According to a twitter user, he was going to work this morning when he saw this woman washing beans in a very dirty water. She might even be a food seller. Choi. Another photo after the cut...
Are u in Nigeria and a jobless youth ?? Let amazing sugar mummies take care of u for a life time .. Call Mr Jaja on 0701 322 4979 for d easiest and fastest hook up. Thank me later
Phew! This is evil, I would have approached her and make sure she I pour away the beans before leaving. Many people have been poisoned in the name of food.
Did he also berate her, or just plain clicked on his camera and sent? I mean I cant see that and walk past merely snapping some photos. Its obvious she is a food vendor or something. That woman is gradually killing people eating from her pot on a daily basis. But then I hear any germ that has gone through fire becomes automatic nutrient? Yuck!
Madam Linda what's wrong here?? She is simply washing away the yellow part of locust beans, after which she will dry d seeds and cook it a whole 24hrs to remove the back then she will preceed to wash and cook the read seeds and cover them with leaves for 3 to 4 days.. This is the best way to wash locust beans when starting cus the yellow part smells a lot.. U should sometimes ask to be verified on some certain stuffs before giving us d gist biko! No make me vex
Nawa oo some of dz food sellers re xtremely dirty ,most of them need serious lectures on good hygiene and people should be xtremely careful in choosing wia they eat better still cook your own meal if u can n save yourself d stress
This food sellers will not kill us o......but wait a sec the person that saw her said he was on his way to work,,,that road does not look like a road that leads anywhere to me...infact,it looks like a village...God save us o...
Na true, Yoruba ppl are too dirty man. Especially the ones that sell food. Seen a Yoruba woman frying akara with one hand, while using the other hand to wipe poo from her sons ass ( also he pooed close to the food, on the floor). #kpomolover
was just by mysef and i tot abt dis ish yesterday, so i made up my mind dat i won't eat out ( for my mind) after an hour i called d messager in d office 2 get me food 4rm d resturant.... hmmm truly i enjoyed d food yesterday.
I am sorry to say this but most yoruba people are naturally dirty. I have seen a woman selling stuff in Oke-Arin market use her wrapper to clean pupu off her child's buttocks and then tied the wrapper again and she was selling stuffs. This is true life story. Lagos people clean up after you. WAR AGAINST INDISCIPLINE!!!!
Shut up y'all even u Lindz thought u studied microbiology? Don't u know the temperature in which the moimoi would be prepared is so high for the survival of even thermophillic microorganisms unless in a case Whr she's using it for akara of which most would still die but some would survive. Plus what hpnd to what you don't know won't kill??? ~D great anonymous!
the person dat snapped dis pic and send saying he was going to work must be working either in a shrine or is an hunter,cos if dis way leads to ur work place den am SMH for u.
Dat is wrong information , some microorganisms can actually survive at these temperature like some bacterial spores. Wat she is doing is just not right
Whikle going to work ke? Bros or babe where u dey live?? Otioooooooooo All dese bukas, mama & papa put are reducing people's life span!!!! God help us!! people ni get heart at all!!!
What she's washing is locust bean, she have to wash the yellow flesh so she can get the real black seeds inside and this must not be done with clean water.
139 comments:
Smh
Is it for sacrifice? Lindaobserve
The person going to work must be living in a very dirty area.
sensualintimacydesires.blogspot.com
Kaii Lawd save us
Na wa ooo
That's why I hardly eat outside home.One may not know the colony of germs /bacteria he's taking as food lol
Issorai
Na nonsense we dey chop o. Chai!
#Vomiting. Rubbish Oshi. #Lobatan
Ds is very bad I must confess, unhygienic, mtchwwwwwww, food poisoned
chia nah God dey save person from all the crap way person they buy chop and me way I fit buy and chop anyfin for road
Na yoruba woman naa,even if na igbo madwoman she cnt fit to do that
heyyyyyy God ,dirty pigggggggggggg .
Dirty of kill this woman .
May God help us in this country...this same morning ma frnd saw ant inside food he is eating at the canteen we are
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Phewwwwww....the person get time sha, to even snap and post on social media. Issorrai....
That is just plain wickedness.
