This is not funny, this #nonsense of Fulani and cows walking around Nigeria Capita City must stop now# this is embarrassment to Nigerians. What is all this????
The herd of cows roaming about major streets and high brow neighbourhoods in Abuja are owned by serving and retired Generals mostly from the North.As you see them going about as if they have no owner,they are valued more than human beings.if you dare attempt to harass those little fulani boys taking care of the cows and they make just one phone call.i mean one phone call.the kind of deployment of soldiers that will arrive that venue alone,will make you faint before they descend on you.This is nigeria,where individuals are more powerful than institutions.
El rufai stopped this rubbish when he was FCT minister. It is about time these people are told or made to understand that you cant have cows in cities. The goverbment sould designate farm settlements for cattle grazing, Why are we so backward. Some people even keep chicken in their houses too with other tenants in the compound. LOL
Dis shit has been stopd since d days of Mallam El Rufai bt Linda trust me as funny as it may sound no bdy can touch dis guys cuz dia cattle doesn't belong to them it's for the Rich nd Mighty hu even stays around Maitama neighbour.
Abuja is in the northern part of the countries where there are nomads, so this isn't news. The goats i saw on my street in Lekki Phase 1 should be news though
So it is not just Enugu. Saw a herd of cows marching down a residential street in Enugu. These herdsmen move with impunity. And no one seems to be able to call them to order. Maybe because the chief cattle rearer is now in Aso Rock. Nigeria we hail thee.
The cows have trekked from Daura. They are lonely, missing their Oga at the Top. They heard that he (Buhari) ported to Abuja, hence they decided to move to join him in Abuja too. O ti ton ni ye.
They looking for the owner who resides in the villa. May they strolled away from Daura. They will soon reach their destination not too far from maitama.
The President is Fulani just like the herdsmen thus they feel at home, everywhere is their grazing reserve, I wont be surprised if the Cows are actually owned by a topshot cos not all the cows are always owned by the fulani that sheperds them......Cows on the road is a very dangerous sight for a driver dt approaches at top speed.
Linda, this is what we see here almost everyday. The so-called AMAC allow them to roam about, but they will not allow those struggling to feed their families by hacking to roam in the streets of Abj. Abi the cows na Baba dey carry come? ***laughing***
87 comments:
Abeg if dem no get owners let me go nd claim dem
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Dis is now a common and familiar norm dat those around dis vicinity wil hav got use to.
Even cows sabi better areas... Lolx....
This is so annoying....and disgraceful.
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
I keep telling you Fulani own Nigeria but you wouldn't listen! The Queen handed it over to them before she left in 1960.
It's normal dis days in Abj....not surprised at all
Post a comment!
I See suya everywere
A cattle rearer is our president so wat do u expect cows to be doing? did u report such When a professor was still our president ?
Hausa faluni terrorist have to be cautioned,what is wrong with this guys.
I we not be surprise to see this in aso rock very soon.
LOL, maitama kwa?!
Pls.do not over sensationalise these cow photos.this has been going on for years.I have lived in Abuja since 2001.
Buhari 150 cow have been relocated to Abuja..and they roam freely .Ofcourse there is enough pasture in maitama area.
The herd of cows roaming about major streets and high brow neighbourhoods in Abuja are owned by serving and retired Generals mostly from the North.As you see them going about as if they have no owner,they are valued more than human beings.if you dare attempt to harass those little fulani boys taking care of the cows and they make just one phone call.i mean one phone call.the kind of deployment of soldiers that will arrive that venue alone,will make you faint before they descend on you.This is nigeria,where individuals are more powerful than institutions.
when there oga is president what do you expect.Change has come indeed
El rufai stopped this rubbish when he was FCT minister. It is about time these people are told or made to understand that you cant have cows in cities. The goverbment sould designate farm settlements for cattle grazing, Why are we so backward. Some people even keep chicken in their houses too with other tenants in the compound. LOL
Buhari come and get your cows o.
Thats why they are called cows, no sense, lol
it is well
"First Cows" parading the fct? Lolll
Na wa ooo are u sure these are not the presidential cows lol. they are parading the heart of Abuja cos the president is their chief shepherd.
