PLEASE CAREFULLY LISTEN. Two young ladies here are processing travelling abroad(don't know the actual country you travelling to) and you are desperate.. be careful as you process getting your visa so you don't get duped.. obedience has always been better than sacrifice. 2 chro 20:20
Pretty daughter and a beautiful mother. It's evident she brought her up well (the dressing alone says so). Others should learn.. wouldn't mention names. Psalm 127:3.
For your building accessories,well glazed polished tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331
Pls Linda I am not hating but pls enough of ds omotola & her daughter. My son who is 14+ is taller than me, yes children of nowdays are very tall & some look older than their age. So, pls enough of ds. I think we hv a better news out their than Omotala ds Omotala dt. If all ur LIB readers sent in their pic & their children their won't be space to publish it. U are doing a good job though but pls or are you advertising her for marriage? May be Omotala pay u for dt.
kai some of you that are commenting are really stupid. 'her shoe is too big' 'she is wearing too much make up' 'what kind of skirt is that' for crying out loud she is little girl..she looks respectable and decent. pls have your own child. then you can be dressing them up jobless fools.
A girl of 15 should be more focused on her class and home works instead of parading away her destiny on social media. Mtchew!!! Her mother should have told her that thought she knows much about peoples destiny? Ethnocentrism is a sickness!!!
So u think it is ur generation that u re look like dwarfs mehn, people with negative comment. What is wrong with her stature, u need to see what a 13yrs old girl look like in this generation, and if she is using Brazilian hair,its bcos her parent can afford it,i saw a 12year old girl using Peruvian hair, u re here complaining, if u work hard for ur money, it won't be a big deal to buy the best of things for ur child, pls take a chill pill, on top another person matter.
132 comments:
Wow!
Beautiful "dats her mum"wld she look like anoda person.... #blood but none is as beautiful as their mum
HBD to her!
Can't u see her wedge? She's cute tho
PLEASE CAREFULLY LISTEN.
Two young ladies here are processing travelling abroad(don't know the actual country you travelling to) and you are desperate.. be careful as you process getting your visa so you don't get duped.. obedience has always been better than sacrifice. 2 chro 20:20
Like mother lik daughter but d mum makes a lot of sense in terms of beauty, and fashion sense.
Pretty daughter and a beautiful mother. It's evident she brought her up well (the dressing alone says so). Others should learn.. wouldn't mention names. Psalm 127:3.
#beautiful
Her parents are tall. She is so pretty.
bia she don write waec exam finish?
K
Dats nice....
For your building accessories,well glazed polished tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331
Wow how beautiful....
Y are all her kids dark skinned but she and her hubby are light? Doctors in d house care to explain that??
She's beautiful
And which kain mmeri amaka skirt the girl wear so? Hiaa
Yea seen
all i see is that beautiful gown on Omotola..
She will soon grow taller than mum sha!
Linda you'll just be talking the same thing everytime. Before it was Willow Smith. You no see the big shoe she carry for leg
She looks elder than 15.
So being tall is now something to be proud of in one's life?
Lmao!
This 15years old girl na with fertilizer ooo I guessed? I wishd you see 17years old girl here where I serve! Them go call this one mama!
Looks so much like her too
Beautiful pple
*LIB's Namesake
Stiletto things....
Beauty is in the gene!! A proud Mum
This one na news? I don tall pass my mom so?
15yrs ke....dat girl is too matured for her age mbok! Not cool!
She's beautiful like her mama
Wow such a beautiful girl...Nice one
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Pls desperate ladies be careful with d so called men of God u follow online so u don't get duped! 2 choro 20:20!
I hope you see she's wearing makeup at 15.If na another person.....
Okay!
Slow news day for linda. Omotola the trekker.
Cute daughter.
That girl is 15?! She looks so grown up!
Nice to know.
Sexiness runs in the blood..
Nice one OmoT.
Lol... Aboki! U dey wank weed die. U sound high!
She is beautiful
Is it right to say she's growing away her future?
Why are u effeminate when ur dad, brothers and uncles are masculine?
Abi ooo..me I won ask too,,dis one dat she is already fixing Brazilian weavon..
Wait.....Wait....Wait, you no dey see?
How her & her hubby take light?!
It is not heels der r putting on? Aunty linda u self!
Meaning what exactly? Very unnecessary comment.
15yrs nd she is luking dis grown up nd already fixing Brazilian wig,,she don finish secondary school?..well her dis is descent
That make up is age appropriate.
Beautiful
A quick question for Omosexy.....If someone should tweet saying." Your daughter is growing away her future, would it be nice?????
