Photos: Khloé K and her family celebrate James Harden's 26th All white Birthday party on a yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Photos: Khloé K and her family celebrate James Harden's 26th All white Birthday party on a yacht

Khloé Kardashian dressed really sexy to her man's -James Harden 26th birthday party.

The duo were spotted at the NBA player's celebrity-filled 26th birthday bash on Tuesday night, looking sexy in white-on-white ensembles that matched the party's yacht theme.

Khloé showed off some serious skin and her super-toned legs in a see-through skirt with two thigh-high slits, which she paired over a lacy white leotard that revealed just a hint of booty. However, she swapped out her swanky Christian Louboutin pumps for a pair of more comfortable white tennis shoes as she made her way off the boat at the end of the long night.

Khloé wasn't the only member of the Kardashian clan in attendance. The Houston Rockets player's soiree included a long list of the reality star's family, including: Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Kylie Jenner, Tyga, Kendall Jenner and Kourtney Kardashian. Even mom Kris Jenner and boyfriend Corey Gamble made an appearance.
Harden looked like he had the time of his life, still carrying a half-empty bottle and a couple gift bags as he followed his girlfriend off the yacht. He wore an oversize white shirt with white jeans and a pair of high-top sneakers.
The boat took off around 11 p.m. from Marina del Rey, Calif., and set off an impressive fireworks show at midnight. It returned at 1 a.m. to drop off the Kardashians and Jenners, with the exception of Khloé who stayed to party with her beau as more attendees hopped onboard to join the festivities.

Everyone continued to dance, take photos in the photo booth and celebrate until about 3 a.m.

Photo credit: E! News and the Kardashian's IG

72 comments:

Beautiful pple

Tht Kardashian family is all oover de Internet. becoming boring

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Kendall where is thy boyfriend na

Because they can

She's older than her man??? Hmmmmm, anyways age is just a number. Hbd to him

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Dz family will soon crush

Koko looking stunning

Lol, wot is kayne went and de mother inlaw doing dere?

Good for them.

Good for them

I love dis family in one thing cos there's love among them and they stand wit each other

James harden is26?!!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Momma is proud, her children are bringing home big fish....

Kim luks lyk a whale,kendall luks take away khloe smashingly beautiful dy really had fun.

KHLOE IS A BITCH! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY STUPID GIRL

Happy people that'll probably make heaven more than the judgemental and bitter lot on this blog.

The love and support this family has is something most families lack including the fam of those that insult them! No matter hw imperfect they are they always support each other..that love n support mehn it's all that matters!

Monty said...

Wait what when? Am so not keeping up o lol. What happened to French? And this new one is 26? Ndi a ama gbu madu o....lol

So the new guy is just 26 years of age, dey all look good sha

Wow...dey really had fun....nice one

PURPLE said...

These people are living the life jare! Real nice

Trendyify said...

Cool, all white everything

it is well

Linda so much details lik u where dere...lmao! nice one tho

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Cute pic n outfits

Good for him.

Good for them.

joyous babe said...

Nice most popular family in Us.good for them.

Good for them

See as Linda dey narrate story book for us.

This people party like 3 times a week, but good how they're supportive to each other.

Tyga always looking like a thug smoking cheap weed.

wonderful Family!

I love this family... they have unity.. that's wat most families lack..

HAHAHAHA..... THE PHOTO WHERE KANYE & KRIS WERE SLEEPING; I CAN SEE GAMBLE'S HAND TRYNA GRAB HIS WOMAN (KRIS') NECK TOWARDS HIMSELF...SAYING "COME OFF KANYE, HE ISN'T UR MAN".

Mtcvheeeeewww

This guy is 26?? Hmmmm na wa ooooo

This Kylie boobs doesn't look like silicon to me ooo,,its already sleepy by now??? Silicon don't fall asleep naaa

Baddest Puta said...

Ndi uwa oma

Kanye nor won sing again abi

Linda's addiction

Oby said...

Happy people. I just love their togetherness and love. They are quite supportive of each other. I give it to their mum no matter what may be her short comings.

Dey just love enjoying themselves. Always partying. Linda take note!

Playing in d big league I guess? @James

This Kris eh, she'd give errthang to b 18 again... but sorry ma'am it ain't happening...

Dis is cool and nice. I wish them all d best.

SWILL MARTIN said...

D guy must be importnt 4 kanye to come ooooo

Same way she dressed sexy for French's bday abi mtscheew

Nice.....they all look happy but kourt isn't here na!!!!

Gloria said...

Hi.. aunty linda. Check your message. I just sent you a news about corpers awareness program... can't wait to read it here.

Why is Corey always in the background? ..... lol... mama Kris's toy boy

Joblesshousewife said...

Olympus has finally fallen upon all the surgery.. Shame on you Kylie!

All of dem wit blackguys.. Linda take note

Y eehh?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Exactly, dats y I luv dem, haters can hate..

Hahahahaha. Yea right

Love me some khloe

Hahahahahahaah. Yea right

Hahahahaha. Yea right

My baby Kendall is all I seeeee!
Kris u ve raised an amazing family with so much love,
Very rare.

We've seen the same scenes concerning Khloe with French Montana and Lamar on KUWTK. Same scenes when she and Kourtney had their reality show based in Miami. She's a rich black man's favorite mattress.

At least kanye laughs these days.
Kylie see what u ve done to itself
We would ve still talked abt u either ways but u chose to rush under d knife, better be ready to go every month cos I don't understand this Olympus!
Kendall baby, God bless u for being u,ever young n confident.
Kimmy, safe delivery boo
Tiger, am happy for u o,getting access to such high profile parties could be good for ur career.
Whatever u r doing to that smallie,keep it up.

Colourful pictures.

I see some body language between momager and Kanye.

It seems she wants to smash Kanye if she had her way.

LINDA Observe!!!

I miss Rob k..!without him the family is incomplete..
Though there are all looking good.

All hooked up with blackies except khourtney. Something about black men for them

Anon 6:58, you cldnt av said it any better. That's what families r for