News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Meeee datigbogurl
Riksechad@yahoo.com
metify@yahoo.com
i think am the first to comment
God bless you
Victoriavizzyvicky@yahoo.com
oumuze@yahoo.com.
Dear Linda pick me up
Today might just be my daycordeliaalaiya@gmail.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
Ok....linda
ngeltina@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
ladypcare4realluv@yahoo.com
Jmoses8272@gmail.com / mvivian8272@yahoo.com
maryannatuegbu@yahoo.com
www.justdelce.blogspot.comi need this monday's giveaway price
Nice one there
show me the money
For me, by Linda FMBL..Cholarink@gmail.com
Commented
The hustle is real...i must win today
maryqueensy@yahoo.com
keep up the good work hunnie
First time of trying this
God unending favour be unto you Linda. chizzymaris55@gmail.com
I PRAY I WIN
Is this for real?
Charloiskd@yahoo.com
Your dreams our inspiration
Blkcisse@gmail.com
Haaa, abeg linda I need money oh, help me
I must win Ohhh
sabinachineye@yahoo.com
Jesus help me johnfavour797@gmail.com
I need this moola badly
Afternoon.i hope i win.
i hope i win
hi Linda its ikejahc@gmail.com
It should b my turn now..... janesue10115@gmail.com
Dis period is d brokest I have been in my life. God Pls I want to win. It's my first time trying dis.
Omo oluwa abeg butter my bread today..
This is my comment.
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
uchayi@yahoo.com
Yaga! Benray53@yahoo.com
Yeeehhhhh..!! Aimhighest23@gmail.com.
Hmm
post a comment. ok 5141
VictoriaVizzyvicky@yahoo.com
I pray I win atleast for once sophiajubril@yahoo.com
miminil992@gmail.com
I think am the first to comment
paulokoro8@gmail.com
nuella0007@gmail.com
Wow! Miss
hey linda... stan20ng@yahoo.com
Vizzyvicky@yahoo.com
Lilchinnie@gmail.com
first
aunty linda, keep it up, the Lord is your strength
Hello Linda,Did i Win?
am here ready and willin to win ur cash...
mabekey@gmail.com
Elyonezeromoha@gmail.com
First to comment
Nuellalovely13@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
Johnfavour797@gmail.com
Jenmiadejumoke2@gmail.com
eseokodugha75@yahoo.com.....hope i win dis time...heee
yay i am the ist person to comment... thank you Linda..
Hope to win dis prize
Great
thank God is the last Friday. pretex4luv@yahoo.com
hey linda.... stan20ng@yahoo.com
livyluv99@yahoo.com
Hope today is a good day for me oo
commenting
Abimbolacole.oc@gmail.com
Obiyomiabolaji@gmail.com
Haaa, abeg Linda I need money, God go increase you oh
Linda, I must not miss it today
i have commented oooo. hahahaahaha. i just dont know how this works
I hope to God i win oooo
Great...
Esevic111@gmail.com
heyy.. the name is jigga.. not sure what im supposed to comment on... but greetings tho to @lindaikeji..
ok.
leo77nado@gmail.com
wow this amazing keep up the good work.
Whytelizzy@yahoo.co.uk
Am a winner
Unto ur hand I commit my faith johnfavour@gmail.com
patomorg@yahoo.com
Am I having a problem with my app or has no one actually commented yet.
Ojiehu5@gmail.com
I need this money for my kids school fees. Chinnyadim@yahoo.com
I am the first to comment. Oya, gimme my 20k...lol
Good luck to me,capabletesssy@yahoo.com
Linda, I must not miss it total
Yaay!
Linda, I strongly believe I am a winner.
Linda please I want to win this money today ooo
Hello Linda,Did i win?Jennifer
Winner
first to comment oh Linda
13,146 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7401 – 7600 of 13146 Newer› Newest»Meeee datigbogurl
Riksechad@yahoo.com
metify@yahoo.com
i think am the first to comment
God bless you
Victoria
vizzyvicky@yahoo.com
oumuze@yahoo.com.
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Dear Linda pick me up
Today might just be my day
cordeliaalaiya@gmail.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
Ok....linda
ngeltina@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
ladypcare4realluv@yahoo.com
Jmoses8272@gmail.com / mvivian8272@yahoo.com
maryannatuegbu@yahoo.com
www.justdelce.blogspot.com
i need this monday's giveaway price
Nice one there
show me the money
For me, by Linda FMBL..
