Photos: Kim K gets naked in sexy photoshoot for her website | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Photos: Kim K gets naked in sexy photoshoot for her website

Mrs West shows off her body - nude & painted in slashes of white, in a desert setting for a photoshoot which was taped for an upcoming episode of her reality show, Keeping Up With The Kardashians. More photos after the cut...

122 comments:

Wawuuu * tears boxers* too!

IS IT NEW OR NEWS??CAN WE HAVE BETTER GIST ON A MONDAY MORNIN DAN KIM???TOMJERRYSWIT

Kosi Rita Maduka said...

This is d kind of woman dat spoils the younger generation, wonder what she teaches the young one? Dat is ok to be nude? Smdh!! People shd rem judgement day wd come, everybody wd answer questionss...

As usual na

Today is Monday fa Linda

geelane said...

Hmmmm. Linda why u self no do shoot for your blog? we dey wait o

She can't be more naked than that.

This Kim is sumting else. I guess going nude should be one of her hobbies. And de reason why Linda is so obsessed with her is wat I can't still phantom.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Choi! Let the hating begin. Linda take note!

Capital Bullshit. #endofDays

Choi! Let the hating begin. Linda take note!

*Yawns*

I am pretty sure the shooter will have an erection!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

She forgot Her nipples at home?

From KKUWTK last nite..i was practically on d floor laughing hard when she said "if the paparazzi was here, I'll just die"

Na wa oooo....she has a good body tho

Kimk I hail o

Kim ooooooo.. there is god oo

Enough of all of dis naked pix kim, we've seen it all. So don't think there's need for it

jeffery said...

this girl is a porn star, not an actress or model or reality star, porn star so not suprised!!

Someone tell her to breath out.

King Dave Anya said...

setting a perfect example for ur daughter... U need to be kobokod

HappyBaby said...

Nawa oh... See person job. its well

Dats who she is..a sex symbol
Nice concept though

I look at the 5th pix and i dint see no belly button

she is at work, right in her office. well done K

No belly buttons in last pix either. Hmmm

Pls linder tell us abt d death of akeem movida.......Bcus we al crying here in iland

I dont think dis people read d bible. Imagine going naked 4 d public to c. All for a photoshoot. God help us

Must she be naked to prove her point?

SAMANTHA HAYKINS said...

HER NAKEDNESS IS NO LONGER NEWS. IT IS HER TRADEMARK

Dis woman is just too shameless

nawaaa evryday nakednessss am tired

Kim K doing what she knows how to do best.

Mtchewwwww!!!... What more do I need to see..

We all have questions to answer on judgement day.

She loves bein naked,her families ain't complaining, chai she must be very lucky to have husband like kanye,very protective $ supportive, same type of men nigeria women are lacking,

mum jayjay said...

Shameless Kim

Sure north west is going to do worse thing dan her mother... dee

ave said...

Na wa. Ooooo

Dis kim ehnn ur hubby dnt trouble u abt dis trash ur doing hummm

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Why is her waist/ stomach Region sooo wide? For someone who is meant to be soooo fit

Her sexiness is becoming nauseating.
Tasteless.

Ain't she ever tired of going nude? Haba

And u find dat funny enh onyx!?!! Na wa o,u need a doctor!

The-Benue-We-Deserve-Foundation said...

Seriously, sometimes it is baffling the kind of things Linda promotes here.

But u can't touch nor feel

Her small work

I'm really starting to hate thz chick,cant she get things done w'out goin naked!!in her world everythn is about nudity,what wl she tell her daughter whn she's all grown up??
aittyfinest xyz

Someone tell her to breath out. Lindaobserve

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Omg.... She's hot

SMURF said...

Must she always go naked!! She got famous being Naked and everytime she sees an opportunity she goes naked!!! Nudity is her TALENT abi!!!

Mrs West has done it again......If Mr West aint complaining den no one shud

Dear Linda,
kindly be notify that the InnJoo ONE price is incorrect.
The new price is #29,900 on Jumia.
Thank you

She looks like Juju woman wey dey 4 shrine

Oga ooo why is she covering it

kim u ugly sha

This is nothing new. I bet d world has seen enough of it. Some can even draw her naked body with their eyes closed.

Make she just dey naked dey go cos me like d view. Dave now Daniel Craig

Was wondering as well o. No sign of it.

olumujioladehinde@gmail.com said...

I don't know why this woman and her family can't just face porn and leave entertainment for God sake!

loling at juju woman in a shrine, hahahahahah anon 11:36 u cldnt hve said it better

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Shez sexy no doubt..but enought of the nudity

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

U go see the black gate. Lol

That camera man must be gay i swear....

