Huddah come and see beautiful natural boobs, not the plastic boobs you and Rukky sanda went to do, guys easy with sucking chemicals from Rukky and Huddah, s boobs,, they did boob jobs, they had very flat small boobs and went for surgery, I have evidence
https://www.whogohost.com/host/aff.php?aff=988 make money online. Open the link and sign up. This is for real!! - - https://www.whogohost.com/host/aff.php?aff=988 make money online. Open the link and sign up. This is for real!! - -
66 comments:
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Still can't get myself to understand this her boobs...
Ook
hot bitch!
Her boobs are so long
Like seriously...
Nothing hot abt her for all I see is "After One". Biko let her cover up and save hersef dis show of shame.
nawa o....without hair, she fine die.With hair sef....still all sweet.
Choi see bbbbbreast
We all know ! Dis is edited! Abeg! Old mama go an sleep!
According to linda,she'll say its banging body..lol
Glowyshoe blog
Good God! *sigh*
Ooooooooh my...!
Hehe
See lollipop
That's what she does best.
Doesnt look like her though
it is well
Huddah come and see beautiful natural boobs, not the plastic boobs you and Rukky sanda went to do, guys easy with sucking chemicals from Rukky and Huddah, s boobs,, they did boob jobs, they had very flat small boobs and went for surgery, I have evidence
Amber rose put her HOT PHONE on display
Same with other hollywood glamour models..ntn special about hers.
Sweet amber
Sweet amber
Good for her
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Na wah
No be Today
I almost didn't recognize her with the weave. Linda take note!
She hawt
She's endowed & she knows it.No wonder se keeps displaying em like talisman with no care in the world
This woman shaaaaaaaaaa....... definitely a hot sexy pic
9!ce figure...
Fine body
Ashawo 10kobo!!!cool thou
i hv a crush u barbie
Mehn I like dis kind of babe. I will take her to cloud nine. Any chic dat needs it big should contact me via whatsapp only. No calls pls. King kong
Hot hot body.
She would ve exposed everything nah, yeye dey smell
Ewoooooooo c body ooo. #formyibruvoice#
Hot body amber rose. Any hot body chic can contact me on whatsapp. Hot chics only.
Damn.....Linda gay as a muthafucker.....
Chai!
Cus she's really sexy! Asa
That hair looks good on her. Better than her signature low cut. And yea, she is sexy!
Yep but not how to make Wiz stay. She looks really different with a wig on.
Sexy mama
wow!!! this boob is a bomb
She looks transgender with hair, lol. How is that possible?
Sexy
Next.
Hot amber. But my girlfriend is hotter than her
Dose boobs! Christ!
Sweet looking cutie.
Visit bloglording.blogspot for news from across the World.
Like seriously...
Nothing hot abt her for all I see is "After One". Biko let her cover up and save hersef dis show of shame.
The hair truly fits her!! Pls stick to it!! As if she will read this.
She look good n look different
Fire!!! Damn she is sexy!!!
Ahahahhahaha....u all b hating...mean while she is chilling..... #biggurlsstuff#
Hahahahahahha....u all b hating...meanwhile she will b chilling... #biggirlsstuff#
https://www.whogohost.com/host/aff.php?aff=988 make money online. Open the link and sign up. This is for real!! - - https://www.whogohost.com/host/aff.php?aff=988 make money online. Open the link and sign up. This is for real!! - -
Ode, put yours on display let's see how short it is
Like seriously...
Proud sexy mama
Just passing by
Dats wer my eyes were through out. R dey real...? Kinda look real.
I thought its only me.....don't feel her
Lol!
Dont like her new look
Jealousy
All Na fake b.......
Oyibo no get anything sexy.