News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Late news. Lindaobsv
Issokay!
Life is gud. Dave now Daniel Craig
His Mom is super gorgeous, no be like Blac Chyna mama. Linda take note!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...So dude is of asian decent.... .. ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
His mum is cute
Same teeth and eyes......nice one.
Wish his gf can do d same nd ppl wld she her4d sham she rly is
It Looks like she did a nose job
Wow how sweet of him
Ok,seen,gud for him.
His cup of bitter leaf
I bet once tyga and kylie breaks up, linda will forget about him. He's japanese?
Kul
That's cute..OKORO UPGRADED**
Pretty woman
D mother looks more beautiful wen she is old than when she was young,power of makeup
O yiri nne ya.
Niceeee fyne woman d surulere no too much.
Cute!
Life is too gud wen u hv d cash abeg
she's Chinese? look how it was cool without all the tats
Cute two
Cute
Juliet Iwuno , are you beautiful? Why did you remove your pic from your profile pic?
U see their teeth for the first pic?
Money makes people smile well
Unlike the hood rat (chynas mom)
U dey see road wella
His ma is Filipina.
Ugly tins .
.....and she has had a nose job done
Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up to them.
He got that mouth from his ma.
his mum i will like to be banging the MILF....wow...na dis kind of possay dey sweet www.iwonpopular.com
Cute mum
Wow! Mothers love a thing to cherish forever
Like son like mother....now I cn see wia he got d teeth frm....so he is frm an asian decent..wow
Filipino ***far too kind***
His mum is pretty
42 comments:
Late news. Lindaobsv
Issokay!
Life is gud. Dave now Daniel Craig
So dude is of asian decent....
His mum is cute
Same teeth and eyes......nice one.
Wish his gf can do d same nd ppl wld she her4d sham she rly is
It Looks like she did a nose job
Wow how sweet of him
Ok,seen,gud for him.
His cup of bitter leaf
I bet once tyga and kylie breaks up, linda will forget about him. He's japanese?
Kul
That's cute..
Pretty woman
D mother looks more beautiful wen she is old than when she was young,power of makeup
O yiri nne ya.
Niceeee fyne woman d surulere no too much.
Cute!
Life is too gud wen u hv d cash abeg
she's Chinese? look how it was cool without all the tats
Cute two
Cute
Juliet Iwuno , are you beautiful? Why
did you remove your pic from your profile pic?
U see their teeth for the first pic?
Money makes people smile well
Unlike the hood rat (chynas mom)
U dey see road wella
His ma is Filipina.
Ugly tins .
.....and she has had a nose job done
Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up to them.
He got that mouth from his ma.
his mum i will like to be banging the MILF....wow...na dis kind of possay dey sweet www.iwonpopular.com
Cute mum
Wow! Mothers love a thing to cherish forever
Like son like mother....now I cn see wia he got d teeth frm....so he is frm an asian decent..wow
Filipino ***far too kind***
His mum is pretty