Hey people, ready to win some money today? Let's do this! I'm giving away N100k today. N20k each to the.. 1st to comment. 29th to comment. 99th to comment. 167th to comment & 200th to comment. Good luck guys!
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!! Am indeed the first to comment here@LIB!!!!!! Please l need that 20k oh!!!!!!!!! Coz its will change my financial situation for now!!!! Godblesss u@LINDA IKEJI!!!! Here is my number 07033065891.lnnocent obi from Abuja......... Hope l win!!!!!!
13,146 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3201 – 3400 of 13146 Newer› Newest»vickyluvs4sure@gmail.com
Good Day Linda, I hope i am Number 1, abeg make i win something.
dansoma04@gmail.com
aileruz500@gmail.com
jah bless you as you post my comment
timbola8611@gmail.com
abisoyefunmi@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
Am the first oh
Ewooooo.favour.iheanacho92@gmail.com
pweetieoma@gmail.com
mondaygiveaway by lindaikeji
TRY.
got here first. numero uno
99th to comment
Oh huh israelolu@gmail.com
We standing here already
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!! Am indeed the first to comment here@LIB!!!!!!
Please l need that 20k oh!!!!!!!!!
Coz its will change my financial situation for now!!!! Godblesss u@LINDA IKEJI!!!!
Here is my number 07033065891.lnnocent obi from Abuja......... Hope l win!!!!!!
Tnks...odibeblessing@gmail
Aruwajoyeomoniyi@yahoo.com
dansoma04@gmail.com
God bless you
bimbabby@gmail.com
Ehicoyah@gmail.com
I pray I win ohhhhh
Kingsalifu@rocketmail.com
did I win?
ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Janechristopher1@gmail.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
Ok...I hope I win this o!
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Na me today
I hope I get something this time.....lol
Ehicoyah@gmail.com
I pray I win ohhhhh
Oisejohnson@gmail.com
faithadetayo@yahoo.com
Mzcreamy007@gmail.com
Safari israelolu@gmail.com
Am the first oh
first to comment
Amaraokeh@yahoo.com
Good, god bless.. akinsey2k@yahoo.com
muah
dansoma04@gmail.com
I hope I win.
God bless you aunty lindaikeji
Ok oh...ladoyle97@yahoo.com
I would love to be one of ur winners today ... here is my email { born2rule_2008@yahoo.com }... Thanks.....
abeg if i win give me my money
Na me today
Yaaahy
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
bimbabby@gmail.com
Ehicoyah@gmail.com
I pray I win ohhhhh
Datz kul....chiomamgboh@gmail.com
hey linda its my turn now ogakujibrin@gmail.com
no harm trying
dansoma04@gmail.com
Aruwajoyeomoniyi@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda. Good work you are doing.
winner!!!!
When am so positive it will be me.
Mzcreamy007@gmail.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
miko3429@gmail.com
Na me today
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Funkyfoxy2k3@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
subairbdn@yahoo.com
Trial n error...luck is near
Good day Linda
....iseh_grace19@yahoo.com.... Pleeasee Linda
God bless you
Moskino4real@yahoo.com. Thanks.
Oisejohnson@gmail.com
Fbomajane@yahoo.com
oshe
dansoma04@gmail.com
Lili I dey here ooo cynthiatonia2010@yahoo.com
Na me today
Yay am first
fadedayo@gmail.com
PICK ME....
I am here for the giveaway
immamar2000@yahoo.com
thank God is the last Friday. pretex4luv@yahoo.com
so happy to be first
God bless you aunty lindaikeji
Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com
Na me today
Israeldavid225@gmail.com
dansoma04@gmail.com
I hope I'm one of the winners
adebusoye ademola
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
faithadetayo@yahoo.com
hope am first to comment oooooo
am i the first?
mondaygiveaway by lindaikeji I LOVE YOU ,,,,LOL
allonecareer@gmail.com
Please i need this 100k o badly
Mzcreamy007@gmail.com
cherylnwando@yahoo.com
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
ujuphiljess@gmail.com
abisoyefunmi@gmail.com
ready to win this ... spet48@gmail.com
dansoma04@gmail.com
vickyluvs4sure@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!! Am indeed the first to comment here@LIB!!!!!!
Please l need that 20k oh!!!!!!!!!
Coz its will change my financial situation for now!!!! Godblesss u@LINDA IKEJI!!!!
Here is my number 07033065891.lnnocent obi from Abuja......... Hope l win!!!!!!
Yaaaaaay. Good
PICK ME....
but this kind thing sef
Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com
Na me today
fadedayo@gmail.com
igbo na ego
God bless you
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
bimbabby@yahoo.com
Vivianijeoma339@yahoo.com
dansoma04@gmail.com
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Tnks...odibeblessing@gmail
mami9949@yahoo.com
faithadetayo@yahoo.com
Good work
ready to win this ... spet48@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
ogakujibrin@gmail.com
thanks, can i have.
for real?
Cristog120@gmail.com
ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Laksenfolder@gmail.com
dansoma04@gmail.com
Yaaaaaay. Good
u shall never know sorrow
Riksechad@yahoo.com
Talk2ify4luv@gmail.com. God help me
Riksechad@yahoo.com
yeah
fadedayo@gmail.com
royaldutchesslinda@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Jessiliciousjes@gmail.com
first to comment
dansoma04@gmail.com
Ardent reader!
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
I'm insatiable israelolu@gmail.com
Nice one Linda. Keep it up.lol!
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
faithadetayo@yahoo.com
I am the first to comment and 1st time am commenting on here!
Walekadir@gmail.com
patomorg@yahoo.com
comment!
ogakujibrin@gmail.com
Pehihamen@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
dansoma04@gmail.com
I wanna win today
obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
allonecareer@gmail.com
Vivianijeoma339@yahoo.com
Really hope I win...
vickyluvs4sure@gmail.com
linda this is very nice. you're helping a lot of people.
uchebabie@yahoo.com
how will we know what number we fall in aunty linda
deboraint04@yahoo.com
first to comment
Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com
patomorg@yahoo.com