Na wah ooo. Now im not going toneat akara or moimoi outside again. Plus not going to kcf.
Yark, may God help us
Hmmmmmm! Lip sealed #onelovefromsnow#
Dat twitter user must b living in d village. Dis setting is wht those@d village do when they want to wash beans.
Are u in Nigeria and a jobless youth ?? Let amazing sugar mummies take care of u for a life time .. Call Mr Jaja on 0701 322 4979 for d easiest and fastest hook up. Thank me later
Phew! This is evil, I would have approached her and make sure she I pour away the beans before leaving.
Many people have been poisoned in the name of food.
Nawoo.. Only God protect us from sickness. All this bukas n restaurants!!!
Chio!... Food buyers don suffer... Did I Just Comment ???
Yuck Dats y I hate eatin outside @times cos u don't know hw dey cook
Blame it on scarcity of water lol.
This road leads to his workplace..how come
All the tins we eat..only God can cleanse us..
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Holy shit................
meenah_wakil on instagram
This is why I don't eat anyhow in every restaurant I see. Some women will use same water they use in rinsing their undies to cook. God save us all
if akara and moi -moi is your favorite and you can't fix them at home . continue to enjoy oo.
too bad
Did he also berate her, or just plain clicked on his camera and sent? I mean I cant see that and walk past merely snapping some photos. Its obvious she is a food vendor or something. That woman is gradually killing people eating from her pot on a daily basis. But then I hear any germ that has gone through fire becomes automatic nutrient? Yuck!
Yuck yuck yuck!!!
Disease no dey kill black man but this is wrong and this woman should have being reported. This is wickedness
Ewww
One of d reasons I prefer homemade food
Was okay
OMG!!!!
Was jst hittin on some Brunch.
Shouldn't have trolled on LIB till after the meal.
So much for addiction.
God Save us
But is dt not a village setting?
For una wey de eat too much outside n roadside food take note!..
That beans na person go chop am.....
Madam Linda what's wrong here?? She is simply washing away the yellow part of locust beans, after which she will dry d seeds and cook it a whole 24hrs to remove the back then she will preceed to wash and cook the read seeds and cover them with leaves for 3 to 4 days.. This is the best way to wash locust beans when starting cus the yellow part smells a lot.. U should sometimes ask to be verified on some certain stuffs before giving us d gist biko! No make me vex
Gosh..........!
God should have mercy on us already
that's why I cook my food @home
Kai!
Nawa oo some of dz food sellers re xtremely dirty ,most of them need serious lectures on good hygiene and people should be xtremely careful in choosing wia they eat better still cook your own meal if u can n save yourself d stress
That's not a dirty water, just the surrounding is dirty
CHOI! OBOY EEEEEEE
God help us.
Wow. We need to watch what and where we eat out
Very bad...Dis is pure wickedness.
One of the reasons why I don't eat from anyhow place...Because I bet this woman will not eat from that same food
...NA ZO
Oh pls shut ur guttery mouth up.
Mean heart
choi God help us.. NAFDAC : National Agency For FOOD And Drug Administration Control...
No u didn't. Juliet Olodo.
Kratos
Abi ode leleyi Ni.Wetin konsain tribe with dirty habit. Grow up and use your head.
They say ignorance is bliss, this makes me cringe at the thought of eating out.
Ur an Idiot 4 uttering dis shit. #Lobatan
So true...no be small colony of bactaria.
Na for inside forest the twitter user dey work??? Linda take note!
Go try am na, whether you no go rot for jail. Linda take note!
Jesus christ! Nothing like home-made food....
Fool it has got notin to do wit tribe I have seen more dirty igbo pple so being dirty deals wit a person nt d tribe
which area and State is this?
U nko
Ewu
Nawa u oo
This food sellers will not kill us o......but wait a sec the person that saw her said he was on his way to work,,,that road does not look like a road that leads anywhere to me...infact,it looks like a village...God save us o...
