Go and make peace with Tinubu - FFK advices Fashola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Go and make peace with Tinubu - FFK advices Fashola

The former Minister thinks Fashola should make peace with Tinubu in the wake of the corruption allegations being leveled against him...

68 comments:

Lady C said...

Aw does their matter concerns u ffk

Who asked his opinion

FFK.........the adviser

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

The big question hangs over those who feel that they must be pleased for peace to reign. What in the world is wrong with some folks.
Can't a guy say no to you and have his peace.
The man is probably tired of being a lap dog.

SUPER HERO said...

Fashola maka ndu gi ooooo

Now we see why they keep publishing all sorts in an attempt to tarnish Fasholas reputation. I'm not a politician but I personally feel Fasholas was a better governor than tinubu ever was.

Why advise them. They should cancel each other out with their beef..nonsense

femi said...

coming from dis man.. rubbish

A Nigerian Policeman with Instagram selfies, plus inspirational messages too( A Must see )

When FFK turn BRFadviser watin concern ham BRF wey Sidon dey look nor know watin hin suppose do

Hummmmmm......this man, won't he leave APC with their palaver? What's his business if Fashola and Tinubu are at logger heads. Or is he trying to shift sides?

Good advice...

sky said...

Lol. Things are finally getting interesting

The days of Godfatherism are numbered.

www.gimylancer.com said...

Its really their business not mine.

Register NOW to start earning money by working from home - Unlimited jobs, sell gigs& services

Just passing by

FAshiola have nothing to apologize Tinubu for Political Godfather situation in Nigeria need to stop.

AdenikeYA said...

FFK's advice makes sense!

Karlsson said...

I don't think that he should do that

Ubanagum

Since fashola knows that u never fight with a pig, then it goes without saying that he should go and make peace. If he does not, the pig will have fun & he will get dirty.

Heard!!

Who asked FFK for his opinion sef? Where did he hear they are fighting? LMAO!!!!

andre kelvin said...

All these politicians and their Rubbish

PARENTAL ADVISORY

When d tortoise advice u, biko take it

Femi Fani Kayode has learnt his lessons...He is talking from experience....You cant mess with Tinubu and go away with it

Who asked for his advise?

Maybe a woman is their problem.. Fashola Biko leave that babe for Thiefnubu let's end this war that's smoking fire..

Tinubu again? What again does he want from Fashola for crying out loud? This Ahmed is such a creepy man. Always playing God. I only pity Ambode as Tinubu will soon fall out with him. God please deliver this Country from wicked men like Bola Tinubu. Such a wicked man indeed.

Saint FFK and u cannot make peace with ur own children... dee

Their business. O

#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE

APPlE said...

FFK really???!!!…Is tinubu God???!!! i don't get all this BS! FFK is looking for tinubu's face. Is tinubu free of corruption???!

Shuuuuo, see FFK dey advise person, I don dy. Linda take note!

Trendyify said...

Yeye dey smell

it is well

Why should he make peace with him? To cover up his evil dealings? If he is guilty let him face the wrath of the law.

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

When you live in a Glass house, it is foolhardy to throw stones. Thiefnubu has accepted the fact that he is a confirmed ole but only wishes to rub palm oil on others.Most of these infractions were part of the expenses emanated from Tinubu's directives.
According to the AIT documentary that he is yet to contest
directly, Tinubu owns the Oriental Hotel, Falomo Shopping Complex, First Nation
Airline, Private Jets, Lekki Concession Company, Apapa Amusement Park, the
Renaissance Hotel, the Radio Continental, the TV Continental, the Nation
Newspaper, Ikeja Shopping Mall, Alpha Beta (IGR collectors), ownership of
Tejuoso Market, School of Nursing & NNPC buildings, N4B property located at
the Queens Drive, Lagos and other choice properties worth billions of naira
located within and beyond Lagos State allegedly acquired and owned illicitly by
referenced Tinubu Ahmed.
What does Tinubu want? Nothing short of taking over the full income stream of all Nigerians.

But y d intimidation?

FFK no just talk dat one oooo.....Fashola should not beg Tinubu,shey him be God nii....beg my ass

Nice pic,

BRF should not make peace with the bastard Asiwaju that is sure doomed for destruction. They smeared PMB, but he became president. NO amount of sponsord smear campaign will stop BRF from achieving what asiwaju could not and never will be.
Asiwaju can never match BRF in intellect and achievement all his life. We know what this is all about

Aiyekooto. said...

When this guy said he had changed his name to whatever a couple of months back, I said it loud and clear that it was a fraud! Had he not since reverted to the supposedly repudiated name? I hope some guys haven't lost valuables as a result of the abracadabra!

God will punish thiefnubu. Ambode is such a mess.

