Kylie Jenner and her big lips take new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Kylie Jenner and her big lips take new photos

There's something about her lips when it's bare...

80 comments:

Trendyify said...

Lol, all i can see is just lips, where is kylie pls?

It is well

aproko manager said...

Her name suppose to don change to lipper or lipful

💋Hey boo said...

Ashigbakwa

Dee said...

She should slow down ooo. She's looking plastic already at such a young age. At this rate, at 30yrs shell be looking like the late Joan rivers!

💋Hey boo said...

This girl is just suffering herself

Fake lips

A day without a story of the Kardashians on this blog is as dull as an empty pitch.Keep it up Linda esp since we have no choice! Lol

I wonder how this people look without make up.

Kylie!! My favorite jenner... Keeping up with the kardashians on LIB.. Waiting for her own reality show.. Would be a huge hit

Disgusting you can actually see the chemicals in her lips, looks like two raw sausages.

She's kinda look like Kourtney in d second pic.. I kip saying it this family is cursed like seriously

Ya, the stuff they put on her lips to make it bigger is actually showing from the shape of her lower lip, hmm, i just hope it doesn't burst one day.

Hmmm not so cute, she looks like Diamondz of Tanzania.

Lol...seen

Lol...seen

Shapeless

looks scary.

Very ugly. Her lips like Hippotamus

One-sided lip

Ugly

Lip injection things.

Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!

Nonso-Jay said...

lolzz.... big lips indeed. but still cute tho.

Her palaver

Amy said...

Swollen like sey bee sting am for lips. No demarcation from the lips and the flesh surrounding it. Injection tinz.

She luks soooooooo old

Looks like she recently plumped them up again
Those lips were made for BJ's I swear down!!!
Cant wait for her debut sex tape.....mtschewwwwww

Her lips look succulent.

Miss Linda just say it. It's ain't attractive when it's bare.

She will regret her artificiality later in life.

There's something about ur legs when u don't wear pants! Hmmmn

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

Elete momorimomo lol!

SMURF said...

It looks very fake in Black ad White

www.47vids.com said...

Remember my ex-wife's lips, the things she used to do with it........www.47vids.com

Thank God for make-up

Aunty Lylo, are you crushing on this family or something?

This Work of Surgeons ...nice

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

This Work of Surgeons ...nice

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Dis family is really into showbiz and wil do anytin and everytin just to gain attentions.I wish her all d best.

Damilola said...

Yea they look like something a shark.bit into

Lookin way older dan 18 already!

Its ugly yuck.

Don't know what people see in this ugly girl and her stupid lips?Her lips were just meant to suck d*ck like most women.It shows she started thinking about kissing and sucking and porn from a young age,Stupid ugly family.

Voltron said...

Linda, I beg you in the name of God to stop promoting all this nonsense. How is this news worthy? Please stop giving young ladies ideas that they can get from this family that has done nothing than lower the standards of morality world over. This has nothing to do with being holy, far from it, after all no one is perfect. There is almost not a day that passes by that you don't mention or throw this family in our faces. There is more to life than all this. Please stop it, you're so much bigger than this. Giving them so much attention will have its effect on your blog because no one takes them seriously except for sex.

mikkyjanec said...

This girl is just making herself uglier.

bugatti said...

It looks like ponmo

it looks like a beak!!! hehehe

Something disgusting, that's what.

its disgustingly fake

Joblesshousewife said...

lol @her swollen lips

Luking soo old

Her lips are not big. She should stop feeling herself. If you weren't created with it, don't force it. Small girl looking old. Very soon she'll expire.

nt attractive

Fake... Something bought... Next plzzz!

What is it all about..? Lindodo leave dis girl alone for crying out loud....choi

Very ugly lips....

Sparkles said...

Enough of her story abeg

SWILL MARTIN said...

D second pic be like saaay she won give tyge bj.

Ewwwwwww!

Its reallyreally GBig!

d lips wor wor die..........mumu girl

dansignature said...

Yes, its wide like mine..

dansignature said...

Yes...she has wide lips like mine...

oiza said...

Duck

D REAL JAY said...

Lol u such a meanie

Yeah...

That's when it becomes really obvious that they are fake! The tightness and the shine. They look tight and painful, like they're about to burst.

Stupid people will just come and comment rubbish bcos "linda" said the lips are big....like can't u pple see with ur own eyes? Kylie's lips and linda's sisters lips which one big pass?

Even pple dat complained dat d news from this family is too much on this blog and that they hate dem will still comment on this post.
Fans in disguise

#teamK-Jalltheway

ugly

it looks like a boil

Ure so stupid and shallow....sheybi they know dem for sex? Wat does the world know u for? Oh wait! The world doesn't even know u exist so STFU and take several seats.

salsa said...

you can the lip were filled.she looks soooo older than her age jeez looking like ya aunt chole when you should look like my sister who is 17

Hehehehe Naija, all these comments, like Kylie reads Linda Ikeji. Kikikikikiki