News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Photo: Sokoto residents rush out to clean streets following cash reward of N1m by state governor
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
116 comments:
Hungry lizards
Good for them
#BokoHarams
What money can...
A BIG DISGRACE!!!
Actor Jim Iyke caught Fucking a Popular Actress
Click Here to Watch and Download
What money can do...
Words are cheap! From 1M to 7500....okay na
Na fight go end am
Hahahahahahaha........Nigerians sef. Money answereth all things.
this is what you get when promise is more than the actual work for the promise at hand.
Some Hausa brains sha
Lol!
See hustling!
Hehehe lmao the hustle is real haba!!!
That's good! I wish they can do it in lagos.
Money is a great motivator!
Hahahahahahahah permit me to laugh again hahahahahaha.
Hausa people one of the dirties people in the world,so without the small money this fools,animals,morons and terrorist we not clean up there resident lmao.
Let me watch and see how far the money we go.
#Sad indeed
EVERY STATE SHOULD DO THIS
Hahahahahahahah permit me to laugh again hahahahahaha.
Hausa people one of the dirties people in the world,so without the small money this fools,animals,morons and terrorist we not clean up there resident lmao.
Let me watch and see how far the money we go.
#Sad indeed
Lmaoooo..... See gbese.... may the best community win though.....
Funny!
Are you a makeup artist, caterer, web designer, photographer? Freelancers click and start earning today
lol.. funny pple. so na now dm knw abi..... i knew dis was gonna happen
Thinking of making some good income daily from your mobile phone? Click here and see how .
Discover how you too can start mini and wholesale importation today and make huge profit from today. click here .
Just imagine what our citizens have been reduced to, Street Cleaners. Govt can create employment by hiring street cleaners to make sure that streets are always clean and maybe find a way to discourage or punish those who litter the street .
funny pple.. come and try dis tin in lagos na.. na wa fr una sef..
Thinking of making some good income daily from your mobile phone? Click here and see how .
Discover how you too can start mini and wholesale importation today and make huge profit from today. click here .
Nigerians! Na only money dey motivate them...its not about their hygiene or health or just living in a clean environment.
Lmaoooo..... See gbese.... may the best community win though..... #NowPlaying>> halima: tc perruzi....
Lol. The streets will be so clean
Lol luk at dia teeth. Dey ve neva bn so happy cleaning
O ya now, let d hustle begin
We are the one spoiling our country. the fact that they can come out to do it for money, why can't they come out and do it without the promise. We are our own problem
Lolz
Lololol dis Boi, ur mouth no good. C as I burst laff
Kai Nigerians and their love of money
Money, d great motivator!
The love of oney will keep the street clean at all times...
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Is English that hard.....is sad to even think u are a girl......am disgusted, they said runner up 750, like the second, third position, how do u communicate with ur boyfriend
Sheep's without a shepherd
Ur the biggest fool ever. Am not hausa but ur such an animal to even speak in such manner. Hence this reply. Goat
Money is the only thing that motivates Nigerians, deny it all you want.
Read it again love. Smh !
Read well before you comment, don't rush for first to comment. Olodo!
Nigeria is finished...So ppl are supposed to be paid to keep their environment clean?? Its like paying smeone to take a bath...and just like how we lack a maintenance culture what will become of the streets in the following weeks when the government stops paying residents??shame ...When a nation is so corrupt and have criminals with no vision as leaders then everything is done by throwing money at every problem which in turn creates more problems..smh
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Do they have brains at all? I don't blame them though, hausas got little brain.
As in ehhhh.... If your intellect cldnt comprehend linda's yan then lock up.... Runner up is 2nd position and where did u c linda saying the winner gets 750k
U r stupid!
Hmmmm. Nigerians and their mentaility of rewards. I hope by d end of d day they wil not b disappointed.
U r very stupid... I mean very
Strategy of looting state fund.
Sharap there, you should see munshin in lagos especially during the rain, its like a dump!
So won't the streets get dirty again? For how long does he intend to keep this up? Paying people to keep their own environs clean? I totally agree with the person who suggests employment of more street cleaners or even increase the pay of the present ones as motivation.
They hav not been reduced to anyfn... It mk sense die... If cleaners r hired the people wld litter their environs more cos dey wld blv d govt wld clean up their mess. If u stayed wif hausa ppl u wld understand beta... Community cleanining is meant to b done by community and nt govt. All d governor is doin is motoivating them to do their civic responsibility they havnt bn doing. That way as time goes on, they wld do it without waitn for govt to cash them up... #saichangi
Lol. Story
U know whr they are......Pls comment wisely.
You stupid southern people with ur aggression and rubbish comments., Mtchww no wonder u pple will neva succeed in life. This picture is even a campaign photo taken during an APC rally, cant u see them with APC's face caps and brooms. Olodos
True
The state governor is a smart man. I love seeing Nigerians who use their heads.
