Damilola Fajana, the 26 year old lawyer who was killed by a stray bullet during a crossfire between OPC members and oil bunkers in Arepo Ogun state on April 29th (read
here) has been buried. She was buried yesterday in Lagos. May her soul rest in peace, amen.
53 comments:
Hmmm..Chai..What a waste. R.I.P.
Ehya..may her soul rest in perfect peace..Amen
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Rip
May her soul rest in,peace.
Awwww, may her soul rest in peace. Amen
May Her soul Rest in Peace ðŸ˜ðŸ˜¢ðŸŽ‰ðŸŽ‰
May she RiP
Linda is time for us me lay dwn our head ad sleep . Gudnite dear , gudnite my Luvly ,funny ,and adorable LIB Readers . Much luv,😘😘😘😘😘
Rest in perfect. Peace
Rip
goodbye my friend. we were saddened by the
departure
#LIB OBI
Chai, Such a lovely girl rip
May her soul RIP
This is as a result of GEJ stupidity, using opc to guide pipelines I wonder what ever happened to military, navy, police and the civil defence, dumb ass president
Crazy wold we living in! What happen to the killers?
May she rest in peace
Rest in peace my sister.... Chai
So painful
RIP beautiful woman
Rest in peace!
Rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace.....
Sad. May her soul rest in peace.
Rip ..
Thats too bad some people trying to get shirt cut. Hod help this nation
Rip dear, very painful. May God console your family.
Mumu....Must you blame GEJ for everything including your stupidity? Now could the incident not have been possible were it to be between the oil pipe vandals/thieves and any of the security agencies you mentioned?
Rip
Eeeeeeeyah! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Rest in peace dear
Rest in peace my dear
May her soul RIP....
Whoever you are, it seems you enjoy the blame game. Respect to the departed soul, continue to rest in peace
May almighty God grant her eternal rest. R.I.P
God save, and help us frm untimely death. May God grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP.
May her soul rest in peace
May her gentle soul rest in peace. May God give her parent, husband d fortitude to bear dis great loss. Eiya
RIP my dear! May God grant your husband and your family the fortitude to bear the loss!
May her gentle soul rest in peace.. amen
May her soul rest in perfect peace amen.
RIP.
sad. RIP, she was pregnant !
Very painful. I just hate this kind of death.
Painful death, RIP!
Rest in Peace Damy, we pray for the repose of your soul #lovefromyounglawyers!
Was just about to eat lunch when I heard sporadic gunshots everywhere at Beachland estate Arepo Ogun and peoplebran helter skelter for cover as it was supposed to be a reprisal attack by the Vandals on the OPC. Mind you the OPC werent in Arepo on this day but the vandals thought they were around so they started singing war songs and shooting within a peaceful estate. This was how a stray bullet hit 24year old pregnant Dami. May her soul rest in peace
Awww after she has passed thru school n d struggles. just for her to die in her youthful age may her soul rip
So sad! May her soul rest in Peace. Amen.
thanks gan..
kunjungan ballik yahh :)
http://boott.wapka.mobi ,
http://rokimp3.info
thanks gan..
kunjungan ballik yahh :)
http://boott.wapka.mobi ,
http://rokimp3.info