News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ok. Good for him
Lol Opportunist. No time to waste time. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
PARENTAL ADVISORY***adult content***Dats what getting tipsy to stage brings...
ewwwwwwwww
Dis guy don begin do rubbish. Guess fame comes wit waywardness
Kini big deal.....next pls😕
Bad boy..but ewwwww...cant deal...www.glowyshoe.blogspot.comDo the walking and let your shoes do the talkingwww.hawtshoes.co.uk
Seun walahi asewo ni e
Lol tapping current on stage huh?
Hmmm sean tizu
Good for himMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Omo dada lomo yen oo. Omo gidi lomu wale oo
Ode ni Bobo yi oooo what is the meaning of that mumu he too dey feel him sef
Ooh! To me, it doesn't make sense...
It's. Make no sense kissing a fan means wat cos of what his in the new York???
Ewwwww, disgusting
Ode ni Bobo yi oooo what is the meaning of that mumu he too dey feel him sef cos hia in new York e don kiss Kim k niyen ooooooo odee
See old cargo!!!
Of course it's new York he will kiss a fan after Nigerian female fans made him popular for him to even host that same show in new york
Huhuhu... Things girls can do for celebs!! Nawa!
Overdo don dey worry am. Linda take note!
Eheeeeeen u know weder dat babe get ebola hehehehe
Ewwwwww....
Ewww! Just like that, there are other ways to appreciate a fan than kissing a random individual. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lol! O'ga O! Abi him don hi ni?
looooooooool see as she fat
Crazy fans wit crazy tins just for wht sake. Dis is crazy kissing a man or woman u hav no r/ship wit.
What's that?
ndi iberibe! and thats how hes gonna turn her to a baby mama soon
Hmmmmm loving dis, make I go prepare my album
Maybe he knows her or something.
You are 9-steps away from becoming a billionaire. Let's train you and your team for FREE today.
Hehehe..mmmh lol..this guy get gf sha? Lol
You are 9-steps away from becoming a billionaire. Let's train you and your team for FREE today.Http://ymbfi.blogspot.com.
Ebola tins... dee
So sweet..... I'm back lindaikeji
chai, him no fear mouth cancer
MUST BE HIGH ON CRACK.
Good 4 him
How does it affect the whereabouts of shekau??* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Hmmm! Gigolo things.
when Nigerians kiss ):
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...I for jealous but the babe no reach...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
the lady is shameless
He locked lips with her or she did, abeg e. Dave now Daniel Craig
Seems like he was having so much fun!
wow, this is some open display of ---------lity
ode ni ye - orobo tizzle#Davidking
Over highness
You just destroyed my senses Why didn't you add views discretion is advised Yukky! !
Hmmm is it right for Artist to be kissing their fans on the lip?
Not appealing..
Awwwwww!Sean Tizzle my lover beht y?I love Suppy maggie
Mtchewwwwww.
Mugu, does not even know if the lady has cancer of the mouth. Naija girl be careful with him!
Hmmmmm ok
Sean, your babe go vex ooooo. Is he just be being cool or stupid? Him wahala sha.Busy Fingers.
He was probably high on something, not his fault
Sean tizzle the opportunist*slimmie*
Loving d kiss.
Not nice.
Sean don fuck up big time..
NAH!
I call dis shameless act.
Eyaa for Sean.
This is madness
grose! don't think that's cool at all
Dis is disgusting, and unacceptable.
Yuuuuccckk!!!
Vicki D ft K Solo - Sure Pass Video Link http://youtu.be/nYm5J7KeLr0
Eww very disgusting
that what fortune and fame plus money does....post a free classified advert
There is something about this guy that pisses me off
Celebs dey enjoy ooo
Will do this with my libfans
Bae kissing some random hoe ***far too kind**
Tizzle why? #FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
Hope say him mouth no dey smell, just saying
What's that?????shameless guy.you know whether the girl don marry?I don't blame him anyway,I blame the girl for not giving him a cool slap....sell your products for free,click here
who does dat...soo not cool.MISSVEE
yea right the headline should ve been sean tizzle locks lips with a fan aT AN Unknown back yard club in NY
VERY SOON HE WILL CALL IT SEAN TIZZLES AMERICAN TOUR, TOUR FOR ONE BACK YARD
Maka why.
Ewwww, yuck!
No big deal. I bet d lady pulled his head to hers.
Na orobo im lock lips with. No problem it's his business
Who knows where that mouth has been under 24hrs!!! Yuck!! That's how the would pass germs into their mouths!!
Have you had breakfast? You miserable and concerned with who kisses who you need a psychiatrist
Sean Tizzle and his Perfect Gentle man Album took him places sha. Kissing benefits lol
so make we start to dey clap 4 am zi now?.....#Nonsense!
doesn't make sense at all....disgusting!!!
Learner
I bet his GF wud wield d sledge hammer wen he returns back to her..26247c63
Try with your Davido's mom..He-diot.
na wa,ooo! Sean has no idea the kind of health issues the lady may have! Twetwe
Are you kidding me. Wtf
Herpes is real!
