Photos: The Game's gift to a boy on his 7th birthday will melt your heart | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Photos: The Game's gift to a boy on his 7th birthday will melt your heart

Darkima Johnson said she was with her son Jaden last Thursday to celebrate his 7th birthday at the Lenox Mall in Atlanta when she spotted The Game out front and asked for a photo. She said she told him it was her son's b-day. That's when Game decided to count out seven $100 bills and hand them over to Jaden. More photos after the cut.

He said:

107 comments:

Ok. Nice of him

Awww,lovely

Awwww! That's so cool

Wonderful

That is nice.

Nky said...

A ballers gift is always super cool.

Nky said...

Lucky boy

SAMANTHA HAYKINS said...

That was a sweet gesture

The boy's lucky day mehn...

Wow! Check out d smiles frm d adorable kid. God bless dis dude for dis impact in d life of dis boy. Dis bday wil surely b a memorable one for him.

Wow! Lucky child.

Dats gr8

Godbless his kind heart

IBK OF GOD said...

U do well

Nice gesture if na Naija celebs na dem go dey shout how we no follow them hustle

Joshtech said...

Awww! This so sweet

China said...

Wow!That's cool,I guess we need this kinda gesture from our celebs.

Good one bro.. that is how to do it..even more..

Very thoughtful of him.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Baby P said...

How sweet.

mmmm

dudette said...

Awww dat was sweet of him...which of our celebs fit do dat one...

Francis said...

Interesting and nice gesture

Didn't have to rub up on the kid coz you gave him $700 why the hell are you carrying him

Woah! Dats so nice of him. Linda take note!

God make I jam person like dis wey go help me get WOrk for NNPC. M tinking of trekking. LIBers pls support me

He's actually a gud guy, forget the gangsta persona he puts on

Menh dats 139,300.00 Naira! Enough to pay for tonto dike's debts

OJAI baby said...

Lucky chap.(d little boi) nice dude( the game)

Malaysiame said...

Wow God bless him... Hbd little man😊

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Why didn't he give him $7000...$700 more than d more than the money spend in strip clubs

Awww! So nice of him.

Thats nice....

Vino said...

just meeting the enigmatic achiever in person only is a gift to me

Really Nice of him

NWA (Nigga With Attitude) That's how it is in Compton

Choiii so sweet of him.biko d game my own z coming up soon 30th burfday

Eyaaaa..so thoughtful of him..our celebs are busy buying cars

Wooooow cool cool

Tendency oby said...

Good of him

Charles Richards U said...

You are 9-steps away from becoming the next billionaire. Let's train you FREE on business today.

Http://ymbfi.blogspot.com

wow! if i jam Game and get a 100 for every year i've lived, i don hammar be dat oh.lol, thanks for making him smile

Tristanflow said...

Amazing

So sweet.. The game is supercute tho

Advise Me Naija said...

That was really nice of him

royalty said...

The game ,this is my 50th birthday o.so I dey wait.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Dats gud..but if na our naija celebs dem go jst snob u and pass u by..

Hey its my birthday too.. i am 24, 24 hundred pls, share the wealth

Nümero únò (BBM) said...

Wish LI could help my life now the way Game did for this luvly lil dude cuz am the brokest dude in school ryt now...lol..nice one Game,at least it's bera than punching people in the face..lol

lucybings amebo said...

Wow so nice

Perfect gentleman. The type nicki ought to date!

nice 1 Game

The GAME. YOU ROCK. I LOVE IT WHEN ONE MAKES A CHILD HAPPY

Candygirl said...

Awwwww.. It really did melt my heart.. Aww

so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

MIMI FROM MIAMI said...

Ok so anytime me and my pikin go jam Game 4 mall, dat day go change 2 my pikin bday.

David E said...

wow. this is some real shi**T
not the money per say - but its about doing more...

She wanted just a pic and got more.
#Game Shiii**
#davidking

That's so nice of him

Woooow....see better birthday gift.

Klinzy said...

Street always show luv #Nwa

Miss Ferragamo said...

So nice of him

That's it man, made d Lil boy's day. Dave now Daniel Craig

lami said...

How sweet of him,he definately made the boy's day. God bless him.

ADAOBI said...

This is what our naija celebrities are supposed to be doing...instead they will want to suffocate us wit designers dis or that witout touching a dime soul! Kudos to u the game

Ghetto Fabulous!

HBD Jaden.

Awww that's sweet

Awww that sooo touching

great man

Wow, may God bless and replenish him for that gesture.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Thank you Mary for that

Niceee

i really like it when someone knows he has the ability to make another person happy and he does so.

Very kind of him.

Nice guy

And dts my dude
love d Game or go home niccur lolzzz

Dis is cool, and nice. God bless him abundantly for putting smiles on d boy face.

Thats the kinda caption you get when a woman writes a blog "...will melt your heart". He gave the kid $700. Whats heart melting about that? Like its some personal sacrifice or selfless act. Get a grip woman...

Thank u Rare! Atleast u didn't forget whose day it was! It's supposed to be all about d lil' boy, I mean, it's his bday pple! Don't shift d focus here...so Game did something touching, nice one Game, but then HAPPY B'DAY lil' Jaden...have a fabulous celebration!

#itznenaD

prettiyz said...

God bless him

D mum asked for a picture....punk

Hahaha,

That was nice of him...I am celebrating my birthday took oo...sell your products for free,click here

Awww that's so sweet of him, always tot he was all gangsta

Wow! That's a lotta money. Nice of him.

Favour said...

Givers never lack

IBK OF GOD said...

Hw much av u given out befr? Must u find a fault even in good deeds?

IBK OF GOD said...

Is it a crime to carry a kid on his bday? D boy's mama wanted just a pix but she got 700bucks for her son as a gift...appreciate dat pls!

jaybabe said...

They hammer moni dia oh...700 dollers is a lot of moni. D game, your d man

Oops 4dt man

The boy is cute n God bless d game

Mo said...

.......and you think he walks around with that much cash because?

Him try

That is so kind of him.

Wow that's sweet, on behalf of Jaden I thank you The Game

Very true but then again why ain't the game facing the camera , besides boys that age like to be treated like men and not babies ( anyway just messing around meant nothing ) at anonymous, up yours Faggot

Hahahahahahahahaaaa. U still remember Tonto's debt. Nice of u.

#FrommyMTNBIS

And I ll be 100 in two days. LMAO

#FrommyMTNBIS

Hahahahahahahahaaaa. U still remember Tonto's debt. Nice of u.

#FrommyMTNBIS

And when they do and post it here,you guys would call it a show off. We hve a long way to go,smh.

A single good act does not make a person good, have u thought of the number of fathers he must hav shot in his gangster life, which made bois like dese little one orphans. Be wise... but what he did was good