News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice one bro
Much respect. Lindaosv
His cup of tea
He really looks hot..nice body
Who cares
Ur new crush
Papa no hot anytin ooo.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....2000 tweets hw fr......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Lol...Dunlop slippers...his hot*** far too kind
Enjoy hot papa
Okay.
He gat HAWT body!!!!
Yimuu
Linda wat is dis?I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Looks good
Showing off like say na im house be dat. Linda take note!
He's enjoying his money.
No big deal
They share everything online wen they start getting insulted online now they will be lamenting
hmmmmmMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Who him help?
No be small hot oOh, na volcano kwa!
Lindaaaa looking @ anoda's woman husband .
Good for him, and I wonder wht d essence of dis pic. Any way let take it as one of those his feeling idle instead of b@d studio.
Hawt true true o
not a fan of sauna, cant stand the heat, thumbs up to dudes that enjoy it, not just for me
Na him carry belle? Make he no hot na, who cares?
Y he no face here na? Make we see wetin dey front. Lol
Ok good
See his high knash.
I no see any sauna here...only three shower rooms
Nice one....#TeamBlessed#
Abi o
Sound sultan chilling out in the best spa in Lagos
Linda wia the hot papa of three dey?
Sound sultan chopping life
E no go hot before? Abi na him dey carry the belle?Abeg Linda give us better gist.
But some pple can hate tho
i beg the sauna dey. your house? if na hotel property i beg this no be story
U wey dey inside one room face me i face u with ur family stee dey yab?
You wear shoe when having your bath? Nitwit
He wants to show haters how he is lounging after the Twitter debacle.
Linda u trying to make up for the Last post about him and the tweets....
Ve you ever seen tuface put up pics like this the answer is no sound sultan you re much respected abeg don't fall for the cheap publicity
He's got a really hot body, sadly can't say same about his career.
Good for him, and I wish him all d very best.
Dis is d result of b jobless.
I no see anything jor
Bad belle! It is allowed
Abi o! Don't mind her! Mumu! For once @davido driver talk sense o! Always use it! It joy a common sense actually
Sound Sultan
How is this news? Whats hot about a man tying towel. Kai some people can lust after married men sha. Must these celebs put everything on social media. Common sense is really not common.smh
Biko davido's drive what is so nice about this anuofia
Biko what is so hot about that ass
56 comments:
Nice one bro
Much respect. Lindaosv
His cup of tea
He really looks hot..nice body
Who cares
Ur new crush
Papa no hot anytin ooo.
2000 tweets hw fr....
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Lol...Dunlop slippers...his hot*** far too kind
Enjoy hot papa
Okay.
He gat HAWT body!!!!
Yimuu
Linda wat is dis?
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Looks good
He's enjoying his money.
No big deal
They share everything online wen they start getting insulted online now they will be lamenting
hmmmmm
Who him help?
No be small hot oOh, na volcano kwa!
Lindaaaa looking @ anoda's woman husband .
Good for him, and I wonder wht d essence of dis pic. Any way let take it as one of those his feeling idle instead of b@d studio.
Hawt true true o
not a fan of sauna, cant stand the heat, thumbs up to dudes that enjoy it, not just for me
Na him carry belle? Make he no hot na, who cares?
Y he no face here na? Make we see wetin dey front. Lol
Ok good
See his high knash.
I no see any sauna here...only three shower rooms
Nice one....
Abi o
Sound sultan chilling out in the best spa in Lagos
Linda wia the hot papa of three dey?
Sound sultan chopping life
E no go hot before? Abi na him dey carry the belle?
Abeg Linda give us better gist.
But some pple can hate tho
i beg the sauna dey. your house? if na hotel property i beg this no be story
U wey dey inside one room face me i face u with ur family stee dey yab?
You wear shoe when having your bath? Nitwit
He wants to show haters how he is lounging after the Twitter debacle.
Linda u trying to make up for the Last post about him and the tweets....
Ve you ever seen tuface put up pics like this the answer is no sound sultan you re much respected abeg don't fall for the cheap publicity
He's got a really hot body, sadly can't say same about his career.
Good for him, and I wish him all d very best.
Dis is d result of b jobless.
I no see anything jor
Bad belle! It is allowed
Abi o! Don't mind her! Mumu! For once @davido driver talk sense o! Always use it! It joy a common sense actually
Sound Sultan
How is this news? Whats hot about a man tying towel. Kai some people can lust after married men sha. Must these celebs put everything on social media. Common sense is really not common.smh
Biko davido's drive what is so nice about this anuofia
Biko what is so hot about that ass