Nonsense talk , old men behaving like children. Make peace for being right? Why do politicians support so much evil? Fashola did well for Lagos state. No matter what this present governor or tinubu does. Everybody can see his good works and self discipline to move Lagos state forward. If he contest to be president I will vote for him and am sure lot of Nigerians will vote for him. Shame to those bad mouthing fashola . Evil people , who have nothing to show for all the govt position given to them to make Nigeria a better country.

Lol, the same way FFK ran to Jonathan, made peace with him and dumped APC and became a sellout. So funny!

FFK please stay out and mind your business, which should be is Buhari going to come for me as well?as the hatchet dangles over the past administration and all it's corrupt participants by association or by appointment.
On the matter of Fashola begging Tinubu why should he? We need to say no to Godfatherism and intimidation/ blackmail from so called strong men who always want to have their ways. You have got to be strong to stand up to Tinubu. Leave Fashola alone, continue with your pilfering of Lagos state one day will be one day God's judgement will come upon all of these evil men.

Even the Ilubirin project near third mainland bridge Adeniji Adele has been shared by Bola Tinubu and his cohorts. bola Tinubu it was that sold LASU campus land not Fashola however he took the wrap for Bola Tinubu. Ambode will go through it too, the list of casualties of Bola Tinubu is endless, Musiliu Obanikoro, Ganiu Solomon, Sarah Sosan, Nike animashaun, ikuforiji, many more and now Fashola even Fowler was not left out. Surely they will reap what they have sown and more as the Lord lives.

Princess DEE O said...

FFK shut it!Is Tinubu God?Abeg free Fashola...

I tire for the Tinubu man o! Vanity upon Vanity I hope he remembers that is the world we live in.

Lol........ Na you best describe the situation o...... btw I hope fashalo never begs the pig becaus a pig can never be God.

He is on that too oooooo! He has appointed FIRS boss. Na minister of finance e dey eye now. Yeye dey smell.

LOL when your sworn enemy offers you a sound advise, my brother your situation is critical! Now Mr. Dogara's words start to make sense.

loudmouth said...

Why do we think fashola doesn't deserve persecution, ... make up or fashion designing, two of them should be brought to justice #nuffsaid

Yeye dey smell. APC slogan is change. They must feel the change they've been shouting. God works in ways we men cannot understand. PMB,still have more investigations to do starting with his party.

Only Allah knows tomorrow because it is pregnant.No Man on planet earth owns tomorrow. A word is enough for the wise.

Hmmmmmm. God

Who is d Tinubu hin reach God wia create am, mak ppl like u no let God vex 4 am

PMB dy recognise Fashola pass am das y

See let me tell you people, the victory of APC in federal government today, Fashola is the source, my advice to Tinubu is that God is there washing everybody, what so ever soul you most realp it

Ms.Nicey said...

Ambode be acting as the puppet to discredit Fashola, knowing fully well that people voted for him based on Fashola's accomplishment. We love Fashola no matter what.

FFK go and face PDP.

oiza said...

Hmmm tinubu owns lagos

abujakenneth said...

I still maintain that Fashola has no reputation to protect. His eight years in Lagos was cosmetics with Ikoyi=Lekki link bridge as the only sustainable project executed. For 8 years he did not carry out any single project in the whole of Ibeju Lekki Local Government Area. From all standard Tinubu was a better governor than Fashola. While Tinubu was a bridge builder, Fashola was a bridge destroyer. Well said Anonymous @10.18pm

Ffk wants to show himself again as justice of peace
Oniyeye
He better go and claim his wife and daughter back and leave fashola..oko biscuit

The man is talking from experience

ABEG TO HELL WITH TINUBU. IS HE GOD? HIS OWN IS GETTING TOO MUCH. HE WANTS TO CONTROL THE WHOLE COUNTRY AS IF HE IS GOD. WHAT ABOUT TINUBU'S LOOTING DURING HIS TENOR AS GOVERNOR? WHAT ABOUT ALL THE HOTELS HE BUILT WITH GOVERNMENT FUNDS? DOES HE THINK WE DONT KNOW? AS FOR FFK, MIND YOUR BUSINESS AND FACE YOUR STUPID PDP

Ode!!! Go and make peace with the children you abandoned and called "bastards" instead of minding Fashola's business. Mind your own business jor!

There is no way Tinubu would not get ruffled in a fight with Fashola and it was all due to money from Oga at the Top which Ambode released to Tinubu instead of Fashola at the time. Federal allocation which was witheld by Obasanjo government and released by Yar'Adua.

@abujakenneth please face your abuja. you know nothing about Lagos, so shut it already.Bridge builder indeed! Nonsense

Fashola for president! Thiefnubu please go and die

FFK SHOULD GO AND MAKE PEACE TOO WITH HIS BABY MAMA SO SHE CAN STOP TELLING MORE DAMAGING TALES ABOUT HIM SLEEPING WITH HIS OWN MOTHER,I THINK.YOU HAVE A LORRY LOAD OF TROUBLES FFK

Kachi said...

Hired