President elect, Gen. Buhari received Ambassadors of Sweden, Denmark,
Finland, Serbia, Algeria, India, Qatar, Japan, Lebanon, Iraq, Korea,
Kuwait, Syria, Kenya and Netherlands at the Defence house today, May
11th. The ambassadors where there to present to him goodwill messages
from their countries. More photos after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Mehn... Naso naija big reach?? Never knew. This BUHARI tenure go too sweet abeg, forget... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Okay, i need to ask, did jonathan receive dis kind of visitors wen he was voted in last time cuz all dese kind of visitors buhari is getting is becomin weird oo
oh dear Lord, all those visits in 1 day! like I keep saying, its better to get all the visits out the way now so he can concentrate on whats important after taking power
Please can someone help us advice our president elect GMB to avoid touching or holding any gift because this world of ICT and our Lifes ( Nigerian) are in his hand.God bless you for us Sir. Linda note
Very regal, very presidential. Unlike our jonadaft that lacks the carriage fit for the office. Thats why he was never taken seriously by the international community. 5yrs yet he could nt cut the posture of a dignify President.
We understand, they want to do business with us or invest in Nigeria. .... They should not bring finish products here or come with their labour, it will not help employment. And we don't need low quality materials in Nigeria again. .. president sing this to their eyes
I am looking forward to Buhari's rule, I really hope all the promises made or at least some of them will be successfully implemented. However, this visitation when Buhari has not even been sworn in is highly inappropriate. Let us get it right.
Did anyone notice dt mst of d countries mentioned re either under terrorist attack or sponsoring terrorism. Hmmmm Buhari!!!! Beta be careful..... naija no gt tym 2 smile atall oooo.
First they have presented him with ottomaman certificate and now this. All countries mentioned are under one kind of terrorist attack or war.Nigerians should be careful least GMB hand us over to Islam.Islam is synonymous with terrorists.Bloddy vampire countries. SMH
32 comments:
Success get brothers n sisters. Lindaobsv
Man of the year
NA SO HIN SIT FOR ALL THE PICS HAHA
Gej must be so jealous right now.
Mehn... Naso naija big reach?? Never knew. This BUHARI tenure go too sweet abeg, forget...
Na wa o! Dis visitation don dey too much o! Linda take note!
Nice one, you are all welcome.
Buhari, it is your time and it is never your fault!!!
Okay, i need to ask, did jonathan receive dis kind of visitors wen he was voted in last time cuz all dese kind of visitors buhari is getting is becomin weird oo
Wooooow
Ope dey came in d name of peace
The General
Can't they just send the goodwill msg
Thru text than distracting a man that is
supposed to be preparing himself for the long
awaited change.
Hmm,na wa o,lyf,i remember wen GEJ started lik dis.
Kilode? Na only kuwait make sense for all dis country.......
In Buhari we trust...
May almighty Allah be with you General.
Sai Baba, the man of honour
Sai Buhari
oh dear Lord, all those visits in 1 day! like I keep saying, its better to get all the visits out the way now so he can concentrate on whats important after taking power
Na ur house dem cum? Lindaobserve
LOL LOL
Please can someone help us advice our president elect GMB to avoid touching or holding any gift because this world of ICT and our Lifes ( Nigerian) are in his hand.God bless you for us Sir.
Linda note
Na only brothers n sisters? Frnds n acquaintances as well na
Very regal, very presidential. Unlike our jonadaft that lacks the carriage fit for the office. Thats why he was never taken seriously by the international community. 5yrs yet he could nt cut the posture of a dignify President.
We understand, they want to do business with us or invest in Nigeria. .... They should not bring finish products here or come with their labour, it will not help employment. And we don't need low quality materials in Nigeria again. .. president sing this to their eyes
Stillo
I am looking forward to Buhari's rule, I really hope all the promises made or at least some of them will be successfully implemented. However, this visitation when Buhari has not even been sworn in is highly inappropriate. Let us get it right.
Indeed success has lot of people around it when it goes away u see only d true people around.
Countless, and series of visits dat amounts to self interests frm dis countries.
Sai Buhari
Did anyone notice dt mst of d countries mentioned re either under terrorist attack or sponsoring terrorism. Hmmmm Buhari!!!! Beta be careful..... naija no gt tym 2 smile atall oooo.
Visits upon visits all amounting to self interest
First they have presented him with ottomaman certificate and now this. All countries mentioned are under one kind of terrorist attack or war.Nigerians should be careful least GMB hand us over to Islam.Islam is synonymous with terrorists.Bloddy vampire countries. SMH