Lol. If this doesn't make you laugh, then it will weird you out. Siblings recreated a childhood photo
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 12 May 2015
This naked family before & now photo will leave you in stitches
Lol. If this doesn't make you laugh, then it will weird you out. Siblings recreated a childhood photo
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
86 comments:
Lol.. all this Oyibo enhance! Smh
This is really creepy
Cray cray people
White people sha
That's crazy man
Holy shit,wat d heck......stupidity at nudity...
Joblessness
Fools!
people really have lots of free time at hand.not funny
Weird.... Oyinbo pple dey craze.... Stupid creativity
Things we see online this days thO
Come on!they were just playing around
As kids they were holding their
pee sticks so tight.
Now as adults they just can't
let it loose.
That's not fair lol.
Hmmm hmmm
For crying out loud wht d essence of them doing dis? Wht a shame dat man kind has turned to sth else.
Funny, they all looked like boys in the childhood photo
real proof of having too much time with nothing to do
NIce photo. will do same with my siblings...
Okay now people will soon start copying now.
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Yeah its not cute now... Its bizzare lol
Hahaha
It is their business not urs sir
Quite interesting, I love that.
Totally weird out
well i see a flip side... the bond that was there as children is still there as adults. No hidden agenda just pure philio love
Hmmmmmmmm
Well no comment
Hahahaha very funny and weird
Dis is display of foolishness, and stupidity@its peak.
Shuwooooooooo,na wa ooooo
Hahaha oyibo wahala
All is well...
Quite funny
Awe...the youngest now the tallest
It is cute, but not nice
Wierd and funny
Oyinbo people and their weird ways. Linda take note!
Lol! Mordafuckers
Shiiiiiddd dis is crazy kmsl
i think the pic could have been photoshop...if u check very well
Juliet where u from? You the most ignorant and local chick here...with ur boring Linda take note line
na wa to people dis days
Linda, the This Condom wey full everywere for ur blog is really making me think of u ooo, wont believe i havent had sex in 6 month. please contact me Galaxyincome@gmail.com
Don't even know what 2 say.
It's a bit creative in an oyinbo way sha
Very weird and funny
We are not Americans, so why judge them? What ever makes them happy.
Tf???
WTF. Not good at all
Men! I trip 4 Onyibo o,they are very creative,see the background is still thesame,I love it just the naked aspect of it is Weird
Lmao!!!!! Oibo dey crase oh! Lol
This is desplay of madness....na lack of work cause am...lolzzzzzz...sell your products for free,click here
Display of foolishness indeed
Wif dere breast wey don fall flat pass slippers
It's all fun amongst siblings....nigerians can be so uptight, where has our seriousness taken us to mtchewww!!
We should be the racists.........White people are the dumbest set of people that ever lived
Mad people for family......
What on earth is possessing them?
Madam we share different mentality to oyinbo,they not thinking about their nxt meal like u or what year someone's car was made.note
were dede!
Cuckoo birds
Oyinbo wt madness
That man when dey back make am creepy. As boy, e good.
Wait...... Why do they not have protruding/ bulging stomachs as adults? Why do I have a protruding abdomen ooooo
lol..very funny but cool as long as it makes dem happy.
WTF! Why must they be nude? This is not creative, this is so stupid and I won't be surprised if they are sleeping with each other.
Plz onyx plz send Linda ur nude pics...den I will know u r really playing around Wei..
Pls leave them alone. Naija always like to insult. Watin concern u with their breast wey u dey call flat. They're being creative and u are being local and bush. Na poverty mentality dey worry una. At least them no use their time plan evil like smuggling drugs. Learn to appreciate people and stop insults. It is only insults that come out of a typical Naija's mouth. Smtcheew
CRAZY WHITE PEOPLE.
Lol! This is hilarious.
U r a bigger fool. Ewu
Dis lyf sef...
Dis shit is crazy tho..
All I see is madness
As in erhh..so funny n weird lolz
Hahahahhaha. So funny
Crazy world.
Crazy though, but looking beyond this craziness you can see that the smallest became the tallest.
lolzz,very funny,,crazy people
All this oyinbo people sha, i can't blame em cuz they got no problem and life seems to easy for em.
NOT LAUGHING
ALSO DONT FIND IT WEIRD
......JUST INTERESTING
Why r dey fools? I see nothing wrong here. Nigerians and der holy holy. Loosen up guys it's a very innocent thing to do. Sibling undress in front of each other so wats d biggie? Smh
LMAO, the guy behind tho
MISSVEE
LMAO, the guy behind tho
MISSVEE
Nigerians never appreciate the fun and humour in such things as this. All they do is criticize and curse.. There you guys are always stressed up trying to survive or make millions... Nice masterpiece!
Lol!, it was'nt perfect. D guy behind did not fall in well as he did when her was a kid. He just stood straight. Lwkm