News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Na wa o.. RIP
Chai, will even be smelling.RIP to him#it Will only GET better#IT must END in PrAise
Hardship
What is t with all these dead people been found on pedestrian bridges. So sad and painful how people die every day
He doesn't look dead to me, more like someone sleeping. Hope the authorities attend to him soon. Your comment will be visible after approval
PARENTAL ADVISORY***adult content***Heya
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Rip man...
Linda, this is d same pix u posted few months ago, op is not what d lib reader sent to u?
RIP to d unknown man.
Eya
IT IS WELL!
Hmm surviving in this country is a talent
Oh my God! People dying everyday on the streets. It is well o.#TeamBlessed#
It is well oo
Sleep on
Woaaaah na hunger fit b d cause ooo cuz he looks homeless.
There is a police station @ the Gwarinpa axis of Galadima... go and inform them
But you've used this picture for a guy that died somewhere in lekki on your blog in the past Linda, why use it again?
Na waooo...See the way stress they kill Nigerians..click my name for more news
na wah
THis man doesn't look dead... He needs help
25 comments:
Na wa o.. RIP
Chai, will even be smelling.
RIP to him
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Hardship
What is t with all these dead people been found on pedestrian bridges. So sad and painful how people die every day
He doesn't look dead to me, more like someone sleeping. Hope the authorities attend to him soon.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Heya
Rip man...
Linda, this is d same pix u posted few months ago, op is not what d lib reader sent to u?
RIP to d unknown man.
Eya
IT IS WELL!
Hmm surviving in this country is a talent
Oh my God! People dying everyday on the streets. It is well o.
It is well oo
Sleep on
Woaaaah na hunger fit b d cause ooo cuz he looks homeless.
There is a police station @ the Gwarinpa axis of Galadima... go and inform them
But you've used this picture for a guy that died somewhere in lekki on your blog in the past Linda, why use it again?
Na waooo...See the way stress they kill Nigerians..click my name for more news
na wah
THis man doesn't look dead... He needs help