Check out Sunday Oliseh's brand new Nissan Altima official car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Check out Sunday Oliseh's brand new Nissan Altima official car

The Nigerian Football Federation just shared photos of this Nissan Altima 2.5 SL 2015 Model Car bought for Super Eagles coach Sunday Oliseh as his official car. The car was delivered to the NFF Secretariat in Abuja this afternoon...

50 comments:

nice one. he should back it up by making us proud.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

When you are big..you are big

Good for him...

See fresh car, footballers they enjoy sha, congrats mi brother

Must they buy a new car for every coach signed, what about the one used by Keshi???

Good for him

nicceeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Alright

Gud 4 him

Gud 4 him

What sort of official car is this?

Dem give u nissan altima u dey happy lol.. Why would mikel pick ur call.

Dude is already a baller i swear.... #NowPlaying>> shoki: tekno...

This coach never play or win one match, you don buy am car. That's d mentality that's killing us all Nigerians!!!

Trendyify said...

Enjoy

it is well

Congrats to him

okay!

Too poor for a national coach

On a chairman level

Coolies

Not a fan of Nissan but am happy 4 him...

Anon said...

Everything you swear, na wa o

Anon said...

Everything you swear, na wa o

Orubebe shut up!!!
He didnt post it...NFF did.
Oliseh is a billionairre.

They are making him comfortable so dat he will deliver and am sure Oliseh will to be more Dan just a good pundit but Nigeria best "I" have seen coach after Keshi

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

His cup of bkt

@Anonymous This coach never play or win one match, you don buy am car. That's d mentality that's killing us all Nigerians!!!

Well Said .. this is so clear and glaring that they never wanted Keshi because it took them a year before they could give him an official that Nations Cup but Oliseh hasnt played a single game he is getting .. shame on them NFF

Yeah! Make us proud.

He hasn't started, he's already buying new ride. I hope it's not embezzling any money yet..?

Maga don pay. Oga sunny carry me follow body na.. hehehe
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Abi na

Famzudeen, Sunday Oliseh is your father's mate. You'd know if you knew what's called RESPECT.

Fatality... ROTFLMAO Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

At $25,000 (5.5Million Naira), it is just ok for a coach. Not a wasteful spending if u ask me.

Wow! Dis is so cool and lovely. Thumbs up and more power 2d elbows of NFA.

the koko be to deliver.

Smmmhhhh una they jolly ontop Nissan Altima. Congrats to him, he had better deliver

PARENTAL ADVISORY

His having his share from d national cake...

www.gimylancer.com said...

Do us proud

Register for early access to online/ freelance jobs. Free adverts for service providers/ freelancers for their services and gigs

Nice car

Okay o!

Amycool cyril said...

nice car, but oliseh please try and make us proud....ooooo don't fall our hands

Wow.....nice one.

Dreamchild7 said...

Nissan altima! Of all the cars in the world? Big ugly Nissan altima. Middle class car

why didnt nff buy him the 2016 latest edition?

Nissan Altima though? Not impressed.

Browne said...

Well a nice 1 to start the job, we ar waiting to see results.

Nice....

you shouldn't be posting things like this. yes, we're happy for him but posting something like this is just painting a target on the car. everyone, even thieves read your blog