He is Right...#Boko's
Before nko?
Wise man. Pls all oda governors should adopt his style.
U r very stupid for calling them animals and terrorist.....ur father is d biggest terrorist..nonsense.
I think it's a bad idea.
Just hope it doesn't backfire.
if na for igbo land dey will start talking nonsense. this pple re so hungry
Wow...let the cleaning begin..
If they are cleaning for reward then the governor haven't achieved his aim.............continuity is the key to any development
Left to me monetary reward isn't necessary
The power of incentives. You can get the very best out of people with incentives. Tell a gentleman to shout for a million naira, he'll shout like a mad man.
I dnt see anything wrong with what Tambuwal did,its just a way of encouraging pple to clean d street,ur baad mouth no b here o
It happened yesterday and it was declared as sanitation day in the state. The governor uses that to motivate them. That is all......Why some people are calling their fellow human beings animals and terrorist simplly because they sweeped their street. Pls comment wisely. I rest my case.
The power of 1Millar
Tobechi u r so foolish to not knw au ur mouth stink with dose words u vomited
They are far better than you
Pls who doesn't want money...lmao!
o boy ye!!! hausa people seems to enjoy being slaves for others i maybe wrong but thats what i observe
Hope it won't attract boko boys because these one will be mass killing. They should better tread with caution.
Davido driver
Your a big fool
You will continue Tobe a driver
Idiot
Lol! Chai! Nigerians r funny
I will still say it Boko Harams.....retarded brain wash......
Best comment frm davido's driver so far as am concerned. Very funny.
Hungry animals
Yes o, let de cleaning begin
Awuf (Nigeria and money) no b small thing
Lol henry na bastard.. olorun
Its a good development. Nigerians are very cooperative.
Na wa, Is this sustainable?
We talkin about unity & how to move forward in this country & this is what we the youths who are suppose to move the country forward are doing. If u don't like a specific ethnic group, u can keep it to your self.
What is N1m?
i think is bad idea.
obligatory hygiene should not just get a gift
Glad ppl finally said something, fish brain. Wen dey re dissin the Kardashians u too wl join dem as if u ve brain. Olodo
They must really be so hungry. Mr Governor, u need to do more for your peoples by creating more jobs for them to earn a living instead of subjecting them to such demeaning treatment of road cleaning. Employ people to do the job.
Guy u need help...URGENTLY TOO...how do u even breath with so much hate in ur veins...smh
Madness... People are paid to do that not the residents ( I assume pay their taxes)
Glad they came out in such numbers. Problem now is determining who win pass and whether the money goes to one person, towards a need in the community or what. THis is where I would have liked Tambuwal's team to have given it more thought. All this enthusiasm and we dont want it downed by feelings of being cheated .
APC supporters don turn street cleaners... dee
U r so stupid @Osinanl
Hahahaaaaa
....humm
Clean up
@freeborn they got low sense of reasoning.
@anon 5.05pm Hausa no get sense.
It's sad to see how u judge all of us based on some other ppl's idealogy y'll think all of us are the same? Am Hausa and from the north so automatically am boko haram right? It's just sad.
Really really sad for you to think this way am sure u have never had any Hausa friend or even been to the north for you to be talking this way.
For you to know the tribe that will still stay United if Nigeria divide...we all can't be a leader My Yoruba and ibo people you need to change your perception when it comes to the northerners
Eze what have you shepherds before desist from your unruly comments as earlier advised and think outside Linda's blog
For you to know the tribe that will still stay United if Nigeria divide...we all can't be a leader My Yoruba and ibo people you need to change your perception when it comes to the northerners
This is serious
You make an old man laugh like a kid. Davido driver you no go kill me ohhhh
Good strategy, I like the governor. Health is wealth and good hygiene would eventually be embedded in their community.
I love the idea. It will make the citizens a law abiding citizen especially now that the money is involve.
Www.efrankb.blogspot.com
This people go sweep tire
Dis freeborn or osu ur fuck up don full cup ni. Mugu.
I CAN SEE U IF U CAN SEE ME SAYS:
This cash for road sweeping scam is lame. What kind of jungle intelligence and administration is that? How will the money be shared among the public?
Its the duty of the government to provide road sweepers which one of the services tax payers expect among other services. By so doing they also provide employment for jobless people in the state.
Purge ursef from dis bile in you
Slim..supported ...but some of them re good...but there mentality is zero
This Christie of a girl Don suffer...av read hw she was blasted lately....by d same henry ocho okwu
This is ridiculous!
Funny people everywhere.
Slim u re right......but some of them re good......but majority re beings with empty skulls
So funny