Cholarink@gmail.com
Commented
Riksechad@yahoo.com
oumuze@yahoo.com.
The hustle is real...i must win today
maryqueensy@yahoo.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
allonecareer@gmail.com
keep up the good work hunnie
First time of trying this
God unending favour be unto you Linda.
chizzymaris55@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
I PRAY I WIN
Is this for real?
Charloiskd@yahoo.com
Your dreams our inspiration
Blkcisse@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
oumuze@yahoo.com.
allonecareer@gmail.com
I must win Ohhh
Dear Linda pick me up
Riksechad@yahoo.com
sabinachineye@yahoo.com
Jesus help me johnfavour797@gmail.com
I need this moola badly
Afternoon.i hope i win.
Riksechad@yahoo.com
i hope i win
hi Linda its ikejahc@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
Dis period is d brokest I have been in my life. God Pls I want to win. It's my first time trying dis.
Omo oluwa abeg butter my bread today..
This is my comment.
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
uchayi@yahoo.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Yaga! Benray53@yahoo.com
Yeeehhhhh..!! Aimhighest23@gmail.com.
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Hmm
post a comment. ok 5141
Victoria
Vizzyvicky@yahoo.com
I pray I win atleast for once sophiajubril@yahoo.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
miminil992@gmail.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
I think am the first to comment
paulokoro8@gmail.com
nuella0007@gmail.com
Wow! Miss
hey linda... stan20ng@yahoo.com
Vizzyvicky@yahoo.com
Lilchinnie@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
oumuze@yahoo.com.
first
Vizzyvicky@yahoo.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
aunty linda, keep it up, the Lord is your strength
allonecareer@gmail.com
Hello Linda,
Did i Win?
am here ready and willin to win ur cash...
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
post a comment. ok 5141
oumuze@yahoo.com.
mabekey@gmail.com
ngeltina@yahoo.com
Elyonezeromoha@gmail.com
First to comment
Nuellalovely13@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
Johnfavour797@gmail.com
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
allonecareer@gmail.com
Jenmiadejumoke2@gmail.com
eseokodugha75@yahoo.com.....hope i win dis time...heee
yay i am the ist person to comment... thank you Linda..
Hope to win dis prize
Riksechad@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
Great
oumuze@yahoo.com.
uchayi@yahoo.com
hey linda.... stan20ng@yahoo.com
livyluv99@yahoo.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
livyluv99@yahoo.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
Hope today is a good day for me oo
paulokoro8@gmail.com
ngeltina@yahoo.com
oumuze@yahoo.com.
allonecareer@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Elyonezeromoha@gmail.com
commenting
Obiyomiabolaji@gmail.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
uchayi@yahoo.com
Linda, I must not miss it today
i have commented oooo. hahahaahaha. i just dont know how this works
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
oumuze@yahoo.com.
I hope to God i win oooo
Great...
Esevic111@gmail.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
heyy.. the name is jigga.. not sure what im supposed to comment on... but greetings tho to @lindaikeji..
ok.
post a comment. ok 5141
leo77nado@gmail.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
allonecareer@gmail.com
First to comment
Riksechad@yahoo.com
wow this amazing keep up the good work.
Hope to win dis prize
Whytelizzy@yahoo.co.uk
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
First to comment
oumuze@yahoo.com.
allonecareer@gmail.com
Great
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Am a winner
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Unto ur hand I commit my faith johnfavour@gmail.com
patomorg@yahoo.com
Am I having a problem with my app or has no one actually commented yet.
post a comment. ok 5141
Elyonezeromoha@gmail.com
First to comment
Ojiehu5@gmail.com
ngeltina@yahoo.com
First to comment
I need this money for my kids school fees. Chinnyadim@yahoo.com
I am the first to comment. Oya, gimme my 20k...lol
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Good luck to me,capabletesssy@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
Linda, I must not miss it total
oumuze@yahoo.com.
Yaay!
Riksechad@yahoo.com
mabekey@gmail.com
Linda, I strongly believe I am a winner.
Riksechad@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
Linda please I want to win this money today ooo
Hello Linda,
Did i win?
Jennifer
Winner
first to comment oh Linda
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
Riksechad@yahoo.com