Friends warn Serena Williams about renewing her affair with Drake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Friends warn Serena Williams about renewing her affair with Drake

Friends are warning Tennis ace Serena Williams to be careful with her new found love with Drake so she doesn't get hurt again. TMZ reports below...
Drake is getting a second bite of the apple that is Serena Williams - but now that they're back on and popping, Serena's guard is up for one reason ... best summed up in one word: Thots. Sources close to Serena tell us she's been into Drizzy ever since they first hooked up in 2011, but that ended badly because he had his eyes on a few other chicks at the same time. Let's face it, Drake's game with strippers and Instagram models is legendary.
We're told Serena's willing to give him another chance because they have a "good vibe" -- which was on full display in the pics TMZ posted of their dinner in Cincinnati. Still, friends are warning her to be careful she doesn't get hurt again.

Our Drake sources say it's different this time -- he treats her with more respect than his other dates because Serena's a superstar in her own right. Translation: He doesn't have to worry about her using him for fame.

We're told she digs him showing up at her matches, and holds her family section tix for him. They're trying to take it slowly, but it's obvious from pics and videos ... they're crushing hard. Again.

49 comments:

Their palaver!

Friends how e take concern una? Hian! Ogbawaa ya obi, she go use super glue gum am back

I just dey pity serena neh nothing else.....

Damilola said...

Milo and bournvita just doesn't mix

AQO said...

Hmmm. Time will tell.

These two dated.....and still got back together again? Wow, what do i know.

Make dem tell ham oooooo

Drake had better not play with our lovely Serena's heart again. #TeamSerena

I do not trust Drake

Hmm never get burned by the same flame twice.The pain is unimaginable!

I hope she listens

Cinnamon Apple said...

I love them together

I wish them the best, but Serena should be very careful, Drake seems more like a play boy.

Serena is really bad at choosing her men.. She deserves a strong, hardworking, mature permit me to say 'Black' man who can hold her down. Not babies like Drake.

She's a grown woman!
She knows what's best for her.

Heard Drake gives good Head! Hehehehe!

Welcome back

their pot of ekpang mbok!

Hope she listens and save herself from any embarrassment or heartbreak. .

Wetin concern me nah

Anything for the media attention.
Can hardly trust the actions of celebs.
If Serena want somthing tangible it shouldn't be Drake. That Nigga is unstable.
Hez milked the Meek Mill incident dry and is in search for somthing new.

Agboro said...

these celebrities ;)

Lady C said...

Drake of all nigga.

2bf98742 said...

King drake baddest g. But am badder than him tho.

Ms.Nicey said...

Drake the sharp guy! Dude is just a flirt..he can play for the earth... Serena should take it easy abeg. These kind of things don't end well with Drizzy..

SMURF said...

It's called one bitten twice shy for a reason.

Hmmmmmmmm, Drake, I like you but please, I love Serena more... Don't hurt my champ biko

THIS NEWS OR STORY REMINDS ME OF QUAKE SAND WHEN YOU RUNNING YOU KEEP GOING DOWN....Lol SERENA WILLIAMS IS HEADING FOR ANOTHER FALL, WE PRAY THIS DOESNT LEAD TO HER SELF DESTRUCTION, AS CLASSLESS AS DRAKE,WOMEN CAN BE FUNNY ATIMES.

SMELLING ANOTHER WHITNEY AND BOBBY BROWN TRAGIC END.

Awwww

October's Very Own

Another Nick and Meek relationship....we'll have to wait and see how dis their new found love will turn out......

Trendyify said...

Kokan aye

it is well

tax though. another jungle fever

Well wish them well....

Drake is gay, thats all. I can only see a man cuddling another man.

Hmmm! Well I wish her goodluck this time

Okey, my Drake!!

Drake will soon dump her for sure.

HahahahahaHahahahhahahahah, babes kee nke n'eme. I like them both.

If she gets hurt,she should move on. That is life.

She's an adult so people should back off from her affairs.. Carry go Serena, am right behind u👍

Abi! They r adults.

She should be allowed to learn from her mistakes....

All is. Well but Serena watch out,why not black guy that is cool headed.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Serena is a grown ass woman.the good thing about fire though is DAT you don't have to be burnt twice to know its hot and dangerous.
Www.naijagraphy. com

Sparkles said...

Their life their biz

Serena Williams is just too old for drake.......drake shld pls go for a fresh young lady

Serena baby!!!!! Please we need you focused for Flushing Meadows!!! Abeg...don't jeopardize our Serena Grand Slam with this boy (yes boy) with a roving scrotum!