Kehinde Smith launches My Extentionz in Lagos (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Kehinde Smith launches My Extentionz in Lagos (photos)

Well-known and respected US brand; My Extensionz, popular for the best quality exclusive raw virgin hair, has finally made its way to Lagos, Nigeria. Two young beautiful Nigerian twins Kehinde and Taiwo Smith own the brand and began the business 4 years ago when they noticed a lack of affordable quality extensions available in the market.

Within a few months of her return to Nigeria where she met her Prince Charming Marek Zmyslowski CEO of Jovago.com, Kehinde Smith has successfully launched a My Extensionz Showroom in Lekki Phase 1 (Centro Mall) where the provide premium Raw Virgin Hair and her other popular brand “My Lash Extensionz” which boasts of the finest MINK Lashes in Lagos wearable up to 27 times! This luxurious hair hub was opened so clients could experience and get consultation on hair before the actual purchase.

“We pride ourselves in providing our customers with consistent access to a variety of unique and versatile products that lasts for years.”
- Kehinde Smith, co-owner of My Extensionz

My Extensionz has graced our screens internationally and locally on platforms such as BET, VH1, COOL TV, STAR GIST , and more and also boast of celebrity clients and celebrity ambassadors like Teyana Taylor, Yandy Smith, and many more. 

My Extensionz provides tailored wigs, hair extensions, luxury clip-in hair extensions, silk/lace top closures and styling tools.

Currently operating a few retail locations in the U.S, one in Lagos and a thriving online boutique. The brand has placed itself at the top-tier of the market and is currently regarded as one of the go-to companies for the highest quality virgin hair extensions in Lagos Right Now.

All products are available in-store and online at www.myextensionz.ng 

Follow them on IG to view their products. @MyExtensionz_Lagos 

35 comments:

All the best Kennedy.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

All the best Kehinde.

buffy d body said...

That's my girls!!!! Congratulations. Kenny, You took a bold step by relocating to nigeria.

How much them pay for the advertisement

Too expensive...

Her boyfriend is cute

Goodluck to yoruba twins.

A late entrant to an oversaturated market, with no obvious selling point

Mihearty said...

Ire o

Marketing my extenzionz or her relationship with Marek... Not so smart!!

@ Lindiway are u advertising the ladies enterprise or the white beau or is dis a duo ad?

Market is over saturated already.And what's the point of showing her man there.?

Lol! Well said!

Thank you 4 dat comment!

Very poor advert, why add your white boyfriend ? Is he rocking the hair too ? what happens to using young female models ? or any female at all ? So cos your boyfriend is white you think that is a good reason we will come buy the hair ? I love you both but you fall my hand .

Jade said...

Affordable, great hair, with consultancy services. The selling point will be if the hair is great quality and reasonably priced. Checking it out right away!

People are gradually dropping the weaves, Team natural all the way. Hmmm what an investment! I wish you luck thou....

Nice one sisters

Etsako Pearl said...

I will just pass.

100 likes. No peculiar business strategy

Okay I like d white dude in d pic if his gonna be at the store 24/7 den might just be interested in buying ur damn hair

K

Hair is hair. Everyone is selling the same thing.

Is the white guy part of the extension? Just asking..

J3nnif3r said...

Is Linda advertising d hair outlet of her prince charming? I don't see what bbrought her prince in her hair outlet.😈😈

why are you guys hatin on d babe. she met her man in Nigeria so they are showing how she came back to naija. you fools just love hating. i would try the hair but not in my budget. -_-

U aren't a fool but u are broke in it ??? No one is hating here, it's a simple question, is Mr Maleek rocking the hair too ??

Too bad for u .... stupid tribalistic idiot

Savvie hair boutique, Dolphin Ikoyi. said...