Photos of the ancient temple in Palmyra before and after destruction by ISIL
ISIS group released images on Tuesday showing the destruction of the ancient temple of Baal Shamin in the Unesco-listed Syrian city of Palmyra. Baal Shamin was built in 17 AD and was expanded under the reign of Roman emperor Hadrian in 130 AD.
ISIL is filled with destructive souls... They kill God's creations everyday so I'm not surprised by them destroying ancient architecture... This is history but it is well. God is in control
Hahahahhahahahahahahaha! I apologize for laughing but this is fucking hilarious! U gotta wonder wat goes thru the minds of these ISIL dudes.....hahahahhaa! Imagine this documentary:
"The ancient temple of Baal Shamin in the Unesco-listed Syrian city of Palmyra. Baal Shamin was built in 17 AD and was expanded under the reign of Roman emperor Hadrian in 130 AD. This is a national treasure and shoul , treated as such".
For those silly one on this forum hailing ISIS for destroying a world heritage site, shame on you...
Why don't you charge ISIS to proceed to Mecca and destroy the Kaaba, the black stone that constitutes the object of worship in Islam...
I'm yet to be convinced that Islam is not an idolatrous system of worship...
Five times each day, Muslim all over the world bow towards the black stone, while chanting 'Allahu Akbar'...
Periodically (hajj) they pay a visit to the black stone in the center of Mecca....
Barely clad (no undies on), they circumambulate the Kaaba, and approach it's edged vagina-shaped extremity to kiss and caress it...
During the pre-Islamic times, history records that the Kaaba used to be the center of idol worship in pagan Arabia, as the worshipers did exactly the same circumambulation around the Kaaba being stark naked...
But no...Mohamed did not crush the Kaaba to dust on the score of being the center of idol worship in pagan Arabia....
On the contrary, he would at the expense of other deities being worshiped in the Kaaba elevate one of them into the almighty (Allah), and continued worshiping the deity on the same spot...
If Islam is not idolatry, I wonder what it is!!!!!!
35 comments:
Hmm the world is tired of ISIS,BH & all terrorist organizations.
Wow hmm na wa o
Evil people. .
Na. Wa ooo for this people
ISIL is filled with destructive souls... They kill God's creations everyday so I'm not surprised by them destroying ancient architecture... This is history but it is well. God is in control
so, what did they benefit from the destruction?, I still wander how they think self
Girl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriends [Pic/video]
Nawa their days are numbered.
That vuvuzela P guy
Bad belle
That is supposed to be a historic sight....but alas, it has been destroyed. It is well.
Hahahahhahahahahahahaha! I apologize for laughing but this is fucking hilarious! U gotta wonder wat goes thru the minds of these ISIL dudes.....hahahahhaa! Imagine this documentary:
"The ancient temple of Baal Shamin in the Unesco-listed Syrian city of Palmyra. Baal Shamin was built in 17 AD and was expanded under the reign of Roman emperor Hadrian in 130 AD. This is a national treasure and shoul , treated as such".
ISIL: BOOOOOOOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehehehehe
These dudes are nuts!
That is supposed to be a historic sight....but alas, it has been destroyed. It is well.
Oh dear! What an historic site this guys just destroyed.
Na wa ooooo
Na wa oooo
Aaaa! Centuries old traditions and architecture slash history gone up in flames. May posterity judge Isil ooo abi isis de ni
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
They are doing this for religion...
Islam is the problem of this world
They just love destroying things
GOD'S WRATH WILL DESCEND ON THESE DEMONS SOON.
This is terrible. No regard for anything.
The picture on the right looks different.
Sad. Very Sad.
Visit bloglording.blogspot for news from across the World.
Allah!
Dis is wht I call show of madness and b drunk wit uncontrolled power. Wht a shame!
Destructive pple
Idiots slowly wiping themselves and their history out of existence!
You can never resolve the problem of ISIS, Boko Haram or indeed terrorism unless and until you resolve the problem of Islam!
The problem is not ISIS or Taliban or Boko Haram...
The problem is Islam!
Satan the Devil is at work...
It is written, "The Devil cometh not but for to kill, to steal and to destroy."
The world should expect more destruction from the Islamists, for this is their time!!
It is their curse; their destiny!!!!
Islam has taken away peace from the earth and has left destruction in its wake!!!!!
Dat one is there pot of beans
But this is the same thing that Pastor who burnt a shrine in the East did na. O because na oyinbo shrine, it is now a disaster.
This is the only reasonable thing they've ever done. Temple of Baal is where idolaters do their rubbish ni.
For those silly one on this forum hailing ISIS for destroying a world heritage site, shame on you...
Why don't you charge ISIS to proceed to Mecca and destroy the Kaaba, the black stone that constitutes the object of worship in Islam...
I'm yet to be convinced that Islam is not an idolatrous system of worship...
Five times each day, Muslim all over the world bow towards the black stone, while chanting 'Allahu Akbar'...
Periodically (hajj) they pay a visit to the black stone in the center of Mecca....
Barely clad (no undies on), they circumambulate the Kaaba, and approach it's edged vagina-shaped extremity to kiss and caress it...
During the pre-Islamic times, history records that the Kaaba used to be the center of idol worship in pagan Arabia, as the worshipers did exactly the same circumambulation around the Kaaba being stark naked...
But no...Mohamed did not crush the Kaaba to dust on the score of being the center of idol worship in pagan Arabia....
On the contrary, he would at the expense of other deities being worshiped in the Kaaba elevate one of them into the almighty (Allah), and continued worshiping the deity on the same spot...
If Islam is not idolatry, I wonder what it is!!!!!!
Fuck ISIS and other extremist