Na true, Yoruba ppl are too dirty man. Especially the ones that sell food. Seen a Yoruba woman frying akara with one hand, while using the other hand to wipe poo from her sons ass ( also he pooed close to the food, on the floor). #kpomolover
What is ur business whether dirty area or not
Epic response! ....lol
The person going to work they work for shrine? Which type office go dey for this type bush if not a shrine
Nothing like 'a' dirty water linda. Get someone to proof read your shit
was just by mysef and i tot abt dis ish yesterday, so i made up my mind dat i won't eat out ( for my mind)
after an hour i called d messager in d office 2 get me food 4rm d resturant.... hmmm truly i enjoyed d food yesterday.
I'm nth Yoruba but u must be d most foolish dirtiest person on earth for saying that it's people like u that causes tribal onyamiri
Lord have mercy! what if the river has ebola?
"Real" I meant
Did u read it @ all?
"Real" I meant
Na waoh
She may be a road side 'akara' seller . Lawd save us.
Do u know if the person is a fisherman or sells bamboo's?
What of the raw food u buy? Do u know if the woman used the same hand she used in scratching her unwashed nyash to cut the meat?
Yu know ita alwaya igbos. The dirtiest ppl alive
Ewa agonyi ...... Choi!!!
And he stopped to snap pix na abi. Our generation sef. SMH
did not see why this is important until i saw "food seller" very very possible. chai!
And you almost crucified kunle afolayan when he said the truth about your lot. Idiot!
I keep thanking God for his protection. .cus wetin man dey chop no be for here
All you akara eater take note choi!!!
Choi.. Kay come see!!! *biting fingers*
God Please Save Us from Wicked Food Sellers!!!
Linda this is a small tin na peeps dry there food stuff like garri, abacha,and others in the main road I ve seen worst things
Nigeria Mama put lol
Eating out has always been a challenge to me.....God help us all!
She needs to spend some time in jail for this nonsense! #FACT!!!
I'm not the type to make the yoruba this,igbo that kind of comment but looks like something my people would do...yoruba smh :(
That might be Port HArcourt.
Looks like you lived in the village with your grand ma to know the stages in locust beans preparation. Well don
9jas and sentiments
But Yorubas are generally dirty na, everyone knows that.
Dats why I don't like to eat in restaurant cos I dont know d preparation
Dis is dsiplay of d sorry state of our nation. God help us.
Is it about d person going to work or the act? Show ur own area in broad day light ..Perv!
Shout out to moi moi and akara eaters in this area...
dirty no dey kill black man
Shut up y'all even u Lindz thought u studied microbiology? Don't u know the temperature in which the moimoi would be prepared is so high for the survival of even thermophillic microorganisms unless in a case Whr she's using it for akara of which most would still die but some would survive. Plus what hpnd to what you don't know won't kill???
Jisos!!!!
Not everyone lives in a clean area even in Lekki
the person dat snapped dis pic and send saying he was going to work must be working either in a shrine or is an hunter,cos if dis way leads to ur work place den am SMH for u.
Oh my God
I know most of the bacterias die in high temperatures. But this isn't right.
So bcos it will be cooked means it's ok to wash beans in shit? Nigerians mentalilty.
Yoruba people are dirty shaaa
Is this not the woman working in coca cola canteen in Marina ? choii yoruba and dirts
chooi am no more eating yoruba mama poot iv been suspecting them
This can be locus bean...IRU*
It's not right simple!! *hits joint
Nawa o, n sm pple wl eat dis? Too bad
Gross!
*or
Na wa oo
Cholera
odiegwu
Lmao @ Shout out. U got me rolling
Hmm.
Some Education.
Lol. I agree with you.
Dat is wrong information , some microorganisms can actually survive at these temperature like some bacterial spores. Wat she is doing is just not right
Bobozi!! Wetin concern u?
Wa hpnd to Ur use of English bonario?
Anon 1:35 maybe u roll with the generally dirty ones.
Davido's idiot, don't u wash your raw food before cooking?
na wah ohh
Whikle going to work ke? Bros or babe where u dey live?? Otioooooooooo
All dese bukas, mama & papa put are reducing people's life span!!!!
God help us!! people ni get heart at all!!!
What she's washing is locust bean, she have to wash the yellow flesh so she can get the real black seeds inside and this must not be done with clean water.