Dabota Lawson & hubby debunk break up tales with cute instagram video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Dabota Lawson & hubby debunk break up tales with cute instagram video

There were reports yesterday that Dabota's eight month marriage to her billionaire husband, Sunny Aku had packed up. The loved up couple took to Dabota's instagram page last night to debunk the rumours. See the video they released after the cut...

59 comments:

Love is sweet

Lol...happy to hear that.

He's a fine man

Shame to bad belle pipo

oiza said...

This girl has turned her hubby into a poppet

Good for them. I'm Happy for them.

www.starfacenigeria.com/co-host-profile.php?num=2

Pls vote for me

Epic response

But seriously this man should get her pregnant already nw no tym..... #NowPlaying>> fashionista: teezee....

Na she go pull the stunt by herself abeg make I hear word! Fame hungry girl & push & start husband

Fake couple.i blame the bitch that named her company billionaires wife,because i can't wait to see her tear and shame.

Golda Awosika said...

Ok o, more grease to dia elbow o

Linda how much is she paying you to promote her! She be celebrity? She should nt be on the news if she wants fame she shld go earn one

Foolish old man acting like a kid , don't stay off social media o

Okay now, seen.

Loool this same media is known for revealing the sick truth. Time shall tell ai

It's actually very cute. It's obvious the man loves her from his chuckles I can tell.. Eyah

Thier headache

Are u sure he is a billionaire as in legit not ritual or money miss road cos no man will act in this derogatory manner is he high on juju.

Trendyify said...

Ko kan mi

it is well

Good for them, but seriously that video clip is weird. She could do better than that...

Mab said...

Omg, nice one, bad belle ppl evry were

Kk

good for her.

Most stupid thing to do.

Who cares?

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Two ugly people fooling themselves

Cute? Anyway your standards are low Linda. Very cringe worthy more like.

She is married to her ancestors...

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Take your marriage off social media and stop living your life on social media they will not hear. stop trying so hard to make the public believe you two are in love, the public will always believe what they want to i dnt know why u think you have to prove something to them. Girl grow up and focus on your marriage and stop feeding the public with your insecurities. She is starting to look old maybe is just my eyes though.

It's so unnecessary to debunk rumours.. this video shows they touched a nerve... anyways I'd it's rocky work hard at it... marriage is hard work... a fake video won't convince otherwise..

Miss Tara said...

What is the meaning of dis nonsense?? Who cares! Mtcheeeew. She shuld check out lala video

good for them!! #Stay married #together forever!!

True talk

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Very annoying video. All this small girls are making this grannies not to mind their business. Agadi ekwe nka. Mtcheeeeeew!

Calabar queen said...

That was so uncomfortable to watch! Omg why did I do it!

She is sucking his dick- when you give men BJ they become puppet specially this old-rich-fools.

You see this two pple ehh I can bet on ma life that the only thing that has brought them together is weed..so sure she weeds like crazy..most men of his age love stuffs like that..they weed and have later they fuck..its fun sha..you know how I knw?i use to date his friend.fucked up men

Please i beg you people read this story and say nothing. ..this girl is am immature attention seeking whore. Please which one of you heard any rumor about her marraige before she did this video?an sure very few of you. A rumor that linda or stella didnt even hear of to carry but it was so much in dabote's mind that she had to drag a respectable man to social media to make an epic fool of themselves to prove what. This dog loooking woman that is so empty that she has to go on social media to prove she is happy or has money for christ sake is she the first dose she know how many young girls that are married to rich men that there husbands are billoners who are genuinely happy with there husbands .the dont have time for such. See the likes of biyanka and ojukwu. True love right so many otherz keeping there men happy runing ther businesses and taking names leaving there lives, in a mega way. Even with all you social media show off. You dont evn still look like a billionaire wife. If yo want to know what a billionaire wife lokks like check out ig of the likes of @nimsdefabuloss and her friends then you would know what a billionaire wives look like nd how they command respect with making noise you this dog. Please my people ignore this pathetic dog looking fool she is look for attention the rumor was started by her because her life is so empty and please what the fuck is that video. Omg sir sorry to say the reason you married a younger woman is mute cus men go for younger to feel younger to get peace nd pride but you have married s dog that acts like one that can drag into social media to act a fool. She will kill you. I call her a dig cis she looks like one really look at here. Nonsense irritant. Pleasw ignore hete she is not news wordy.

"The secret of a happy marriage remains a secret".
-Henny Youngman

Na wa! What a way to tell the world you are happy together!

Nganu..

Lol. But d lady fine na.

I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Okay, thank God

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Oluwadamilola said...

As in ehnn! I shock

Daddy's Girl said...

Orishirishi

This attention seeking whore is @ it again, for ur sake this marriage better work. Cuz the public is waiting to chew and spit u out

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Hmm na wa o

Chai ur too on point.....Lala's video was mad!!!, dis copy cats need to take it up a notch or more with a bit of 6packs on him #LOL....cos we can see thru d BULLSHIT!!!

Oai

Lmaooooo c this old papa o, chaii indeed we women r strong

Ladun liadi carried it so shut ur trap! I'm sure you're one of dabota's so called close friend. With friends like u who needs enemies? Hating ass girl!

Jelox bitches and asskissaz after praising her on ig coming here to say shits im sure dis is @Uleoma1 fake bitch

Dabota i know na you be this. Please i am no friends off yours. I am just stating my opinion since you made your life public and afforded me the right to do so . Ladun carried and who read that shit blog and how long did it take before you responded with a pathetic video with you very big weed looking lips. Abeg pack well there better ladies to envy you definitely dont fall into that class and category. .. face your so called marriage nd business nd spare us such annoying and irritating videos. Nonsense.

Liddy said...

Such a DUMMY this old man is! Ugh!
Stupid uncalled for video!
Soo irritating! *rme*

Happy to know that....

My thoughts exactly... break up ni... with all that money?? Even if he was cutting her flesh bit by bit she'll remain there.. she's been irrelevant lately in the media and the decided to push the rumor herself and now debunk it... attention seeking..

@Anon 10:16pm may the thunder from the 3rd heaven strike you and your descendants unborn! I'm sure you're one of those people who have struggled to try and be friends with Uleoma on social media and she didn't even send you. Can't a friend commend another friend without being a kissass again? This is how you people try to knock innocent heads together but God pass all of Una. Uleoma has one of the best hearts I've seen and she's generous to a fault. I don't know her personally but everyone I know who knows her always says good things about her. She is one person I admire a lot and she always minds her business on social media. Please leave that girl alone and go hate somewhere else.

Haters should go & kill themselves