Hey people, ready to win some money today? Let's do this! I'm giving away N100k today. N20k each to the.. 1st to comment. 29th to comment. 99th to comment. 167th to comment & 200th to comment. Good luck guys!
Hey people, ready to win some money today? Let's do this! I'm giving away N100k today. N20k each to the.. 1st to comment. 29th to comment. 99th to comment. 167th to comment & 200th to comment. Good luck guys! posted by Linda Ikeji at 12:20 PM on Aug 31, 2015
13,146 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6801 – 7000 of 13146 Newer› Newest»OK I hope I win @pett101@hotmail.com
talk2emeka2day@yahoo.com
Hildalacream@yahoo.com
OK I hope I win @pett101@hotmail.com
See me here aunty linda ujoseph006@gmail.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
allonecareer@gmail.com
Cynthiaaniobi@yahoo.com
don't really believe this is real but if so #Cool
That's nice linda
Riksechad@yahoo.com
keep up the good work hunnie
charleschec@yahoo.com
oluwatosinitunuoluwa@yahoo.com
B omotolani04@gmail.com
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
cecilokoye@gmail.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
allonecareer@gmail.com
It is EYE!!!... Idayobami89@gmail.com
another Monday giveaway, i hope i win today.
Thank God ooo. anadobiamanda@gmail.com
Mhizlindaokorie@gmail.com
I am the first!!!
am trying ma luck...psalmsudeen@gmail.com
yaaaaaaayyyyyyy hopefully first to comment
Linda I must win today o, or else katakata go burst o
I must win ooooooooooo
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
happy monday giveaway priz
Winner
Cynthiaaniobi@yahoo.com
mowhotu@gmail.com .... I may just be lucky..
Riksechad@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
laby411@yahoo.com
Good of you Linda
Eneayi777@yahoo.com
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
God will lift you up linda
Riksechad@yahoo.com
leo77nado@gmail.com
olabus25@yahoo.com
I m feeling lucky....lol
It is EYE!!.... Idayobami89@gmail.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
Think you linda
charleschec@yahoo.com
abeg i dey here aunty linda
raphaelanazodo@gmail.com
obafemayor02@gmail.com
Thanks
allonecareer@gmail.com
leo77nado@gmail.com
Good of you Linda
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
Bowale was here...bravehearttad@yahoo.com
Here You go
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
Riksechad@yahoo.com
comment
Laura43402@yahoo.com
Lilybabe588@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
I want to win!
kecyy2000@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
FTC wow!
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
God pleas help me win!
Gideon80s@yahoo.com
beemanex@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
love linda...#team linda...yipee!!!
tegaesi@yahoo.com.
allonecareer@gmail.com
Linda I don try o, I must win today o
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
Eneayi777@yahoo.com
I pray today will be my lucky day aunty lindi
FINALLY FIRST
Good of you Linda, hope i win
am commenting
Am right here
livyluv99@yahoo.com
i guess i'm the winner today
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Am #2legit2quit........Idayobami89@gmail.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
Back to work!!!! stellaokooza@yahoo.com
yay! nw week.... fresh money!
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Ikpemelovina@yahoo.com
beemanex@gmail.com
am commenting
its yusuf. abioseyusuf@yahoo.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Eneayi777@yahoo.com
I have been trying to comment for so long...haba
Instadeb7@gmail.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
I must be lucky...Lindaoma@yahoo.com
Laura43302@yahoo.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Yay! i would be happy if i win #happymonday #Nottinghill #carnival #ballingUK
cecilokoye@gmail.com
Okeyohabuike@gmail.com
Hiya :)
allonecareer@gmail.com
FINALLY FIRST
thats a nice offer
Yea.....am up for d grabs......lol!!!
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Hmmmm am a ghost here Linda. . But I need that money. God bless you
Am #2legit2quit.... Idayobami89@gmail.com
Am a winner
I wish to win
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
Hey people, ready to win some money today? Let's do this! I'm giving away N100k today. N20k each to the.. 1st to comment. 29th to comment. 99th to comment. 167th to comment & 200th to comment. Good luck guys!
posted by Linda Ikeji at 12:20 PM on Aug 31, 2015
i hope to win this time
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
allonecareer@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Laura43302@yahoo.com
i don comment again o
ayenibunmi73@gmail.com
mabekey@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Instadeb7@gmail.com
God help me win!
Thank u Lind
Linda setting a good precedence. Keep it up
Blog approval gat approve dis on ooooo .... Na awoof we dey talk about
Ekundayo_femi@yahoo.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
Cynthiaaniobii@yahoo.com
Blog approval gat approve dis on ooooo .... Na awoof we dey talk about
Ekundayo_femi@yahoo.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
With God all things are possible. Happy New Week.
tegaesi@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
Hildalacream@yahoo.com
Stephensylvester781@yahoo.com
Sup Linda am a big fan of yours hope I win today. Keep doing what you are doing. You are the bomb.
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
Adegbaju Olanrewaju
Fweshcode1@gmail.com
Laura43302@yahoo.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
Sure it is
I don win. #dancing#
Wow! Linda pls take note. Sure am one of the winners.
Really that good
Hi....keminext2u@yahoo. com
Laura43302@yahoo.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Seunmyheart@yahoo.com
I need to open my eyes though, i keep missing this. Nice one though.
hmmm money good ooo
dash me small abeg
anazodofrancis@gmail.com
truestardida@yahoo.co.uk
allonecareer@gmail.com
Adiesusan@yahoo.com
LINDA I WIN.. FTC
Am a winner!!!
hey
Hi....keminext2u@yahoo. com
good work ma