu@yahoo.com @yahoo.com
If the younger generation messed up, I guess it's high time the old men whipped us back to shape
Keep wasting your time on anything that concerns APC, they don't have any idea if someone like you exist in this planet