Wow! Lools cool and looks weird too.mix feeling
Rubbish
102 comments:
Ok. Good for him
Lol Opportunist. No time to waste time.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Dats what getting tipsy to stage brings...
ewwwwwwwww
Dis guy don begin do rubbish. Guess fame comes wit waywardness
Kini big deal.....next pls😕
Bad boy..but ewwwww...cant deal...
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Seun walahi asewo ni e
Lol tapping current on stage huh?
Hmmm sean tizu
Good for him
Ode ni Bobo yi oooo what is the meaning of that mumu he too dey feel him sef
Ooh! To me, it doesn't make sense...
It's. Make no sense kissing a fan means wat cos of what his in the new York???
Ewwwww, disgusting
Ode ni Bobo yi oooo what is the meaning of that mumu he too dey feel him sef cos hia in new York e don kiss Kim k niyen ooooooo odee
See old cargo!!!
Of course it's new York he will kiss a fan after Nigerian female fans made him popular for him to even host that same show in new york
Huhuhu... Things girls can do for celebs!! Nawa!
Eheeeeeen u know weder dat babe get ebola hehehehe
Ewwwwww....
Ewww! Just like that, there are other ways to appreciate a fan than kissing a random individual.
Lol! O'ga O! Abi him don hi ni?
looooooooool see as she fat
Crazy fans wit crazy tins just for wht sake. Dis is crazy kissing a man or woman u hav no r/ship wit.
What's that?
ndi iberibe! and thats how hes gonna turn her to a baby mama soon
Hmmmmm loving dis, make I go prepare my album
Maybe he knows her or something.
You are 9-steps away from becoming a billionaire. Let's train you and your team for FREE today.
Hehehe..mmmh lol..this guy get gf sha? Lol
Http://ymbfi.blogspot.com.
Ebola tins... dee
So sweet..... I'm back lindaikeji
chai, him no fear mouth cancer
MUST BE HIGH ON CRACK.
Good 4 him
How does it affect the whereabouts of shekau??
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Hmmm! Gigolo things.
when Nigerians kiss ):
I for jealous but the babe no reach....
the lady is shameless
He locked lips with her or she did, abeg e. Dave now Daniel Craig
Seems like he was having so much fun!
wow, this is some open display of ---------lity
ode ni ye - orobo tizzle
#Davidking
Over highness
You just destroyed my senses
Why didn't you add views discretion is advised
Yukky! !
Hmmm is it right for Artist to be kissing their fans on the lip?
Not appealing..
Awwwwww!Sean Tizzle my lover beht y?
I love Suppy maggie
Mtchewwwwww.
Mugu, does not even know if the lady has cancer of the mouth. Naija girl be careful with him!
Hmmmmm ok
Sean, your babe go vex ooooo. Is he just be being cool or stupid? Him wahala sha.
He was probably high on something, not his fault
Sean tizzle the opportunist*slimmie*
Loving d kiss.
Not nice.
Sean don fuck up big time..
NAH!
I call dis shameless act.
Eyaa for Sean.
This is madness
grose! don't think that's cool at all
Dis is disgusting, and unacceptable.
Yuuuuccckk!!!
Vicki D ft K Solo - Sure Pass Video Link http://youtu.be/nYm5J7KeLr0
Eww very disgusting
that what fortune and fame plus money does....post a free classified advert
There is something about this guy that pisses me off
Celebs dey enjoy ooo
Will do this with my libfans
Bae kissing some random hoe ***far too kind**
Tizzle why?
#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
Hope say him mouth no dey smell, just saying
What's that?????shameless guy.you know whether the girl don marry?I don't blame him anyway,I blame the girl for not giving him a cool slap....sell your products for free,click here
who does dat...soo not cool
MISSVEE
yea right the headline should ve been sean tizzle locks lips with a fan aT AN Unknown back yard club in NY
VERY SOON HE WILL CALL IT SEAN TIZZLES AMERICAN TOUR, TOUR FOR ONE BACK YARD
Maka why.
Ewwww, yuck!
No big deal. I bet d lady pulled his head to hers.
Na orobo im lock lips with. No problem it's his business
Who knows where that mouth has been under 24hrs!!! Yuck!! That's how the would pass germs into their mouths!!
Have you had breakfast? You miserable and concerned with who kisses who you need a psychiatrist
Sean Tizzle and his Perfect Gentle man Album took him places sha. Kissing benefits lol
so make we start to dey clap 4 am zi now?.....#Nonsense!
doesn't make sense at all....disgusting!!!
Learner
I bet his GF wud wield d sledge hammer wen he returns back to her..26247c63
Try with your Davido's mom..He-diot.
na wa,ooo! Sean has no idea the kind of health issues the lady may have! Twetwe
Are you kidding me.
Wtf
Herpes is real!
Wow! Lools cool and looks weird too.mix feeling
Rubbish