Akon arrives in London for Dance Afrique Summerfest 2015 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Akon arrives in London for Dance Afrique Summerfest 2015 (photos)

Akon arrived in London early this morning for the all star Dance Afrique Summerfest 2015 concert, taking place tonight. It all goes down at the SSE Wembley Arena, London. The line up includes Yemi Alade, Mafikizolo and the concert headliner himself Akon. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Sync Media House

27 comments:

Lookin dapper

Wow! Dis is cool and great.
I wish him all d best and may God blesshim.

Good for him.

Ok Seen.

Akon everywhere these days.
Kudos tho.
Waiting for that solar thing ur doing to get to the average citizen.

If na naija artiste bling bling and saying trouser with ward of cash for him na I'm we for dey see

Akon my guy! Nice one

Still looks handsome. That's all!

That's cool

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

OK! I really lik him

cool..

He looks gud....beautiful yemi

...Am gettin dere...

Thats nice to lnw though.....

Nyc one oooooo. So hapi for Yemi alade she is going places o.

Welcome

...NA ZO

Nice one..

Good life

hhmmn...akon...was my big crush...still love him tho

Bored Housewife!! said...

I'm gonna be there, live!!! Can't wait for tonight!!!

cool

temitope said...

God will perfect him

Nneka I see u babe!

Nekkysat, I sight u.