Kai! Abeg make una free dem till De find dia papa buhari...buhari nekwa umu GI oo
Hausa cows
Don't blame them, there brother Buhari is the president so we should expect real and human cows n d streets.
Cows always have the right of way in Abuja and nobody is checking them. If u do they will shout sai baba lol
What do u expect wen oga at the top has cows as asset..
what's your own with cow sef? abi you wan buy?
Mstchew ...northerners will always be local no matter what.
When they said #Change wot do u expect?
Abuja is losing its Glory what on earth will make this rubbish happen, can those in authority do something NOW
Oh chim! What do you expect?? No be cattle rearer be una presido?
Dis shit has been stopd since d days of Mallam El Rufai bt Linda trust me as funny as it may sound no bdy can touch dis guys cuz dia cattle doesn't belong to them it's for the Rich nd Mighty hu even stays around Maitama neighbour.
When they said #Change wot do u expect? Also saw two heading to Nass complex this mrnin.
Wetin no go happen.. Duara dullard gave his cow presidential visit after his inauguration. cow see cow.... In and out Over
It tells who ruling,nice
Gosh how I miss El Rufai
Abuja is in the northern part of the countries where there are nomads, so this isn't news. The goats i saw on my street in Lekki Phase 1 should be news though
Linda why are you bothered. have you forgotten their oga is the Presido. You will see more in coming days.
So it is not just Enugu. Saw a herd of cows marching down a residential street in Enugu. These herdsmen move with impunity. And no one seems to be able to call them to order. Maybe because the chief cattle rearer is now in Aso Rock. Nigeria we hail thee.
They are in power what do u expect,they own Nigeria.
Linda watin happen? U no know who be president for this our 9ja again? E fit be our president cows oooo
Animal kingdom territory
Lol, ABUJA "Home To Nigerian Cattles".
Buhari is president! They feel they can do whatever now!!! Please the situation needs to be addressed.
Trouble makers. Looking for where to plant bombz
Change!!
Yes!
This the change they voted for!
After-all Buhari himself is also one of the Fulani herdsmen!
Why bother!?!
ROTFL. They have taken their rightful place jare, afterall their patron is GMB
ROTFL. They have taken their rightful place. Lets not forget who the grand patron is.
The cows have trekked from Daura.
They are lonely, missing their Oga at the Top.
They heard that he (Buhari) ported to Abuja, hence they decided to move to join him in Abuja too.
O ti ton ni ye.
Until dey roam straight into d states house, they won't do anything about it
D cows are missing their chairman who is now d chief tenant @ Aso Rock Villa. They will get there soon to congratulate him...... watch out.
These cows are BH ooooo make una be careful.
Na their brothers papa be president so na them get town. Lol
Hausa/Fulani herdsmen no dey fear anybody. They dey as it pleases em. not funny
Ubanagum
Ridiculous
Linda The cows are now in power so what do you expect?.
They looking for the owner who resides in the villa. May they strolled away from Daura. They will soon reach their destination not too far from maitama.
I saw some other cows earlier this morning entering Abuja airport while I went to drop my uncle... I guess they wanted to catch a flight.
The President is Fulani just like the herdsmen thus they feel at home, everywhere is their grazing reserve, I wont be surprised if the Cows are actually owned by a topshot cos not all the cows are always owned by the fulani that sheperds them......Cows on the road is a very dangerous sight for a driver dt approaches at top speed.
All d way from daura, looking for their father buhari....
A whole Maitama fa! mr president come get ur cattle
Dis fulani's r bitten more dan dey can chew
Dis one na new system o! Linda take note!
President Cow
Linda, this is what we see here almost everyday. The so-called AMAC allow them to roam about, but they will not allow those struggling to feed their families by hacking to roam in the streets of Abj. Abi the cows na Baba dey carry come? ***laughing***
Presidential cow
Hahahahahahahahah
Wilheminna can't stop laughing... I always cherish ur hilarious comments.... Nwanne igboro ife ewu na Ata... Whenever a malam rules... Itz allowed
They all belong to buhari oooooooyo..
Yup you are exactly correct!!
Na wah oo!
Is it cow week?