These are the dumbest picture ever

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Sexy girl

oya grab una vase

seen err'tin She's got b4 so if she like make she no use paint cover 'em. and her Iru efi boo abi hobby go just dey watch. end time things though.

Mr Collz A.k.a Sanity says.

U are an aboki and from that razz place called warri - my village by d way,so i don't expect u to have my classy and refined sense of humor.. Now move along

Wen d world can c... lol..
@aboki wats ur p? Onyx said nothing wrong.. U need d doctor.. you're really an aboki...

mummy said...

hmmmm

North your mom is naked, AGAIN!!!

NICE ONE

What this photographers enjoy for free thoe... and they even still get paid hmmmmmmn

Not again

Best 6th worst 8th (last). Crazy gurl

Hahahahahahahahahaha @ black gate

Any tin wey she like make she dey do na she sabi

she is simply possessed

i said she is highly possessed. she needs deliverance

Ada lolo said...

Abeg wetin this one mean?

Nudity is her hubby nah!! Setting a very good example for her daughter..thick!! In fact d geh own sef go worse pass her mama own..lets wait n c

What else is there to see abeg this looks like my village masquerade due the new yam festival

Ashawo 10-10 kobo

joy said...

this woman get some clothes on abi u no dey tire! abeg over to something wey make sense.

Hahahahahahaha bitch ass kim....u r back again

I tire for Kim K

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Dont u guys get,d more u hate,d more she releases naked pics and d more she gets her money..Kim K jst dont care @all and dats y I like her,she dont give a damn..
PS:Nudity has bin in Hollywood wayy b4 Kim came along so stop hatin yall..

Na wa o, nudity everwhere. Pls visit my blog n support a brother www.samadebayo.blogspot.com

Esang said...

this is no longer news

Nky said...

Kim is high on sometin...

Linder you have to stop glorifying Devil or we go stop visiting your blog er.

Just passing by.

Silicon burst, has gat no nipples.... #takenote

Dis is abomination b4 d living God, and wht a shame dat she is degrading motherhood.

No matter d money involve, and fame it doesn't worth getting nude in d public domain. God deliver her.

Ashawo. But great business minded ashawo who is leveraging her brand. The only way she keeps being relevant is by doing this. She has the media on her finger tips with her nudity.

Listen guys, there's a much deeper thing going on. She is promoted spiritually before it is released physically. She herself may not even be aware of this.

Dont be fooled. Dark media tingz.

The simple minded may never understand.

When it all comes crashing down, the same fans will booooooo!

Madness series ###?

abi ooo. we seen it all she cant b more naked than dat.even d part covered with chalk we don see am. so it interest us no more. tokunbo market.. next plss....

#Her Nakedness Is Not New!......Lord Have Mercy!

Tape.

She looks like a dwarf, lol

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Kim is sexy...no doubt, buh enuf is enuf

13 Harmful Thoughts You Need to Drop For a Better Life
All day long you speak silently to yourself, and a part of you believes every word. So stay mindful, and meditate on this question:

"What do I need to stop thinking and saying to myself?"

Here are fifteen harmful thoughts to ban from your self-talk:
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/13-harmful-thoughts-you-need-to-drop.html

Nice body

And I tot her boobs were big. The 2nd to the last n last pic. :-(

In my village, if you go out in public naked with pant on your body - people will call you wayray!.
It is well. These are just signs of the end times

omoJesu said...

like seriously...the biblesays we shall all give account of whatever we do here on earth..i think its about time linda....u sit back and ask urself...what is my blog really meant for...to promote godliness or worldliness...Rom8:6 says To be carnally minded is death..while to be spiritually minded is life and peace

She should have at least photoshopped the waistline

SHE LOOKS FOR THE SLIGHTEST OPPORTUNITY TO TAKE OFF HER CLOTHES FOR NOTHING MORE THAN MONEY.

SHE SHOULD CONSIDER GOING EVERYWHERE EVEN SHOPPING ETC NAKED, SO THAT WE DONT NEED TO WASTE OUR TIME ON DUMB NEWS LIKE THIS *YAWNS*

Kim k's norm

Since nudity is her trademark, a time will come when her fans will be full of contempt and she won't have anything else to show hence she will no longer make a buzz.

Gaddiel said...

Next pls?? We'v seen more than enough

@Smurf; yes o dats her talent; hope your own talent fetches you that much n famous as well? Don't hate the player, hate the game. Two different societies bro. It's how we do it here in America

Come on, Kim can never post an un retouched or edited picture. All this for higher rating on the falling KUWTK....Smh