Photos: The Kardashians/Jenners travel in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Photos: The Kardashians/Jenners travel in style

Mum Kris Jenner, Khloe Kardashian, Kylie Jenner and some friends all traveled in a private plane to NBC Universal Upfronts in New York City. They traveled in their pyjamas and ate some take out from Popeye Chicken. More photos after the cut.

88 comments:

Girls are balling nice.

Wow!... I'm loving ds family... not for dia Nudity buh for dia Unity!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Style on..

News cus?????

When there's too much money

Oshokay Klinsmann's Blog

Money is surely doing the work....

CONGRATULATIONS TO DEM AND SAFE LANDIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmm. ..too much money. .pls enjoy ur selves..life is too short to b boring. ...xoxo

This family sure do know how to enjoy themselves and at the same time make money while at it. Linda take note!

isssssssokay Kardashians.

Good for them.
The Kardashians travel in style
The Kardashians go to church in,style
The Kardashians eat in style.
Lindiway their story af fo us.

Nice pics

Safe trip to them, and I wish them well.

Ogini na afio! I don't envy them at allllll. Ok bye. Bells!

Pretty ladies

Money is surely working.....spend it jor....

Nky said...

Lovely pix, Lord give me the power to make wealth... #wink#

keisha said...

Kylie is so fine!

Their agenda is 'Strictly promoting Materialism' and it is the easiest Route to derail from positive Spiritualism.
For what price do they keep corrupting the World?

mira cookie said...

Seen it already, so what next?

OK seen. next

APPLELIPX said...

Kylie is taking over from kim soonest I swear.... that nigress is cute with a mind blowing dress sense

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

My hotties. Loves this family

They look lovely.. Freshness overload!

Cute... did ppl can neva leave d news

Money speaking

Linda always knows how to rub this family in our faces lol.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Beautiful Family

Good for them.

Joy C said...

They must present something exciting to maintain their viewers on kuwtk show.
Fake life comes with multiple challenges.

sylvia said...

Money speaking...

www.glowyshoe.com said...

This women are too gorgeous...Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Good foR them

NO MATTER HOW BEAUTIFUL A WOMAN IS, I FIND IT UNATTRACTIVE IF SHE IS TOO ENGROSSED WITH HERSELF...SOMETIMES IT IS COOL WHEN A LADY IS BEAUTIFUL AND DOES NOT EVEN SEEM TOO AWARE OF IT..

NOTED

I love ds family... Not for dia Nudity buh for dia Unity!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Linda check for E! Cameras

Classy

Hummmmmm....they should enjoy.

Okkk..

The life their living though

Kylie looking all sweet! :)

ogeee said...

Money is good!

Spontaneous. said...

Beautiful family... Buh make una get small sense, thanks

Beautiful pple

Money good ooo.

Cute family..i love them

These pple ehn, always in d news if der mama no wan retire

Cute family..i love them

These pple ehn, always in d news if der mama no wan retire

Pidgin Mistress said...

Enjoy ya self. Next!

Enjoying their money

Wow, I just cant get enough of this family. I love them so much. Hey Kris, u are aging. Look at ur hands ma'am. Damn! Y'all still remain my FCF! Family-Crush-Forever. SuperFan! xo

linaluv said...

They look cute

COLLIN said...

Dey re cute

And later dey will start comparing Tina Knowles. That gave birth to just 2kids to kris jenner that gave birth to 6 kids!!!!! Kris Jenner is beautiful.

This family are definately living the gud life no doubt...

I love dis family...personally

I love them more coz even though they walk naked they are still aje bursssss,they are not dirty

Lovely pics, and peeps.

When you've got the money, style because luxury.

AppleofGod'seye said...

Love love ther bonding...Kris is one hardworking mum

Dis is wht I called travelling in styles. I wish them all d best.

Property234ng said...

gorgeous dolls

good advert for popeye

Forgive my ignorance, maybe I don't get the joke but what is news worthy about a bunch of people flying in their PJs and eating chicken & biscuits?

o diegwu OOH.

Don't I just love this family between Kylie is such a beauty

And unity is what is lacking in most of us.yes they bicker and rant but they ride or die in the end.love it

Exactly.

Love Kylie's dress. They must have gotten an endorsement deal from Popeyes. No way those body conscious girls sit around eating greasy fattening fried chicken.

that plane looks cramped.

Shouldn't this 17 year old be in school?

THERE TOGETHERESS IS WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THEM MOST...

Emmynado said...

Men! Dia gals mk brain die, I gat to wish d best........ Bt they dnt nid it seriously.

the queen said...

Dis is all the heavens dey can Ave here on earth, if dey don't repent, Hell is dre place!

Babious said...

Khloe ceases every opportunity to show off those legs and tan of hers...they look nice

mzmaris said...

Love kylie's dress

If only ISIS should shoot down their plane, person go hear word!

BB said...

Popeyes

prettiyz said...

This is what is refered to as class and status

This my 17years old friend self