2 monarchs, one security escort kiddnaped by pirates in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

2 monarchs, one security escort kiddnaped by pirates in Bayelsa

Suspected sea pirates attacked two passenger boats and kidnapped three persons along the Ogbia to Brass waterways in Bayelsa yesterday August 26th. According to reports, the kidnapped victims, Chief Blessing Wagio and Chief Isaac Akono-Igolo, as well as an unidentified security man, were attacked around Kiberibio area of the Ogbia-Brass waterway.

The Bayelsa state police spokesperson, Asinim Butswat confirmed the incident but said detail are still very sketchy.

31 comments:

This is unfair

#LordSandra said...

They've started

Nawa o

Nawa oo

Salem Jimfender said...

Pirates of the Caribbean!!

Please visit, sign up and post on Viewslog.com

I hope they are save, and i pray that they re-join their families soonest.

aproko manager said...

Our bayelsa brodas don start again ooooo

Hmmmmm.

All dis r not encouraging@all. Its well wit their souls and I pray they wil b found asap.

See food :(

Nawaaoo hope De release dem

kemikane said...

Sketchy? Ok o

They said they would be back and they are!! This isn't good for our crippling economy

Dey shld not even start o

Kidnappers again? *sigh*

Not another one

I pray they are found hale and hearty.

Nna pirate for naija again..... Serious matter i swear.....

What are the monarchs doing on the sea?

They'll be found soon......

ogeee said...

Bayelsa na their way

Na you "Linda" dey encourage them to take pictures rather than help out.

I pray dey are united with their families soon. Linda take note!

Omg.buhari you see what you have cause.

Go give testimony

Hope dey release dem soon

Oh Aziba

The zoo must fall ,Biafra all the way

From Turkey

Indian Call Girls in Dubai said...

This is really great blog which have lot of fun and very impressive for me, thank you for inspire me
Indian Escorts in Dubai