Photo: Footballer Taiye Taiwo signs new deal with Finland's biggest club, Helsinki
Footballer Taiye Taiwo just announced on his Instagram page that he has signed a new deal with Finland's biggest football club, Helsinki. Congrats to him.
Dear linda, the name of the club is not helsinki . The club is Helsingin Jalkapalloklubi (HJK Helsinki for short ) based in Helsinki the capital of Finland.
46 comments:
How much tho? I like figured
Yea congrats to him
How much tho? I like figures
Yea congrats to him
Congrats to him
Congrat to the bench warmer.
Eyaaa congrats to him
I like him
Congrats to him
Happy for him tho..been a while we heard of his green light,I pray he makes it again to the supper eagles.
Congrats to him though....
24 yrs old taiwo congratulations. And ur 4yr old yr twin is sending his regards. Engr Emy
Congratulations broi
Ok! Good for him
Helsinki huh? Congrats
Good for him.
Congrats.
Na dis kind news I dey like hear jor congrats my guy my guy
Awww congratulations
Congratulation bros
Congratulations to him
And he keeps sinking
Is very good for him, because he is dropping in his football carrier
Dear linda, the name of the club is not helsinki . The club is Helsingin Jalkapalloklubi (HJK Helsinki for short ) based in Helsinki the capital of Finland.
Congrats. :-)
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
congratulations
Congrats to him.
Kudos to him
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Kudos to him
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Good for him.....congratulations.
congratulations baba...
Afi Finland kwa ok!!!
Cool!
9ce 1.ds will guarantee u regula playin time.mikel obi,pls take a cue,if nt u go old 4 dt chelsea bench.
Don't know why i hate football this much......wish i like football
Your prayer will not work! We need young players abeg!
Wow! Big congrats to him and I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and morepower to his elbows.
Nw wats d difference? ITK
Congrats to him
Hahaha hah... Una no go kill me for this blog
Excel jawe