Kim K shared this photo of her mum resting on her husband Kanye West on a a sofa during the star-studded birthday bash Khloe threw for new beau James Harden, who is pictured photobombing the pair with a goofy grin on his face and flashing 'horns' above their
heads.
74 comments:
Lol no time joor.
Fine. The fun family.
Lol no time joor.
We've seen this already in the last post.
Linda shoving kardashains down our throats by all means.
Is it just me or how is it dats dis woman is always around Kanye??? Linda take note!
I pity that James.By the time the Kardashian curse has located him,that thick beards on him will become as bald as Banky W's good head!
Is it just me or how is it dats dis woman is always around Kanye??? Linda take note!
Kai linda but we saw dis pic in d previous post naa...anything to chop our mb. Fonfo ju akpa
This one na news?
Is like kanye West is snoring
Was the party so dry that they both snoozed off, and BTW what's up with Khloe changing boifrnds like underwear # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
The closeness btwn this two.....,.they sha look fine
Glowyshoe blog
Indirectly passing a message ie Baphomet(Illuminati). This James is always looking like a ritualist
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
kanye west....
Lol.....okay seen.
Fake slp all the way....
Lol.....okay seen.
Lol.
lol nice concept,but Kim should be genuinely worried,Madam Jenner is getting too close and its dangerous.
Mother and in law things,its gud jor
Kanye so handsome ohhhhh
Funny
Laff wan kill me oo
Facebook Is Adding An Artificial Intelligent Based Personal Assistant To Your Messenger App Read more
Illuminati something
End time picture
Bia linda, we are not blind. we noticed it already, it was among the photos you released before. I'l pardon dis your recent love for repeating news since you always post more than enough news for us to read.
But linda u already posted this picture before I. The previous post so y make this a major headline again (sigh* u have issues Linda ur obsession with this people is beyond me quite irritating *back to laduns blog abeg*
I love d supportive spirit dey ve got mehn
#it WiLL OnLy Get BEttER
#IT mUsT eNd In PrAISe
I kind of like Kris Jenner's relationship with her Daughters Spouse/partners. She treats them like her own children and thats the reason they they close tothe family#jojo
This is a cute pix
See as kanye open mouth lyk fish chiaaaa
Hmmmmm.
Linda, u and dis family. Biko let them park well so dat we read better news on LIB.
how the fuck is this news worthy Linda? Na wa for you o.
linda its not called "horns" but "bunny ears".. thank me NOW
E P I C
Lol..Kanye sleeping with his teeth open..smh
I feel say dt sign na deuces ooooo now e don turn horns...dt is to say na illuminati na
dramma dramma dramma rubbish...so them come party to sleep the noise music no wake them...why is it mother in law and son in law...fake things
kim pls get ur man ooooooo. hmmmm i nor wan hear say kanye by mistake *wink* . u knw hw kris dey hunger for black guys.
Linda the "Horns" sign is the index finger and the pinky finger raised together. He's done the "peace" sign
Party's boring I guess.
Na wa oooo everything is news 4 dis family
Nice 1
Wow beautiful I kinda love this!!!
Sooo fake! U go birthday go d sleep lik ds so tey u open mouth 4 picture say weytin happen! Js staged!
Lovely I suppose
After giving us epistle on the party pictures, u actually extracted dis one and put it up as a headline? Wow, ur mediocrity knows no bounds I tell u!
Kelvin dat Edo Boi
After giving us epistle on the party pictures, u actually extracted dis one and put it up as a headline? Wow, ur mediocrity knows no bounds I tell u!
Kelvin dat Edo Boi
Dis family like black guys sha
They look deranged
Like they ve notin to offer again in life
They shd biko run off my face before I spit n piss on them
Not impress abit mbok
Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
Lol....
fake sleeping...why is this small boy dating khloe..is he trying to terminate his destiny?? these ppl are bad news...all that glitters is not gold....i dont understand akata men they love to self destruct....get away from these ppl and focus on your career..
This woman need a piece of kanye,she want to taste some thing kim is tasting,you cant trust the kartrashans when it comes to black meat!
Linda o! It's a peace sign and not horns
Not horns "rabbit ears"
Kim I no trust ur mom
Its cool
For both of them to be sleeping then d parry is boring.
Must have been a boring party for them to be sleeping during the bash...
Common shut up, ugly thing. Your jokes can never be funny. Stewpid fool
Lol no be lie oh. Fonfo ju akpa linda, e De purge oh
Kelvin dat Edo Boi
Everybody isn't u, Ashawo vaseline
I think it is you. E is married to her daughter so y wud she not be around.
This kris nd kanye eh, hmm!
Kayne has fell off...Musically!
But at least d joke got u to respond. ...faggot!