Lmao OMG epic response *dies*
Chai,chai,tell am oooo
If she wears mini, u will still talk. Take a chill pill pleassssse
You are a confused young man
Right
Cute.
She is beautifull.....
Wow, that is lovely.
She's beautiful. Looks just like her momma.
Awkward Moments - click my name to read more
@moye.Lol...Nice 1.
Beautiful mum and daughter
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Hbd to her too
Vry cute
She's beautiful , she's wearing heels so naturally she's almost as tall as her mom.
SEEN!!
MISSVEE
That's a foolish comment, saying her daughter is growing away her future, very unnecessary, no matter what Omotola saia bout people trekking
Lovely jst like sisters
She go be the next movie star i guess?
No be small thing oh! She Don wear make up and artificial hair at 15yrs. Growing away her future and missing her innocent childhood.
HBD to her?! Are u half asleep?
Lmao! Why???? I just died
Beautiful is d word to use.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
she got that nice smile also, she is a beauty.. but that ur English get comma LInda take note
Pls Linda I am not hating but pls enough of ds omotola & her daughter. My son who is 14+ is taller than me, yes children of nowdays are very tall & some look older than their age. So, pls enough of ds. I think we hv a better news out their than Omotala ds Omotala dt. If all ur LIB readers sent in their pic & their children their won't be space to publish it. U are doing a good job though but pls or are you advertising her for marriage? May be Omotala pay u for dt.
It is ooo, in case u don't know. Bloody Hater
Lmao
Bros, U read dis post @ all?
Fine woman,fine daughter. Good gene.
Lol. She's a cutie though
Beauty begats beauty! Congrats ma'm! You mist be very proud indeed.
Looooool!!! Nice one! Perfect reply. Lol
kai some of you that are commenting are really stupid. 'her shoe is too big' 'she is wearing too much make up' 'what kind of skirt is that' for crying out loud she is little girl..she looks respectable and decent. pls have your own child. then you can be dressing them up jobless fools.
Awwwwwwww, benefits of having kids on time. Lucky you Omosexy.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
15 fixxing extention and wearing makeup,shame to her prents.
Linda's jst using this 2 compensate Omotola cos of d post she made earlier.. Linda Linda....
Dat was how Omo was wen she was dat age...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
No news...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Lol... abi
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
She is really pretty
Christianasound@gmail.com
Wahoooo,beauriful!!!
...NA ZO
Bishop dami is not a duper. Iv had experiences with him.
Very Preety girl..
Gosh! Is she wearing makeup?
CNT just fanthom!
Inappropriate!
Zenki Moye you are brainless
Her mama fine pass her
Anon 10:29 you nailed it.
isn't she lovely...just like her momma...
Zenkie, you sound like you have your brain underfoot.
Lmafaoooo veryyyyyy CONFUSED young man.
she had beta get married @ d age of 18 lyk er mum
I wan sleep
Exactly. Tell am ooo. They are never satisfied. Na wa.
Choi see shading lol..I done laugh faint, wake up, come faint again
And the make up is also good for a 15yr old girl? Bishop, go back to your pulpit.
She for wear the rag wey you wear? Cheap prostitute!
A girl of 15 should be more focused on her class and home works instead of parading away her destiny on social media. Mtchew!!! Her mother should have told her that thought she knows much about peoples destiny? Ethnocentrism is a sickness!!!
Vry pretty damsel, jst lyk r mum
Leather jacket in a nigerian event.. Does she tink shes willow smith or smtin? Na wa o
Let moderation be the key pls.15yrs and she is looking so grown up. Has she finished secondary school.
So u think it is ur generation that u re look like dwarfs mehn, people with negative comment. What is wrong with her stature, u need to see what a 13yrs old girl look like in this generation, and if she is using Brazilian hair,its bcos her parent can afford it,i saw a 12year old girl using Peruvian hair, u re here complaining, if u work hard for ur money, it won't be a big deal to buy the best of things for ur child, pls take a chill pill, on top another person matter.
Honestly if I see th in Wilhelmina idiot I l kill her
she looks older than
looks too matured for a 15 yrs
I love you Moye
She is so beautiful exactly like her mother.
her dad must have started feeling some type of way about boys
How can I get her phone number?
Up coming omo sxy
Absolutely love it when moms "force" their offspring to dress appropriately for their age. I love this
Niceeee buh I knw for a fact that her mum and dad r bleachiiiiiiing!
lovely......she looks exactly like her mum, is just that she is dark